MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

For Brands
Enter your email address
X

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

51%
3.70 

Results:

User friendly:

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Photos for Hicare Services Pvt Ltd

See all Photos

Hicare Services Pvt Ltd Reviews

Why did you buy this particular brand?
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
Jul 15, 2016 02:57 PM Read
Hicare is best pest control service,you can use home cleaning service or bed bug control and there is lots of services you can choose!.because a healthy home is a happy home. if you troubled by pest so get up and call hicare for clean home.they will help you or if you want to get rid of mosquito...Read More

Termite treatment failed : Hicare
Brand Response
Brand has acknowledged the consumer grievance and initiated readdress.
Jul 11, 2016 05:06 PM Read
Damage to Kitchen Unit due to Termite I entered in service contract for Termite Control of entire Flat for one year; with Hicare on 22.2.2016. Since I noticed eruption of live Termites in Kitchen I telephoned Hicare on 16, 18 & 22nd March, 2016 but nobody attended till 26th April, 2016. Becau...Read More

Good Service
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
Jul 05, 2016 05:41 PM Read
I chose to take the services of Hicare for removing bed bugs from my apartment. The team came to the apartment within a day. Their team is extremely well trained and they came ready with all tools. The chemicals that they use are harmless. Though a little effort was required t clean, overall I w...Read More

YOUR RATING ON

Hicare Services Pvt Ltd
1
2
3
4
5
DTDC is having worst service. Go for Bluedart
Jun 29, 2016 04:11 PM Read
I have sent important documents via DTDC Prime so  it reach on time and have paid max money to secure delivery. But they are pathetic in that. If you for tracking on the web they actually lie, even though your goods lying in their warehouse they will write out for delivery. If you try to c...Read More

Horrible Service from HiCare
Issue Resolved
Brand-aid! The problem has been fixed. Happy Ending.
May 25, 2016 11:22 AM Read
Please do not take any Hicare services. They did a cockroach treatment in my house and it was a complete failure. I had to take a day off from work to empty the kitchen and be there for the treatment but the very next morning I realised that the treatment had failed. I have been following up ...Read More

From time to time we need to pest control our house to keep it free from termites and insects. We entrust our home to the pest control services and expect them to do the job well. To ensure you have selected the right pest control product and/or service we bring you bring guidelines
Waste of money never buy these hicare service thi
Issue Resolved
Brand-aid! The problem has been fixed. Happy Ending.
May 07, 2016 12:20 AM Read (via Mobile)
These hicare pest control service  make us phool that we have 3 months guarantee .but there is no any result of  this they make us phool  never buy it this is hicare careless service never  go for this hicare service  go for another local services for pest control  pls guyes I have been cheated ...Read More

Termite control solution ----- zero results
Issue Resolved
Brand-aid! The problem has been fixed. Happy Ending.
Apr 15, 2016 04:28 PM Read
Pathetic service. paid all in advance. but end results are zero. keep following with customer care but of no good. seriously brand like Godrej will be so disgusting, have never thought in my life. seriously did not recomend to anybody. Made several call to customer care and everytime same ...Read More

Very unprofessional attitude.
Issue Resolved
Brand-aid! The problem has been fixed. Happy Ending.
Mar 06, 2016 11:05 AM Read
I cant call it a service. Took the full payment upfront and no dates of service confirmation. Customer care is for booking only, they do not know anything else. Guys called and booked it for a sunday morning 10 AM, when they didnt turn up till 11 AM I called to customer care to get to know that ...Read More

Do not take there service.
Issue Resolved
Brand-aid! The problem has been fixed. Happy Ending.
Feb 27, 2016 01:16 AM Read
Very very poor, false promises, money minded people . Never turned up for re-service. Request everyone do not take there service. Fed up with the service. Horrible response from the center, and no co ordination between the center and the technicians. Same feedback from my friends too. Horr...Read More

Not effiecient no results
Issue Resolved
Brand-aid! The problem has been fixed. Happy Ending.
Jan 21, 2016 07:43 PM Read (via Android App)
We just moved in the new house after the transfer and we didn't needed any bug repelent in our life to be honest We had neither any knowledge and neither we knew who to call.But we checked online for our house as no one resided there for a very long time and was a bug infested place. We ch...Read More

