MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

46%
2.54 

Food and Presentation:

Ambience:

Customer Service:

Value for Money:

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Photos for House of Ming - The Taj Mahal Hotel - Mansingh Road - New Delhi

See all Photos

House of Ming, The Taj Mahal Hotel, Mansingh Road, New Delhi Reviews

Tasteless food joint.
4 days agoRead
The chinese cuisine served at House of Ming, The Taj Mahal Hotel, Mansingh Road, New Delhi is tasteless and I am surprised that this is a popular food joint.

Do not like the chinese food available here at all
8 days agoRead
The chinese cuisine served at House of Ming, The Taj Mahal Hotel, Mansingh Road, New Delhi is quite inedible and tasteless. I do not like the chinese food available here at all.

Tasteless food.
9 days agoRead
The fried rice at House of Ming, The Taj Mahal Hotel, Mansingh Road, New Delhi is totally tasteless as are their starters and gravy.

YOUR RATING ON

House of Ming - The Taj Mahal Hotel - Mansingh Road - New Delhi
1
2
3
4
5
Lovely food.
5 days agoRead
The chinese food served at House of Ming, The Taj Mahal Hotel, Mansingh Road, New Delhi steals the show in terms of taste and quality.

Tasty.
6 days agoRead
The chinese cuisine served at House of Ming, The Taj Mahal Hotel, Mansingh Road, New Delhi is made with fresh ingredients and is healthy and tasty.

Restaurants are establishments that provide food and drinks in exchange for money. Every locality has atleast one restaurant. With so many restaurants, cropping up you could be spoiled for choice. How do we choose a restaurant? The primary factor is your food preference. Other factors that make you decide over a particular restaurant include, location, seating, d├ęcor, ambience, staff, service and budget.
You will keep coming for more.
7 days agoRead
House of Ming, The Taj Mahal Hotel, Mansingh Road, New Delhi serves some award-winning chinese food that is irresistible and you will keep coming for more once you try the food here.

Not worth it.
13 days agoRead
Eating at House of Ming, The Taj Mahal Hotel, Mansingh Road, New Delhi is simply a waste of money as the food is neither tasty nor healthy.

Comfort and taste like no other.
13 days agoRead
The chinese cuisine served at House of Ming, The Taj Mahal Hotel, Mansingh Road, New Delhi gives you comfort and taste like no other.

Unsatisfying to the taste buds.
15 days agoRead
The chinese food served at House of Ming, The Taj Mahal Hotel, Mansingh Road, New Delhi is unsatisfying and fails to hit the right notes on the taste buds. Did not like the food at all.

Satiating to the taste buds.
23 days agoRead
The chinese cuisine House of Ming, The Taj Mahal Hotel, Mansingh Road, New Delhi is satiating to the taste buds and is totally worth it.

I would not recommend that you have the food here.
27 days agoRead
The chinese cuisine House of Ming, The Taj Mahal Hotel, Mansingh Road, New Delhi is torture to the palatte and I would not recommend that you try the food here.

Delectable food.
29 days agoRead
House of Ming, The Taj Mahal Hotel, Mansingh Road, New Delhi specializes in Chinese food and the food that they serve is out of the world.

Unpalatable chinese food.
30 days agoRead
House of Ming, The Taj Mahal Hotel, Mansingh Road, New Delhi serves unpalatable chinese food. When we called for paneer chilly, they gave us a semi fried piece of paneer with gravy all around it and it was not even edible.

YOUR RATING ON

House of Ming - The Taj Mahal Hotel - Mansingh Road - New Delhi
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles


X