MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

53%
2.60 

Room Quality:

Guest Services:

Food and Presentation:

Ambience:

Value for Money:

1st Floor, Lar Comml, Behind Municipal Market, Panjim, Goa 403706, GA

+91-832-2426081

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Photos for Hotel Succegado - Panjim - Goa

See all Photos

Hotel Succegado, Panjim, Goa Reviews

Cheaters.
13 days agoRead
This hotel has a balcony with no view, but in the pictures and the description, it said that their , it said that their balcony has a beautiful view but that is not the case at all. We felt cheated of our money.

No free breakfast.
22 days agoRead
This hotel stated on the website that breakfast will be free, but they did not give us any free breakfast.

Uncomfortable mattresses.
28 days agoRead
This hotel has very uncomfotable mattresses and will not allow you to sleep at night.

YOUR RATING ON

Hotel Succegado - Panjim - Goa
1
2
3
4
5
Good hotel
13 days agoRead
Hotel Succegado, Panjim, Goa has well-trained staff who are always on their toes to meet the requirements of their guests. They ensure that the bedsheets are clean, the room is clean and that room service is quick and efficient.

Good security lockers and much more.
13 days agoRead
Hotel Succegado, Panjim, Goa is well decorated and had security lockers, a full length mirror and the shower was stocked with shampoos and bath gels and handwash.

Pretty place.
14 days agoRead
This hotel has a good balcony with chairs that look gorgeous, a good furnishing area and is painted in neutral and soothing shades that is amazing. They also have a jacuzzi, a swimming pool and much more.

Good facilities and amenities.
22 days agoRead
Hotel Succegado, Panjim, Goa has a power back up and a travel desk. They also have free Wi-Fi here. They also have a 24 hour reception desk.

Clean and well-maintained rooms.
25 days agoRead
This hotel has clean and well-maintained rooms and the staff is polite and always willing to help and will guide you about things to do and places to visit as well.

You won't get privacy here.
29 days agoRead
Hotel Succegado, Panjim, Goa has balconies that are close to each other and have no view, so if you want your privacy, you should avoid staying here. They don’t have free Wi-Fi as well.

Quick service
Nov 01, 2019 10:33 PMRead
Hotel Succegado, Panjim, Goa uses modern technology and systems to give their guests a better experience and quick service.

Don’t like this hotel.
Oct 30, 2019 04:20 AMRead
This hotel is the worst host. They did not even keep bottles in our room and they don’t even have room service. I hated their hospitality.

No free Wi-Fi.
Oct 29, 2019 11:35 PMRead
This hotel does not have good mattress and I could not sleep well at night. They do not even give us free Wi-Fi.

No clean swimming pool.
Oct 29, 2019 02:25 PMRead
Hotel Succegado, Panjim, Goa has a lot of chlorine in their water and the pool is not clean as well. It caused me a lot of rashes.

Perfect play to stay at.
Oct 27, 2019 12:51 PMRead
This hotel has everything from a clean swimming pool, to a well equipped gym to spic and span rooms, good hot water available 24/7, free Wi-Fi and much more. We were very happy with our stay here.

Most courteous staff.
Oct 26, 2019 03:27 PMRead
Hotel Succegado, Panjim, Goa has the most courteous staff who always have a smile on their face. Their room service is quick and prompt and they also helped us with directions here. Loved working with them quite a lot.

YOUR RATING ON

Hotel Succegado - Panjim - Goa
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

Hotel Succegado - Panjim - Goa Location


X