MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

For Brands
Enter your email address
X

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

51%
3.70 

Results:

User friendly:

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Photos for Hicare Services Pvt Ltd

See all Photos

Hicare Services Pvt Ltd Reviews

Poor
Issue Resolved
Brand-aid! The problem has been fixed. Happy Ending.
Dec 27, 2017 01:07 PM Read
We did pest control in our working area by Hi care. Their sales executive contacted and convinced us so we did. But I must say that they provide us poor service that is non - effective and it is also expensive comparative to others. no feed back facility available.

Hicare worst service
Issue Resolved
Brand-aid! The problem has been fixed. Happy Ending.
Dec 16, 2017 06:44 PM Read
I had booked for bed bug pest control and paid the amount 2 days back through online, I had booked for 16 December 2017 at 3 PM, almost 5 to 6 times conversation with the customer care promised me that the service will be delivered between 3 to 5 pm and not to worry, I asked them the service pro...Read More

Waste of money time booking high care services
Issue Resolved
Brand-aid! The problem has been fixed. Happy Ending.
Dec 14, 2017 12:36 PM Read
Hi Guys Before you buy any thing online kindly watch reviews more than one time so that we might not fall in to the same culprits HICARE Service guys came and partially did service and visited 3 times but not satisfactory and few staff were asking to buy service from them un officially I deni...Read More

YOUR RATING ON

Hicare Services Pvt Ltd
1
2
3
4
5
Worst pest control services
Issue Resolved
Brand-aid! The problem has been fixed. Happy Ending.
Dec 02, 2017 12:13 PM Read
I bought this service from little app and I must say its higly unsatisfactory dont go for it . I called there service guy for 5 times in last 3 months still there are pest all over again! dont buy!dont buy!dont buy! dont buy!dont buy! dont buy! dont buy! dont buy! dont buy! dont buy! dont ...Read More

Pathetic service from Hicare
Issue Resolved
Brand-aid! The problem has been fixed. Happy Ending.
Nov 29, 2017 04:57 PM Read (via Mobile)
Pest control service was done in my residence on nov 3 by hicare.the technician did a spray n gel service. After 3 weeks also I could see cockroaches. Called up again.the same person came n literally flooded my kitchen cabinets. Inspite of my warnings that these are wooden cabinets, do not pour,...Read More

From time to time we need to pest control our house to keep it free from termites and insects. We entrust our home to the pest control services and expect them to do the job well. To ensure you have selected the right pest control product and/or service we bring you bring guidelines
Worst service ever
Issue Resolved
Brand-aid! The problem has been fixed. Happy Ending.
Nov 25, 2017 03:24 PM Read (via Mobile)
This has been the worst experience. After taking your money the hi care executives will take you for a ride. Very prompt in booking appointments, the executives at the call Center will refuse to honour commitments or listen to customers when their technicians do not show up. Constantly trying to...Read More

HiCare or HiScare Tamasha...totally unprofessional
Issue Resolved
Brand-aid! The problem has been fixed. Happy Ending.
Nov 12, 2017 02:02 PM Read
Feeling really low and want to waste money.go ahead and book a service with HiCare. After constant'encouragement' from my wife I booked a one-time service with HiCare in July 2017 for Cockroach and Dengue control. I found that the price can be bargained with till the time of service with the ...Read More

No use of pest control from HiCare services
Brand Response
Brand has acknowledged the consumer grievance and initiated readdress.
Nov 08, 2017 09:50 PM Read
Recently the apartment complex I live in, they decided to conduct pest control for common area via HiCare services. For individual flats residents had to pay for the pest control services. I enrolled for HiCare pest control for my flat so that the common area and individual flats can be done tog...Read More

Services of Hicare services
Issue Resolved
Brand-aid! The problem has been fixed. Happy Ending.
Nov 04, 2017 02:57 PM Read (via Mobile)
Recently our wing gave the contract to Hi care services for doing the pest control in almost 35 flats. But the services given by them are totally not useful. There pest control does not have any effect on cockroaches, ants, mosquito. We are now cheated by giving them annual contract.

