MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

44%
2.19 

Was the tour operator helpful:

Tour Guide Expertise:

Travel Convenience:

24, 3Rd Floor, Peepal Apartments, Pocket E, Phase 2, Secctor 17, Dwarka, New Delhi 110075, DL

+91-11-28035358

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

India Full Circle Tours, New Delhi Reviews

Did not make our trip pleasant.
11 days agoRead
These tour operators did not do a good job at making the trip pleasant for us at all. We were very disappointed with thier approach.

Nothing was in line with what we wanted.
13 days agoRead
These tour operators did not listen well to what we wanted to do. Neither the hotels were like we wanted and neither were the places that we saw in line with what we wanted.

Gave us a very packed schedule.
13 days agoRead
India Full Circle Tours, New Delhi gave us a very packed schedule. We would have liked some time to relax considering that we had a child with us as well.

YOUR RATING ON

India Full Circle Tours - New Delhi
1
2
3
4
5
Really convenient and easy.
6 days agoRead
We highly recommend this travel company because although we have done many trips by ourselves we realized that when you book through India Full Circle Tours, New Delhi it is really convenient and easy.

Very polite drivers
11 days agoRead
India Full Circle Tours, New Delhi provided us with local drivers took active initiative to see if we were ever looking for something that he had not experienced before and always managed to help us find what we were looking for.

Great food dishes
13 days agoRead
India Full Circle Tours, New Delhi gave us a surprise by introducing us to hotels that had very wonderful menus and wine pairings. They also explained us how some of the dishes that we tasted were prepared.

Traditions explained
15 days agoRead
India Full Circle Tours, New Delhi helped us with some of the most historic local guides that appreciated their process of production of food, clothing and shelter in their culture and gave some deep insights.

No beaches
18 days agoRead
India Full Circle Tours, New Delhi showed us only dreams of the amazing beaches but in reality there were no specific beaches and all were mostly dry and really not worth it.

All the arrangements done by these tour operators
22 days agoRead
All the arrangement done by these tour operators were on point and the guides were very knowledgeable and fun.

Took great efforts
24 days agoRead
These tour operator made sure that they catered to our last minute changes and also helped us in clearing all the road traffic in times of severe weather conditions.

Bogus
26 days agoRead
All the points that these tour operators give are just bogus and it is not worth it at all because they show a high rate and then give discount on your points.

Not a smooth trip.
26 days agoRead
Not even one transfer with these tour operators was smooth. Sometimes a cra broke down, sometimes the driver got into an accident. It wasted a lot of our time.

Plan looked promising.
28 days agoRead
India Full Circle Tours, New Delhi gave us a plan that looked promising, but it was not that great when we went there.

Good attention
Nov 05, 2019 02:59 PMRead
India Full Circle Tours, New Delhi paid careful attention to each and every service that was provided to us. They kept every minute detail in mind. Made the trip very memorable with that.

Very unprofessional guides.
Nov 04, 2019 11:31 AMRead
These tour operators are very unprofessional. Money was deducted from my account, but I did not receive any confirmation via mail or phone.

No concern for senior citizens
Nov 04, 2019 06:45 AMRead
These tour operator told us to tight shut the window doors such that no rain water enters inside but this lead to breathing problems for senior citizens.

YOUR RATING ON

India Full Circle Tours - New Delhi
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

India Full Circle Tours - New Delhi Location


X