MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

70%
2.80 

Room Quality:

Guest Services:

Food and Presentation:

Ambience:

Value for Money:

Super Market Complex, Ponda, Goa 403401, GA

+91-832-2313324

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Photos for Hotel Yashoda Deluxe - Ponda - Goa

See all Photos

Hotel Yashoda Deluxe, Ponda, Goa Reviews

Water supply issues
10 days agoRead
Hotel Yashoda Deluxe, Ponda, Goa has major water supply issues. The water stopped when I was taking a bath and I had to wait for an hour for water to come back since I was taking a head bath. Our entire trip schedule got delayed because of that and we got to see less places.

Lot of noise.
23 days agoRead
Hotel Yashoda Deluxe, Ponda, Goa is undergoing renovations and there is a lot of noise that comes from this place. They charge INR 2,000 for a roll away bed and this is too much.

No network and connectivity
26 days agoRead
This hotel need to improve their Wi-Fi facilities and get connectivity because I could not even make one call. It was terrible. Their breakfast was also not good.

YOUR RATING ON

Hotel Yashoda Deluxe - Ponda - Goa
1
2
3
4
5
Spacious rooms with a balcony.
10 days agoRead
This hotel gave us an upgrade and we got rooms that were spacious and with a balcony. They also had a TV, aa refrigerator and much more in the room.

Good services.
15 days agoRead
This hotel gave us a cute little bag of toileteries wrapped in a cute basket and it was really sweet of them. We had a great stay here because they have the best services

Good place to stay at.
19 days agoRead
This hotel offers free Wi-Fi and they have a 24 hour coffee shop that serves amazing coffee and food. Their mini-theatre is amazing and you can catch on some movies with your family or friends.

Professional and efficient staff.
19 days agoRead
This hotel has staff that are professional and efficient. They have amazingly spacious rooms and you will love this place like no other.

Great for a backpacker.
23 days agoRead
Hotel Yashoda Deluxe, Ponda, Goa is great for a backpacker to travel. The staff is amazing and their services are also good.

Tidy rooms.
25 days agoRead
Hotel Yashoda Deluxe, Ponda, Goa has tidy rooms and every penny spent here was worth it because the rooms are spacious and there is hot water 24/7.

24 hours room service.
28 days agoRead
Hotel Yashoda Deluxe, Ponda, Goa has 24 hours room service which is on point because they are so quick. They also have a children's play area and a recreation board which tells you about the places nearby.

YOUR RATING ON

Hotel Yashoda Deluxe - Ponda - Goa
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

Hotel Yashoda Deluxe - Ponda - Goa Location


X