MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

73%
3 

Food and Presentation:

Ambience:

Customer Service:

Value for Money:

Opposite TISS, Sion Trombay Road, Deonar, Chembur, Mumbai 400088, MH

+91-22-30149550

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Photos for India Bistro - Chembur - Mumbai

See all Photos

India Bistro, Chembur, Mumbai Reviews

Very slow services
10 days agoRead
This restaurant literally makes the customers wait for more than 10 to 15 minutes since the staff here is very slow and when the crowd leads to a rush on the weekends, it leads to a very chaoti situation.

Were not able to explain the dishes.
Dec 20, 2019 04:22 AMRead
India Bistro, Chembur, Mumbai has staff who were not able to explain what the dishes were exactly. They were also not able to tell us whether they are spicy or sweet and we had a person who is not used to eating spicy with us and we were confused about whether that dish would be spicy or no, but...Read More

Unattentive staff
Dec 17, 2019 02:50 AMRead
The staff at this restaurant is very unattentive and slow We told them that we want rotis without butter. They got us rotis after 15 minutes and it was ladden with butter.

YOUR RATING ON

India Bistro - Chembur - Mumbai
1
2
3
4
5
Eye for detail in the presentation
16 days agoRead
Presentation of food is very delectable at India Bistro, Chembur, Mumbai.

Real hard work
16 days agoRead
The staff here prepare delicious meals at India Bistro, Chembur, Mumbai.

Need to visit on time
22 days agoRead
Places get caught up very early at India Bistro, Chembur, Mumbai.

Yummy steak options
28 days agoRead
Steak options are well to be had with curry at India Bistro, Chembur, Mumbai.

Attentive staff
Dec 18, 2019 10:25 PMRead
Staff is very courteous at India Bistro, Chembur, Mumbai.

Good decor here.
Dec 17, 2019 04:40 PMRead
India Bistro, Chembur, Mumbai has a decor that will leave you spellbound. They also play amazing music in the background.

Good staff
Dec 17, 2019 04:18 PMRead
India Bistro, Chembur, Mumbai has staff serving with a smile on their face & active service.

Great for evening snacks
Dec 17, 2019 09:16 AMRead
This restaurant serves just excellent food for lightmeals and it also has an amazing selection for an evening dinner with friends and families.

YOUR RATING ON

India Bistro - Chembur - Mumbai
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles


X