MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

75%
3.06 

Was the tour operator helpful:

Tour Guide Expertise:

Travel Convenience:

282, 1st Floor, Satya Niketan, New Delhi 110021, DL

+91-11-65151515

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Incredible Destination Management, New Delhi Reviews

Fake details
16 days ago Read
These tour operator have all sorts of fake information that is listed on their websites because where it was clearly mentioned in it that could bring along 6 adults and 3 children with us but after receiving advance payment, they charged us extra.

No concern at all
19 days ago Read
These tour operator behaved as if they totally had no concern at all. They cancelled our trip didn't even have the decency to call us back.

They acted like they knew the place.
30 days ago Read
These tour operators acted like they knew the place but they have probably never been there because we told them to book two hotels, one in the North part of goa and one in the south, but they booked both in the North part only.

YOUR RATING ON

Incredible Destination Management - New Delhi
1
2
3
4
5
Good coaches
8 days ago Read
The coach's that were provided with these tour operator were very comfortable with audio and drinks available and a lot of stops so the few hours don't seem that long at all.

Gave us the best guides.
11 days ago Read
Incredible Destination Management, New Delhi gave us the best guides who knew some hidden ways because of which we got to avoid all tourists.

Great passion
11 days ago Read
Incredible Destination Management, New Delhi guided us in such a way that their passion for some food types like cheese, cake and wine was quite apparent in the way they proceeded to state their expertise.

Outstanding views
17 days ago Read
These tour operator provided us with a journey that was simply fascinating in every possible way. The views and attractions were simply outstanding here.

Love these tour operators so much.
21 days ago Read
These tour operators made sure that every step of our journey was amazing and I love these tour operators quite a lot.

Traditions explained
23 days ago Read
These tour operator helped us with some of the most historic local guides that appreciated their process of production of food, clothing and shelter in their culture and gave some deep insights.

Gave us good advice
25 days ago Read
Incredible Destination Management, New Delhi offered us great advice and we had a lot to learn from the guides on this trip. Without them, we would have not seen half of the places that we saw.

Great dining experience
26 days ago Read
Incredible Destination Management, New Delhi booked hotel for us that had amazing dining experiences under the stars. The breakfast was decent but the dining experience before sleep was outstanding.

They did a fantastic job.
Nov 08, 2019 09:48 PM Read
The agent from Incredible Destination Management, New Delhi company did a fantastic job. Our drivers were amazing, guides were professional and always on time and our rooms beautiful and clean.

Windows shut tight
Nov 08, 2019 12:17 PM Read
These tour operator shut our window doors too tight such that we could not breathe in properly since it was raining too heavily and water drops were entering inside through the windows.'

Good customized trip.
Nov 07, 2019 08:06 AM Read
Incredible Destination Management, New Delhi customized our trip in depending on our interest, our budget, our allowance and plan.

Trip was hassel-free.
Nov 06, 2019 05:51 PM Read
Our trip to this place was hassel-free and stress-free all thanks to these tour operators.

Changed our plans midway.
Nov 05, 2019 06:25 PM Read
We changed our plans midway and the driver that this tour operator assigned us did whatever we wanted without charging us extra.

YOUR RATING ON

Incredible Destination Management - New Delhi
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

Incredible Destination Management - New Delhi Location


X