MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

60%
2.40 

Was the tour operator helpful:

Tour Guide Expertise:

Travel Convenience:

29, Panchsheel Community Centre, Panchsheel Park, New Delhi 110017, DL

+91-11-40850000

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Incent Tours, New Delhi Reviews

Not happy with thier services.
14 days agoRead
These tour opertors gave us a guide that did not let us spend enough time in one place. We were not happy with their services at all.

Got really bad hotels.
14 days agoRead
These tour operators gave us really bad hotels. They refused to accept that we had booked we them and did not give us a room when we landed there. It was really terrible.

Very disappointed with them.
15 days agoRead
Incent Tours, New Delhi gave us guides that hardly have any knowledge about history of thier place and since we are history enthusiasts we were very disappointed.

YOUR RATING ON

Incent Tours - New Delhi
1
2
3
4
5
Very happy with these tour operators.
11 days agoRead
Incent Tours, New Delhi gave us a guide who was a photographer and he helped us click a lot of good pictures of our journey. We are very happy with this company.

We had an awesome time.
16 days agoRead
Incent Tours, New Delhi made sure that we have an awesome time. Everything from the sightseeing to the hotels to the food was very well made.

Our tour guides were in a bad mood.
18 days agoRead
These tour operators gave us tour guides that were in a really bad mood and our entire event was spolied because of that.

Very good local guide.
18 days agoRead
We got to experience the culture of the place and got to do many things that tourists do not know about because Incent Tours, New Delhi gave us a very good local guide.

Each and every detail was planned to perfection.
24 days agoRead
Incent Tours, New Delhi gave us amazing service and I was very pleased with the way each and every small detail was planned to perfection for us.

Our trip was amazing because of them.
24 days agoRead
Incent Tours, New Delhi gave us some invaluable advice that made our trip simply fantastic.

Great sanctuary experiences
27 days agoRead
Incent Tours, New Delhi provided us with bird sanctuary guides tours at which would have been disappointing without a guide. They ensured that they also conducted great knowledge on the history of sanctuaries.

Relaxing sea bathe experience
27 days agoRead
Incent Tours, New Delhi made sure that we halted at a nearby hot spring water bathing area and had a very relaxing soak and bathing experience.

Memorable trip.
Nov 05, 2019 02:24 AMRead
Incent Tours, New Delhi ensured that we have a memorable trip by arranging everything for us to perfection.

Saved so many hours on research and planning.
Nov 04, 2019 09:39 PMRead
We saved hours of research and planning by assigning the work to Incent Tours, New Delhi. We had outstanding hotels and they arranged an amazing personal guide for us.

Not fair.
Nov 04, 2019 04:54 PMRead
Incent Tours, New Delhi give you services that are not that good and they charge you rates that are much higher than other operators and it is simply not fair.

Advertised thier package as cheap.
Nov 04, 2019 10:48 AMRead
Incent Tours, New Delhi advertise thier package as cheap, but if you go by yourself and do the bookings in advance, you actually save more money than thier package.

YOUR RATING ON

Incent Tours - New Delhi
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

Incent Tours - New Delhi Location


X