MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

69%
2.92 

Was the tour operator helpful:

Tour Guide Expertise:

Travel Convenience:

11/27, 1st Floor, West Patel Nagar, New Delhi 110060, DL

+91-11-42412002, +91-11-42411009

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

India Discovery Tours, New Delhi Reviews

No happy faces
14 days agoRead
These tour operator did not provide us with the much required satisfaction from the work that we were told to deliver. The Wi-Fi is also not functioning on time here.

Terrible food.
16 days agoRead
India Discovery Tours, New Delhi arranged for lunch on top of a hill when they knew that my wife had problems in her knees. The food was terrible as well.

No assistance
24 days agoRead
India Discovery Tours, New Delhi don’t provide assistance throughout the trip and are only involved with demand full advance and then talk all nonsense for the rest of the trip but don't provide assistance.

YOUR RATING ON

India Discovery Tours - New Delhi
1
2
3
4
5
Good itinerary.
4 days agoRead
The itinerary of this place was thorough and the travel agent answered all my questions really well. We were vey happy with the trip.

Simple meals
5 days agoRead
India Discovery Tours, New Delhi booked our stay with hotels that had in house staff for all the cooking experience and gave us a home like feel. The meals were such that it united everybody's taste.

Instagram worthy hotels.
11 days agoRead
All three hotels that India Discovery Tours, New Delhi gave us were instagram worthy and the rooms were also too pretty and had all the luxurious amenities and facilities.

We had a great time on the trip.
18 days agoRead
India Discovery Tours, New Delhi gave us guides that were knowledgeable, fun and engaging and we had a great time on the trip.

Perfect trip.
19 days agoRead
These tour operators gave us a trip that was a perfect blend of everything- art, history, culture, leisure and beauty.

Simply perfect.
20 days agoRead
India Discovery Tours, New Delhi are simply perfect. Everyone from the guides to people who had to transfer us to different places were on time and we were very very impressed with thier services.

We had a great time.
24 days agoRead
We had a great time at this place because the guide organized so many different fun activities for us that lead to us having a memorable trip.

Good handling of logistics
24 days agoRead
India Discovery Tours, New Delhi always made sure that our logistics were handled very well. Even the guides were good, enthusiastic, and helpful.

Very non-direct answers
26 days agoRead
India Discovery Tours, New Delhi gave us very non-direct answers regarding our cancellations and mentioned that as under bookings.

Made some amazing friends.
28 days agoRead
India Discovery Tours, New Delhi have made the trip really fun and they arranged our tour with such an amazing family. We made some lifetime friends.

YOUR RATING ON

India Discovery Tours - New Delhi
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

India Discovery Tours - New Delhi Location


X