MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

76%
3.06 

Was the tour operator helpful:

Tour Guide Expertise:

Travel Convenience:

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Heaven Adventure, Pune Reviews

They made us wait for so long.
7 days ago Read
Heaven Adventure, Pune made us wait for so long for our cab and we missed our flight because of that. Ofcourse, they did not even give us the money for our flight that was missed.

Highly disappointed.
10 days ago Read
It was a terrible experience with Heaven Adventure, Pune. They do not know how to deal with customers and I was highly disappointed with their services.

No backup
15 days ago Read
These tour operator cancelled our last minute plans and had insufficient knowledge on the places that would be open or the ones that would remain close there.

YOUR RATING ON

Heaven Adventure - Pune
1
2
3
4
5
Outstanding food
8 days ago Read
These tour operator provided us best insights on local expertise and their vast knowledge on wonderful itineraries was of incredible value truly.

Food is really tasty.
9 days ago Read
Heaven Adventure, Pune ensured that we have the best vacation ever. The rooms are clean and well-maintained and the food is really tasty.

Complete knowledge
10 days ago Read
Heaven Adventure, Pune provides us with great travel agents that were engaging, knowledgeable and fun. They suggested great eating places too.

Ready to help
11 days ago Read
Heaven Adventure, Pune had all the tour guides, drivers and hotel staff to be very co-operative with us such that they were always ready to help even in the last moment.

Gave us a good driver.
11 days ago Read
Heaven Adventure, Pune gave us a good driver and guide. The accomodation was amazing as was the many places we got to see.

Great planning
12 days ago Read
These tour operator gave us a good idea of our overall plan. This really reduced our searching time and the information sharing was also great.

Very punctual drivers.
13 days ago Read
Heaven Adventure, Pune were very punctual and they gave us amazing drivers who spoke good English.

Adjustable as per needs
14 days ago Read
Heaven Adventure, Pune offer nice experience. They have budget-friendly packages and are very flexible as per client needs.

Helped us create a good itineary.
15 days ago Read
Heaven Adventure, Pune helped us create an ideal itineary for 3 weeks, which had a lot of fun activities and we also had our independence to do what we want.

Underestimated timings
22 days ago Read
These tour operator did not plan our journeys accurately. . We should have left earlier than planned to make full use of time available either end route or at the destination.

Did not miss any place.
23 days ago Read
The rooms that these tour operators gave us was spacious and clean and the driver did not even miss a single place that we had to go to.

Agreeable hosts
24 days ago Read
Heaven Adventure, Pune provided us with hosts that made our stay supremely wonderful. The pool experience was simply one of its kind altogether.

Wonderful communication
28 days ago Read
Heaven Adventure, Pune helped us in choosing some of the best hotels in the locality such that their front desk staff who had wonderful English speaking who even found a camera charger with outlet adapter left behind.

Challenging and fun
Nov 03, 2019 10:39 PM Read
These tour operator helped us in making our hiking journey challenging but the views at the end were totally worth it till the end.

YOUR RATING ON

Heaven Adventure - Pune
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

Heaven Adventure - Pune Location


X