MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

62%
2 

Was the tour operator helpful:

Tour Guide Expertise:

Travel Convenience:

505, 16, 5th Floor, Ansal Bhawan, KG Marg, New Delhi 110001, DL

+91-11-43028022, +91-11-43028027, +91-11-43028028

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Grand Circle Travel India, New Delhi Reviews

No food variety
15 days agoRead
These tour operator did not care simply to arrange good quality food for us and there was most probably the same type of food available almost everywhere which was not expected.

Crooks!
16 days agoRead
Grand Circle Travel India, New Delhi are scamsters. They booked my trip for a day before than I wanted and refused to refund my money by saying that they booked correctly and that was what I told them.

Extra money charged
23 days agoRead
These tour operator have drivers that asks for extra money claiming that it helps them to earn a bit. The car they provided was also not comfortable and the hotels were only decent.

YOUR RATING ON

Grand Circle Travel India - New Delhi
1
2
3
4
5
Loved thier service.
14 days agoRead
These tour operators gave us a lot of complimentary services like a free massage and much more, so I really liked thier service.

We had an awesome time.
18 days agoRead
Grand Circle Travel India, New Delhi made sure that we have an awesome time. Everything from the sightseeing to the hotels to the food was very well made.

Dream come true.
19 days agoRead
The trip organized by these tour operators was like a dream come true. Our guide was simply too amazing and this was a trip of a lifetime.

Good positioned
26 days agoRead
Grand Circle Travel India, New Delhi provided us with a hotel stay that gave us a dated colonial feel and is in a good position but could do with some careful refurbishment, so as not to lose its charm.

Cannot recollect enough
27 days agoRead
These tour operator chased such amazing places for us that choosing just one from them is simply not possible. Overall the entire trip was plain awesome.

Good customized trip.
28 days agoRead
Grand Circle Travel India, New Delhi customized our trip in depending on our interest, our budget, our allowance and plan.

Outstanding insights
28 days agoRead
From exquisite planning of the rang of the places that will be covered to their expertise, knowledge and professional way, everything from Grand Circle Travel India, New Delhi was all top notch.

Good affordable plans
Nov 10, 2019 01:41 PMRead
These tour operator have great set of plans such that they will your trip on affordable basis, You can safely travel with their team to explore the sights.

No directions towards public facilities
Nov 08, 2019 01:16 AMRead
These tour operator provided a guide that had little to no information on the GPS commentary, information about the location of public toilets closest to the bus stop etc. was not provided.

Caused altitude sickness
Nov 04, 2019 12:23 PMRead
These tour operator planed our trip in such a way that we just had one day to adjust to the altitude and the failure of which led to serious forms of sickness.

YOUR RATING ON

Grand Circle Travel India - New Delhi
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

Grand Circle Travel India - New Delhi Location


X