MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

64%
2.71 

Room Quality:

Guest Services:

Food and Presentation:

Ambience:

Value for Money:

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Photos for Happy Inch Hospitality - Goa

See all Photos

Happy Inch Hospitality, Goa Reviews

Unprofessional.
3 days agoRead
Happy Inch Hospitality, Goa is very unprofessional. When we went to our rooms nothing was ready for us like the other hotels. The bed sheets were undone and the room was very dirty.

Not clean at all.
9 days agoRead
This hotel is very dirty. The bathrooms are very dirty and unhygienic.The towels are also not clean.

Pathetic room service at this place.
23 days agoRead
The room service atHappy Inch Hospitality, Goais pathetic. The front reception could not give us the Wi-Fi password for two hours, they did not know why the AC remote was not working and took a whole day to give us a new remote. The food that they served us was cold and they served beer without ...Read More

YOUR RATING ON

Happy Inch Hospitality - Goa
1
2
3
4
5
10/10 on cleanliness
13 hrs 26 mins agoRead
This hotel deserves a 10/10 on cleanliness and room service. They are really concerned about their guests and one of the staff members arranged some hot water with salt for us when they saw how tired we were after our trek.

Let us have fun.
5 days agoRead
Happy Inch Hospitality, Goa has huge rooms and they have a door that can be opened and can connect to the nearby room, We asked for those kind of rooms because we were a huge group of friends and we had a great time because they let us put music, dance and sing at the top of our voices. They did...Read More

Finding a good room and then booking it, is not as easy as it may seem. Now-a-days most of the booking is done online, so you can compare rates, look around before choosing a hotel. If all this sounds new to you, then you can follow the steps listed below that will help you.
Lot of things to do here.
12 days agoRead
Happy Inch Hospitality, Goa has a lot of things to do. You can fuel up your system with a good breakfast, a good room, the Wi-Fi is decent and the laundry services are not expensive.

Has all the facilities and amenities.
14 days agoRead
Happy Inch Hospitality, Goa has all the facilities and their rooms are clean and I mainly use it because it is located near the airport and I come here for business purposes, so it is quite amazing for me.

Good hotel
15 days agoRead
This hotel has a sauna and stem bath. They also have a clean pool where it is really fun to take a dip because they have a volleyball net where you can play.

Amazing breakfast and services.
16 days agoRead
Happy Inch Hospitality, Goa serves amazing breakfast that will keep you full for hours. You are sure to have an amazing experience at this place because the staff are amazing and their services are also good.

Great hotel
19 days agoRead
Happy Inch Hospitality, Goa has great service and you will love the place because they have good interiors and ambiance and they also give free breakfast here. It is a nice place to stay at.

Pretty slow service.
24 days agoRead
The room service at this hotel is pretty slow. The plates of the food that we kept in our room were there till the next morning which was terrible. And they have a problem understanding orders as well. They visited my room 4 times for one order and they delayed my order to such an extent I was s...Read More

Dirty rooms and floors.
26 days agoRead
This hotel has rooms with dusty and dirty floors. It did not look like they had changed the bedsheets either.

No services or facilities.
27 days agoRead
This hotel does not give you any service or facilities like free Wi-Fi, gym or good toileteries and yet they charge so much. Their staff always has a smile on their face, but that is not what we are paying for.

Eco-friendly hotel.
28 days agoRead
Happy Inch Hospitality, Goa has eco-friendly solar power supply that provides hot water and electricity and this is the best thing about this place. They also have all the amenities to make your stay comfortable and relaxing. This is the best thing about this place.

YOUR RATING ON

Happy Inch Hospitality - Goa
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

Happy Inch Hospitality - Goa Location


X