MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

65%
2.88 

Was the tour operator helpful:

Tour Guide Expertise:

Travel Convenience:

307, 7 RBC, DDA Complex, Nagal Raya, New Delhi 110046, DL

+91-11-45683761, +91-11-45620852

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Imperial India Tours, New Delhi Reviews

Very disappointed with them.
23 days ago Read
Imperial India Tours, New Delhi told us to get ready at 7.00 so we woke up at 6.00 am and got ready and were waiting for them, but they did come till 9 pm. We were very disappointed with them.

Terrible tour operators.
28 days ago Read
Imperial India Tours, New Delhi were terrible and they had a could not care at all attitude. We had to wait for about 2 hours for our guide to come and pick us up at the airport and he came after making a dozen calls.

Not happy.
Nov 09, 2019 02:27 AM Read
These tour operators gave us a very minimal services for a very huge rate so I am not happy with thier services.

YOUR RATING ON

Imperial India Tours - New Delhi
1
2
3
4
5
Great 3 star accommodations
13 days ago Read
Imperial India Tours, New Delhi did all the hard work to arrange 3 star hotels and they were mush beautiful than we expected them to be according to the prices that we were charged for.

We got a very nice agent.
14 days ago Read
These tour operators gave us a very nice agent who kept in touch with us even during our trip and saw to it that everything was done perfectly.

Great driver.
15 days ago Read
Imperial India Tours, New Delhi gave us an amazing driver who kept us happy and fine throughout the drive. He gave us water and some local snacks as welll, which he did not need to do.

Dream come true.
23 days ago Read
The trip organized by these tour operators was like a dream come true. Our guide was simply too amazing and this was a trip of a lifetime.

We really savored every moment.
24 days ago Read
The professional experience of these tour operators really let us savour every moment in the place that we were travelling at.

They organized everything for us so amazingly.
27 days ago Read
We did not have to worry even a bit because Imperial India Tours, New Delhi organized everything for us so well.

Quite supportive
30 days ago Read
These tour operator amazed us by their instant availability and nothing else could have been better like that. They have been very supportive during the entire trip.

Detail oriented
Nov 09, 2019 11:58 AM Read
These tour operator organized a trip for us that was wonderful, very detailed oriented and organized. They have great knowledge on all the cities and locations that we had the chance to explore nearby.

Ruin trip with young children
Nov 08, 2019 03:02 AM Read
Imperial India Tours, New Delhi does not simply provide any guidance to take care of young children. They promise to provide medical aid for small children but that is just false. There is no solution to emergency cases here.

Great geyser experience
Nov 07, 2019 03:09 PM Read
Imperial India Tours, New Delhi gave us a very amazing experience with the geysers and their steam was quite impressive in the morning and could be compared to Yellowstone for colors, contrasts, and activity

Superb houseboat arrangements
Nov 07, 2019 12:46 PM Read
These tour operator helped our family to have their pleasant stay in the houseboat and the best part was that the ride on the houseboat in the backwaters however was just great and we felt well taken care of by the team at the houseboat.

Charge more money than required.
Nov 06, 2019 08:36 AM Read
These tour operators did not give us a trip that was budget friendly at all. They are huge cheaters and charge you more money than required.

Very nice homestay.
Nov 05, 2019 11:05 PM Read
This tour operator gave us a very nice homestay. The owner arranged hot water for us when we came from the trek.

Not at all hygienic
Nov 05, 2019 04:25 AM Read
These tour operator set up our stay for overnight at the houseboat as the sleeping room (the bed) was full of flies and the bathroom didn't correspond to our hygiene standards.

YOUR RATING ON

Imperial India Tours - New Delhi
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

Imperial India Tours - New Delhi Location


X