Total Waste : Hicare cockroach control treatment
Issue Resolved
Brand-aid! The problem has been fixed. Happy Ending.
Oct 25, 2017 09:59 PM Read
I called up 39889988 and booked for Cockroach control for my 2 BHK flat in Bangalore. After going thru the service, still, all the cockroaches are alive. In fact, cockroaches have increased. Worst service. Now I am looking for a good Pest control service in Bangalore.

Non violent pest control hi care
Issue Resolved
Brand-aid! The problem has been fixed. Happy Ending.
Oct 24, 2017 08:56 PM Read (via Mobile)
Totally unprofessional organization. First two gel services were like eyewash and after third spray services also All cockroach are alive even after 36 hours. And these ppl call it poisonous. There spray are totally non violent. They do not harm even cockroach. Ridiculous.

Good but can be improved Verified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
Oct 17, 2017 11:07 AM Read (via Mobile)
We booked yearly package service The first service was was effective. Not a single cockroach was seen for about two and half months The same procedures were repeated for the second service However the cockroaches never really cleared and instead kept on increasing Now waiting for the...Read More

Pathetic Hi Care Cleaning Services
Issue Resolved
Brand-aid! The problem has been fixed. Happy Ending.
Oct 16, 2017 01:23 PM Read
I had booked Hi Care Home Cleaning services in Mumbai. The most unprofessional organisation. They do not keep their commitments, completely unorganized. Their business model works on Franchise basis and there is no control from Hi Care on the Quality, Authenticity of the work. The so call techn...Read More

Pathetic service and customer support
Issue Resolved
Brand-aid! The problem has been fixed. Happy Ending.
Oct 15, 2017 11:01 AM Read
We had opted for Hi care services for cockroach control and after they completed the service they mentioned to us that if cockroaches dont go in 2 weeks time then they should be informed and they will attend it again. After we opted for Hi care there is no major relief from cockroaches and we ha...Read More

Worst Service For Bedbugs in Banaglore
Brand Response
Brand has acknowledged the consumer grievance and initiated readdress.
Oct 11, 2017 12:37 PM Read
I have paid for one year warranty service as I was facing bedbugs issue from last one year. I have tried with HI Care too but initially the response will be great till you pay the amount and once its done though you paid for warranty also they wont respond. They will say we have lodged a complia...Read More

Good service Verified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
Oct 10, 2017 02:20 PM Read (via Mobile)
The service was purchased about 2 months back for cockroach treatment.the service is good and treatment was applied in kitchen and all the bed rooms. It was precautionary purchase. The product looks to be good. And it comes with 1 warranty and service will be done every quarter. Hope, I dont ...Read More

Cockroach and ant control services provided by Hic Verified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
Oct 10, 2017 01:28 PM Read (via Mobile)
Its around 4 years we have been taking the Hicare services in Bengaluru. It's good because I don't have to follow up for the 3 services in yearly contract. Definitely controls the ants& cockroaches, I have not seen any cockroach in my house. Hardly takes 10-15 minutes for the technician to fi...Read More

Worst service and Worst employees!Dont use them
Issue Resolved
Brand-aid! The problem has been fixed. Happy Ending.
Sep 16, 2017 04:25 PM Read
If you are thinking about getting your house protected from Dengue and other virus you are better of choosing some baba sitting at a red light and burning coal to keep mosquitoes away. I am serious, this is the worst company I have seen in any form of services. They charge you for whole year ...Read More

HICARE APPEARS FRAUD COMPANY
Issue Resolved
Brand-aid! The problem has been fixed. Happy Ending.
Sep 06, 2017 12:07 PM Read
On the basis of sms recd, i gave Rs6912 for termite control. 3 time appoinments not kept. 4th time, their people came but refused to touch furniture for carriying out work. I had tocancell conract. not getting refund for 40 days after many reminders. Dear Sir, On the basis of SMS received ...Read More

Thoroughly Disappointing HiCare Car Cleaning
Issue Resolved
Brand-aid! The problem has been fixed. Happy Ending.
Sep 04, 2017 09:27 PM Read
I got car cleaned through HiCare, order No, 702456 HiCare persons came two and a half hour late - at 12:30 pm instead of 10:00 am. This delay threw my whole program of Sunday off! I was thoroughly disappointed. HiCare persons informed me at the last moment that they cannot bring generator ...Read More

Write a Review on Hicare Services Pvt Ltd

Write Review

Hicare Services Pvt Ltd Location


X