MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

40%
2.33 

Was the tour operator helpful:

Tour Guide Expertise:

Travel Convenience:

150, Amrit Kaur Market, Pahar Ganj, New Delhi 110055, DL

+91-11-41541700, +91-11-41541800, +91-11-41541900

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

India International Tours&Travels, New Delhi Reviews

No backup
5 days agoRead
These tour operator cancelled our last minute plans and had insufficient knowledge on the places that would be open or the ones that would remain close there.

Behind schedule
9 days agoRead
India International Tours&Travels, New Delhi provided us with drivers that were mostly behind schedule on most of the days for unknown reason: people returned on time, but the bus didn't depart on time which led to delays.

Only care of profit margins
11 days agoRead
These tour operator only care for profit margins because they have Limited options of hotel and even in that very basic facilities are covered overall.

YOUR RATING ON

India International Tours&Travels - New Delhi
1
2
3
4
5
Exceptional guide.
6 days agoRead
These tour operators have a team that is nothing sort of exceptional. They give you the best of everything and thier team is very professional and helpful.

Reasonable rates
15 days agoRead
This tour operator offers rates that can be further negotiated in the key favor of its customers. Their staff is well behaved overall.

They cancelled my trip.
15 days agoRead
These tour operators cancelled my trip because of some reason and they are not replying to my emails or calls now, so I don't know how to get the refund.

Too warm weather
18 days agoRead
India International Tours&Travels, New Delhi did not mention us in advance about the weather conditions and we had to suffocate us in the warm weather. We had to even cancel going to many of the places.

Systematic arrangements made
20 days agoRead
These tour operator made sure to suggest us on whether to buy a JR rail pass on our own, or have the travel team buy our City-to-city train tickets.

Behind schedule
21 days agoRead
These tour operator provided us with drivers that were mostly behind schedule on most of the days for unknown reason: people returned on time, but the bus didn't depart on time which led to delays.

Great driver.
21 days agoRead
India International Tours&Travels, New Delhi gave us an amazing driver who kept us happy and fine throughout the drive. He gave us water and some local snacks as welll, which he did not need to do.

Punctual tour guides
22 days agoRead
These tour operator provided us with guides who have always been punctual are always correct with regards to the information that they have and are also equally communicative, you don't have to wait long for answers

Very nice homestay.
26 days agoRead
This tour operator gave us a very nice homestay. The owner arranged hot water for us when we came from the trek.

Denied check-in
28 days agoRead
These tour operator were not that great to handle end to end co-ordination with the hotel staff as we were not allocated rooms at the said timings and had to wait for an hour to get our check-in.

Lots of clashing interests
29 days agoRead
India International Tours&Travels, New Delhi had made many aspects of the itinerary in a different way and although it was based on personal preference, we did not feel in the same way.

These tour operators had no concern for our intere
Nov 07, 2019 10:50 AMRead
India International Tours&Travels, New Delhi gave us guides that had no concern for our interests and needs. We were fed up dealing with them.

YOUR RATING ON

India International Tours&Travels - New Delhi
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

India International Tours&Travels - New Delhi Location


X