MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

81%
3.13 

Was the tour operator helpful:

Tour Guide Expertise:

Travel Convenience:

168, Vardhaman Crown Mall, 2, Sector 19, Dwarka, New Delhi 110075, DL

+91-11-28042440

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

India Exotica Travels, New Delhi Reviews

Did not give us a clean room.
10 days ago Read
India Exotica Travels, New Delhi did not give us a clean room at all and the drivers were also not accomodating at all.

Hardly saw anything.
18 days ago Read
These tour operators could have shown us so much more in one trip but since they were lazy and not probably not that interested in giving us a good trip, they choose not to.

Extra money charged
28 days ago Read
These tour operator have drivers that asks for extra money claiming that it helps them to earn a bit. The car they provided was also not comfortable and the hotels were only decent.

YOUR RATING ON

India Exotica Travels - New Delhi
1
2
3
4
5
Diverse places of visit
6 days ago Read
These tour operator made sure that they included historic sites, walking the beaches, hiking along the heighted tops and eating at great places with the locals.

Trust worthy
9 days ago Read
These tour operator made sure that we did not regret relying on this company that can get us safely from point A to B. Since we were unfamiliar with many places, they helped us a lot during the travel.

Made some amazing friends.
15 days ago Read
India Exotica Travels, New Delhi have made the trip really fun and they arranged our tour with such an amazing family. We made some lifetime friends.

Gave us a plan that suited our travel style.
16 days ago Read
These tour operators gave us a plan that suited our travel style and budget remarkably and we were very happy with the trip.

Very compatible with our needs.
20 days ago Read
These tour operators gave us an itineary that we really enjoyed and it was totally compatible with our needs.

Took good care of needs
20 days ago Read
These tour operator booked us a hotel that took good care of children and also the new born babies. They helped us a lot for last minute emergency situations.

Love these tour operators so much.
21 days ago Read
These tour operators made sure that every step of our journey was amazing and I love these tour operators quite a lot.

Amazing knowledge
22 days ago Read
India Exotica Travels, New Delhi helped us in setting up local guides that took us to some amazing places, to share with us their vast knowledge about the plants, the animal world, the spices and the food, the Indian culture, mentality and traditions.

They kept the needs of our entire family in mind.
24 days ago Read
India Exotica Travels, New Delhi organized an amazing trip for us, keeping the needs of our entire family in mind.

Good personal care
26 days ago Read
India Exotica Travels, New Delhi ensured that they took personal care of us and ensured that we get a cab on time. A coordinator was assigned to be with us the whole time.

Amazing knowledge
Nov 08, 2019 10:45 PM Read
These tour operator helped us in setting up local guides that took us to some amazing places, to share with us their vast knowledge about the plants, the animal world, the spices and the food, the Indian culture, mentality and traditions.

Last minute failures
Nov 08, 2019 01:43 AM Read
India Exotica Travels, New Delhi did not co-ordinate properly with the local tour members as a result of which they did not pass on the car number and time for our day tour and we had to cancel plans.

Gave us an amazing plan.
Nov 04, 2019 12:50 PM Read
A major plus point of these tour operators were they applied the knowledge of their country to our interests and gave us the best possible plan.

YOUR RATING ON

India Exotica Travels - New Delhi
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

India Exotica Travels - New Delhi Location


X