MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

67%
2.67 

Was the tour operator helpful:

Tour Guide Expertise:

Travel Convenience:

103, 12/14, Royal Chamber, WEA, Saraswati Marg, Karol Bagh, New Delhi 110005, DL

+91-11-42502442, +91-11-42503220, +91-11-25812266

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Impact Holidays, New Delhi Reviews

Only visit to small towns
5 days ago Read
Impact Holidays, New Delhi only made it possible for us to visit the small towns and missed many of the places that was mentioned in the original catalog.

Windows shut tight
14 days ago Read
These tour operator shut our window doors too tight such that we could not breathe in properly since it was raining too heavily and water drops were entering inside through the windows.'

No suitable recommendation
19 days ago Read
Impact Holidays, New Delhi fails to provide any adequate recommendations on the hotels of the food places that are worth visiting and hence we had to go with the flow and settle for less.

YOUR RATING ON

Impact Holidays - New Delhi
1
2
3
4
5
We learned a lot about the history and culture of
5 days ago Read
Impact Holidays, New Delhi provided amazing guidance and service and included such fun activities in our trip. We cooked, went fishing, trekked and learned so much about the history and culture of the place.

Excellent guidelines
8 days ago Read
These tour operator provided us with some of the amazing tour masters of the local area who gave us guidelines in cases of constant changing weather. He also incorporated our last minute changes.

Fast pace with good options
10 days ago Read
These tour operators helped us in setting up this trip in although a fast paced way but it was totally worth their efforts.

Great countryside visits
13 days ago Read
These tour operator booked us a tour package that was not only affordable but also it was made sure that beautiful countryside areas were covered.

Simply perfect.
16 days ago Read
Impact Holidays, New Delhi are simply perfect. Everyone from the guides to people who had to transfer us to different places were on time and we were very very impressed with thier services.

Best co-ordination
19 days ago Read
These tour operator gave us a wonderful experience with best support and coordination and the driver kept us engrossed in exploring most of the local sights, safe driving and friendly talks etc.

Booked another hotel for us.
19 days ago Read
These tour operators booked another hotel for us and gave us the address of another hotel and we were left searching for the hotel in the middle of the night and their customer service executives do not even answer the phone on time.

Good co-ordination
21 days ago Read
We were able to communicate with our Impact Holidays, New Delhi via the local guide throughout the planning process and leading up to the trip, which made us feel more comfortable.

Lots of hard work
23 days ago Read
Since we went on the wrong seasonal days, these tour operators made sure that our trip that was scheduled as per a predefined plan was back in action with quality sights filled in the plan.

Great experience
23 days ago Read
These tour operators took us to nearby lakes and pools and preferred that we spent more time in the backwaters rather than on the lake.

Not enough research done
24 days ago Read
These tour operator lacked adequate knowledge and clearly researching and clarifying all our questions was not performed pertaining to the places that are of importance and could be visited.

Took good care of needs
24 days ago Read
Impact Holidays, New Delhi booked us a hotel that took good care of children and also the new born babies. They helped us a lot for last minute emergency situations.

Complete knowledge
25 days ago Read
Impact Holidays, New Delhi provides us with great travel agents that were engaging, knowledgeable and fun. They suggested great eating places too.

Professional performances
29 days ago Read
Impact Holidays, New Delhi arranged a tour where the local guide planned to take out extra ten minutes from our pre planned day and offered very professional performances. It was very enjoyable.

Not a smooth trip.
29 days ago Read
Not even one transfer with these tour operators was smooth. Sometimes a cra broke down, sometimes the driver got into an accident. It wasted a lot of our time.

YOUR RATING ON

Impact Holidays - New Delhi
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

Impact Holidays - New Delhi Location


X