MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

75%
3 

Was the tour operator helpful:

Tour Guide Expertise:

Travel Convenience:

3, Commercial Complex, Hanuman Road, Connaught Place, New Delhi 110001, DL

+91-11-23344657

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

India Calling Tours, New Delhi Reviews

Fees were really less.
10 days agoRead
These tour operators are terrible. They showed us very little rates for the hotels so we booked them but when we reached the hotel, they told us the fees were really less.

Not in synch
14 days agoRead
These tour operator provided us with services that were not at all in synch with how some of the processes are often performed. GPS commentary was out of synch, info was good and would have been helpful to have on arrival, not departure.

No concern for us.
20 days agoRead
These tour operators were brassy and overbearing and wanted things to go thier way. They did not have any concern for our needs.

YOUR RATING ON

India Calling Tours - New Delhi
1
2
3
4
5
We got to learn a lot.
5 days agoRead
These tour operators gave us an agent who had good knowledge of this place so we got a lot to learn from him.

Took good care of the citizens.
9 days agoRead
These tour operator made sure that the drivers that were assigned to us took the car swiftly since there are many seniors in our family too.

Cannot thank them enough.
10 days agoRead
I cannot thank India Calling Tours, New Delhi enough for the amazing trip that we had. The tour was really fun because of them.

Excellent guidelines
12 days agoRead
These tour operator provided us with some of the amazing tour masters of the local area who gave us guidelines in cases of constant changing weather. He also incorporated our last minute changes.

Exceptional guide.
13 days agoRead
These tour operators gave us a guide who has exceptional knowledge about the place.

They have the perfect agents.
16 days agoRead
These travel operators have the perfect agents who plan the trip really well and you are sure to enjoy the trip.

Amazing scenery
16 days agoRead
These tour operator took us to villages that were not only culturally rich but also with their beautiful scenery and picturesque environment filled our minds.

Superb houseboat arrangements
18 days agoRead
India Calling Tours, New Delhi helped our family to have their pleasant stay in the houseboat and the best part was that the ride on the houseboat in the backwaters however was just great and we felt well taken care of by the team at the houseboat.

Good to book extra
22 days agoRead
India Calling Tours, New Delhi did not manage to book accommodations for us and hence they told us the same quite well in advance such that we booked an extra room quite well in advance.

They do not answer your queries.
25 days agoRead
These tour operators do not answer your queries after you have paid the amount. The customer service number and everything else is useless.

Gave us a vacation just like we wanted.
27 days agoRead
These tour operators provided us a good balance between a relaxing and active vacation just like we wanted.

Definitely more than snacks
28 days agoRead
These tour operator made sure that we had our tummy filled at all stages of the tour that included hot soup, beverages, cheeses, meats to make us feel full.

We had an awesome time.
Nov 05, 2019 09:26 PMRead
This tour operator made sure that we have an awesome time. Everything from the sightseeing to the hotels to the food was very well made.

YOUR RATING ON

India Calling Tours - New Delhi
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

India Calling Tours - New Delhi Location


X