Extremely bad service. cheaters
Issue Resolved
Brand-aid! The problem has been fixed. Happy Ending.
Dec 30, 2015 01:35 PM Read
Dont believe their mosquito pest control service. they cheat people. the technician did not complete the service(they were supposed to put granules etc), the spray used was the same for cockroach(they took money separate for the service). I had to call and inform them, then they said the technic...Read More

Worst Pest control service from Bangalore Hi Care
Issue Resolved
Brand-aid! The problem has been fixed. Happy Ending.
Dec 05, 2015 01:54 PM Read
Bangalore Hi Care Pest Control has not control on pest and they are really fools. Simply looting money from their customer without proper service. I would suggest Godrej not to enter this business if this kind of service is what they want to provide. After 10 follow-up calls and loosing all m...Read More

Godrej Hi- Care Pest Management Services the Pest
Issue Resolved
Brand-aid! The problem has been fixed. Happy Ending.
Nov 17, 2015 02:19 PM Read
As named aptly they are the pests in the society who live up by making false claims/ services and taking hard earned money of public! Not only will one end up with more pests after their services but they will not ever turn up again as per the contract to visit and check on the infiltration o...Read More

Termite control is of no use from ISS hicare
Issue Resolved
Brand-aid! The problem has been fixed. Happy Ending.
Nov 05, 2015 08:31 AM Read
I had chosen termite conrol from ISS Hicare in MAy 2015 for my home but within 4 month of time span, termite attached once again and nobody is taking care. Now they are saying that we did not cover this or that. I took termite treatment for my entire home. I never recommend anybody to take an...Read More

HiCare pest service @ Bangalore
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
Nov 04, 2015 04:15 AM Read (via Mobile)
I this Manju, staying in Whitefield. I would like give a feedback on Hicare pest control, recently we have shifted and took cockroach service for AMC. And now the cockroaches are very less I hope it will reduce. Have 7 months baby there no side effects.

Worst pest control service
Issue Resolved
Brand-aid! The problem has been fixed. Happy Ending.
Oct 21, 2015 08:20 PM Read (via Mobile)
They did cocroach treament 5 times in my house but we still have cocroaches. Called 15 times for review but did not do anything to help us. Their spray and dots are cake and juice for pests. When we asked to return the money since even thir supervisor confirmed that the treaemt has not helped...Read More

Worst service a complete rip off
Issue Resolved
Brand-aid! The problem has been fixed. Happy Ending.
Sep 01, 2015 08:52 AM Read (via Mobile)
Worst pest control service. I have been a regular customer and the service was excellent when it was part of the Godrej group. Recently after I moved to Ahmedabad I bought a yearly contract with ISS Hicare. The technician who came was just trying to rip off the customer, he did not apply the jel...Read More

Avoid, Avoid and Avoid
Issue Resolved
Brand-aid! The problem has been fixed. Happy Ending.
Aug 21, 2015 08:38 PM Read
Worst service, no proper responsibility and very bad service. Have used them twice but was unsatisfactory both the times. When it was under Godrej it was fabulous. Also when we call for non effectiveness they always state the same sentence, we will ask our local distributor to call back and the ...Read More

Hicare is same as Nocare
Issue Resolved
Brand-aid! The problem has been fixed. Happy Ending.
Aug 17, 2015 04:32 PM Read
We have asked for cockroach control to our kitchen. But they don't have policy for a room. So, we had no choice but to take package for whole flat. After their service, cockroaches use to come back within 3-4 days. In their service feedback call, I have complained about it. After that my p...Read More

Worst medicine and horrible service
Issue Resolved
Brand-aid! The problem has been fixed. Happy Ending.
Jul 29, 2015 09:07 PM Read
Hicare's medicine is not effective at all. My house did not become cockroach-free for even a single day. When I complained, they asked me to wait for atleast 15 days for the medicine to take effect. It has been two months and no difference at all. Re-treatment also proved useless. They sugges...Read More

Write a Review on Hicare Services Pvt Ltd

Write Review

Hicare Services Pvt Ltd Location


X