MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

67%
2.75 

Food and Presentation:

Ambience:

Customer Service:

Value for Money:

296/3 & 3-A, Palikiwala Building, Shahid Bhagat Singh Road, Fort, Mumbai 400001, MH

+91-22-22616969

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Photos for Hazuka Restaurant - Fort - Mumbai

See all Photos

Hazuka Restaurant, Fort, Mumbai Reviews

Rude employees
17 days agoRead
Hazuka Restaurant, Fort, Mumbai has very rude employees. We had done a home delivery from this place and we did not get the order since 2 hours, so we called them and they said that we did not get the order, but they were rude to us and said that they did not receive any order and we should not ...Read More

Indianized food.
18 days agoRead
This restaurant said that they serve authentic food, but the food did not taste authentic. Their food is heavly Indianized.

Not good.
24 days agoRead
The food at Hazuka Restaurant, Fort, Mumbai is not up to the mark. It was a complete waste of money. It has been over-hyped by some celebrities and instagrammers.

YOUR RATING ON

Hazuka Restaurant - Fort - Mumbai
1
2
3
4
5
Fresh ingredients used
7 days agoRead
Hazuka Restaurant, Fort, Mumbai makes the best use of some of the best ingredients and the way they are used in chick peas and omlette is simply mesmerising to taste from here.

Palatable food
15 days agoRead
This restaurant serves palatable food and will make you want to lick your fingers.

Tender meat options
16 days agoRead
Meat options are soft and tender at Hazuka Restaurant, Fort, Mumbai.

Very observant staff
17 days agoRead
This restaurant has staff who are very attentive and make sure that you get what you need. Whether it is serving you on time, getting sauces or anything that you ask for immediately or observing that you are finding the food to spicy and giving you sugar, they are very observant.

Good amount of refill done
20 days agoRead
Refill is good at Hazuka Restaurant, Fort, Mumbai.

Good location
22 days agoRead
Hazuka Restaurant, Fort, Mumbai is located at a very convinient location and is easily accessible via bus, train, or other means of travel and transport. This makes it a very go to place.

Many exotic blends
25 days agoRead
Exotic Blends in the flavours at Hazuka Restaurant, Fort, Mumbai.

Lots of beverage loss
25 days agoRead
This restaurant does not cater to the town's food wastage factor and overlooks the amount of beverage loss that this restaurant undergoes since they think it will be very trending and most wanted besides cocktails.

Decent portion size in biryani
27 days agoRead
Portion size is brilliant at Hazuka Restaurant, Fort, Mumbai.

YOUR RATING ON

Hazuka Restaurant - Fort - Mumbai
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles


X