MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

60%
2.47 

Was the tour operator helpful:

Tour Guide Expertise:

Travel Convenience:

A-37/A, Rajouri Garden, Near Vishal Cineplex, Shivaji Vihar, New Delhi 110027, DL

+91-11-23431104

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Grace India Holiday, New Delhi Reviews

Did not make our trip pleasant.
2 days agoRead
These tour operators did not do a good job at making the trip pleasant for us at all. We were very disappointed with thier approach.

No alternative served
6 days agoRead
This tour operator does not professionally respond to help to drivers that they arranged for us in the tour. They lack co-ordination not only among themselves but also between the tourists and their guides.

Not a refreshing trip.
8 days agoRead
The holiday that these tour operators organized for us was not refreshing at all because they kept transfering us from one place to another like cattle.

YOUR RATING ON

Grace India Holiday - New Delhi
1
2
3
4
5
Great coverage
8 days agoRead
Grace India Holiday, New Delhi booked us a tout that covered both city and rural parts of India. We highly recommend this tour and their fantastic castle staying experience.

Arranged the trip as per our criteria.
11 days agoRead
These tour operators arranged our trip as per our criteria and arranged everything to perfcetion. We were really glad that we booked the tour with them.

Made our vacation really fun.
11 days agoRead
Grace India Holiday, New Delhi made the process of booking our vacation really easy. The guide was really informative and flexible.

Beautiful scenery sites
12 days agoRead
These tour operator took us to places that were totally amazing with beautiful scenery and wonderful guides. They also served us great food and full of lots off active adventures were filled throughout.

Gave us a plan that suited our travel style.
12 days agoRead
These tour operators gave us a plan that suited our travel style and budget remarkably and we were very happy with the trip.

Fast pace with good options
12 days agoRead
Grace India Holiday, New Delhi helped us in setting up this trip in although a fast paced way but it was totally worth their efforts.

Worst tour operators.
12 days agoRead
Grace India Holiday, New Delhi are the worst. Any airline or booking agency would correct the technical glitch that they made without complaining but not these people. They refused to do so and said that I will have to rebook the tour.

Good use of app group
18 days agoRead
Grace India Holiday, New Delhi helped us in creating great App groups which helped us in staying in touch constantly with each other.

Designed brillant itineary.
20 days agoRead
This tour operator designed a brilliant itinerary for us in a short span and we were very happy with the guide that they gave us who was very enthusiastic to complete the maximum possible places in a short period of time.

No backup
21 days agoRead
These tour operator cancelled our last minute plans and had insufficient knowledge on the places that would be open or the ones that would remain close there.

Very happy with thier service.
22 days agoRead
These tour operators went beyond thier way to give us good service and we are really very happy with what we got through them.

Caused us lot of problems.
29 days agoRead
There was no proper communication and understanding between Grace India Holiday, New Delhis and the drivers and this caused us lot of problems.

YOUR RATING ON

Grace India Holiday - New Delhi
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

Grace India Holiday - New Delhi Location


X