MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

79%
3.14 

Was the tour operator helpful:

Tour Guide Expertise:

Travel Convenience:

304, Empire Apartment, MG Road, Sultanpur, New Delhi 110030, DL

+91-11-26807750, +91-11-26807744

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

India Safari & Tours, New Delhi Reviews

Service was not good.
19 days agoRead
The service that India Safari & Tours, New Delhi gave us was not good at all. They are highly unorganized and not that great.

Very disappointed with thier behaviour.
28 days agoRead
These tour operators cancelled our tour without any notification and we were very disappointed with their behaviour.

Missed out on transportation
29 days agoRead
These tour operator did not inform us in advance about the different uncertainties that could possibly arise and as a result we completely missed out on using local transportation.

YOUR RATING ON

India Safari & Tours - New Delhi
1
2
3
4
5
Great guided walks
11 days agoRead
India Safari & Tours, New Delhi provided us with guided walks and watching the Malabar squirrel from the restaurant deck was a special experience was us.

Responded quickly to our queries.
12 days agoRead
India Safari & Tours, New Delhi responded quickly to our queries and the trips were really smooth and relaxing.

Great on site dining options
16 days agoRead
These tour operator made sure that we have a great on site dining option so that with just one call we are able to avail for entire set of room services on the go.

Tour operators are amazing.
17 days agoRead
These tour operators are amazing. They gave us the best hotels as per our needs and our guide was amazing. He knew the best time to visit the places to avoid crowd.

We learned a lot about the history and culture of
26 days agoRead
India Safari & Tours, New Delhi provided amazing guidance and service and included such fun activities in our trip. We cooked, went fishing, trekked and learned so much about the history and culture of the place.

We got an amazing guide.
27 days agoRead
India Safari & Tours, New Delhi gave us an amazing guide. We told them that we want to hear some local music and they made that possible for us.

Great refreshing experience
27 days agoRead
India Safari & Tours, New Delhi arranged local guides that took to many surrounding hills and valley. Not only this we were taken to excellent places were advanced dance forms were performed.

I do recommend this place.
29 days agoRead
I do recommend India Safari & Tours, New Delhi to those who want ti travel to this place. The hotel owner arranged for us to have a long stone bath after we treked to a hill.

Good services.
Nov 10, 2019 11:50 AMRead
We are very thankful to these tour operators because they arranged the trip really well and thier services were simply to good.

Gave us a vacation just like we wanted.
Nov 07, 2019 11:26 PMRead
These tour operators provided us a good balance between a relaxing and active vacation just like we wanted.

Amazing dining experience
Nov 05, 2019 05:34 AMRead
These tour operator made sure that we had an amazing 3-course dining and camping experience here. The best part was that my hosts were gracious and efficient.

YOUR RATING ON

India Safari & Tours - New Delhi
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

India Safari & Tours - New Delhi Location


X