MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

56%
2.72 

Was the tour operator helpful:

Tour Guide Expertise:

Travel Convenience:

M-10, Greater Kailash 2, New Delhi 110048, DL

+91-11-40549888

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Incentive Destinations, New Delhi Reviews

Behind schedule
8 days agoRead
Incentive Destinations, New Delhi provided us with drivers that were mostly behind schedule on most of the days for unknown reason: people returned on time, but the bus didn't depart on time which led to delays.

Sudden increase in charges
11 days agoRead
Incentive Destinations, New Delhi were made aware first hand that there will be children who will be travelling with us and suddenly after reaching the place, despite of confirmation of the tickets they charges us extra for children.

Caused sickness
12 days agoRead
These tour operator did not do any advance planning with respect to predicting the accuracy of the weather conditions and the time that when we had planned for the tour taking a toll on health conditions.

YOUR RATING ON

Incentive Destinations - New Delhi
1
2
3
4
5
Great guide.
12 days agoRead
Incentive Destinations, New Delhi gave me a guide that was really knowlegeble, fun and enthusiastic and a great planner, so I was glad that I went with them.

Great swimming experience
14 days agoRead
Incentive Destinations, New Delhi provided us with a lovely swimming in the clear water which was then followed with relaxing experience at the near by spa places.

They were not committed at all.
16 days agoRead
Incentive Destinations, New Delhi were not committed at all to giving me a good trip and I was not happy with thier service even a bit.

Charged me much more than quoted.
17 days agoRead
Incentive Destinations, New Delhi told me a cheaper price for the trip but later they charged me much more than they had quoted.

They planned a lot for us.
20 days agoRead
Incentive Destinations, New Delhi planned a lot of stuff for us that was not in the itineary because we wanted to get a lot covered at once. We were touched by how they handcrafted everything for us in such a short time.

Planned and executed the trip really well.
20 days agoRead
These tour operators planned and executed the trip so well for us. We have memories to cherish for a lifetime.

Not happy with the process.
20 days agoRead
These tour operators arranged a trip for us where we felt we were just being herded around like cattle. We were not happy with the process at all.

Tour operators are great to work with.
21 days agoRead
Incentive Destinations, New Delhi were great to work with. They responded promptly to our mails and they are very knowledgeable as well.

Great visibility
24 days agoRead
These tour operator made our journey for snorkeling to see the reef in a semi-submersible really great. The journey was fantastic overall.

Elongated trips
26 days agoRead
These tour operator could have easily facilitated us with beach and coastal towns experience in one day and could have easily truncated visit to other town in one day. But it lead to wastage of time.

Very happy with thier services.
29 days agoRead
Incentive Destinations, New Delhi were marvelous. They did an amazing job at organizing the trip for us really well and we were really happy with thier services.

Not fair.
29 days agoRead
Incentive Destinations, New Delhi give you services that are not that good and they charge you rates that are much higher than other operators and it is simply not fair.

Memorable trip.
29 days agoRead
Incentive Destinations, New Delhi ensured that we have a memorable trip by arranging everything for us to perfection.

Traditions explained
Nov 07, 2019 06:14 PMRead
Incentive Destinations, New Delhi helped us with some of the most historic local guides that appreciated their process of production of food, clothing and shelter in their culture and gave some deep insights.

We got the best that the place has to offer.
Nov 06, 2019 09:12 PMRead
It was a great idea to book a tour with them because having a local with us lead to no language barrier and we got to have the best food that the place has to offer.

YOUR RATING ON

Incentive Destinations - New Delhi
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

Incentive Destinations - New Delhi Location


X