MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

67%
3.58 

Customer Service:

Staff Courtesy:

Layout and Design:

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Golden Cargo Packers and Movers Reviews

Worst & Non-Professional Cargo Service Ever Seen
May 28, 2018 07:54 PMRead
These are the Worst & Non Professional Cargo Service Ever Seen. They Work only for money customer trust does not matter for them. My most of the house hold items are missing. They still don't have answer after continuous follow ups. Dish TV Antenna totally damage. My whole 5 Liter Oil Can missin...Read More

Fraud- Golden Movers & Packers
Jun 22, 2015 03:52 PMRead
I am planning to shift my house but came to know from one of my friend who has recently used the service of GOLDEN MOVERS AND PACKERS.He  had a very bad experience with Golden packers and movers. They packed the things in cartoon boxes very unprofessionally. and charged extra amount.Firs...Read More

Relocator with criminal intent
Jun 16, 2014 12:34 PMRead
This Golden Cargo Packer and movers are the worst packers and movers you can ever find. They don't have any idea of packing. They broke my precious 3ft.x3ft. photo frame while packing itself. Then the vehicle will never come in time. The driver is horrible. The truck which left Bangalore should ...Read More

YOUR RATING ON

Golden Cargo Packers and Movers
1
2
3
4
5
Good service
May 22, 2019 10:13 AMRead (via Mobile)
It provide good service for all costumer and it is very helpful, i like this features and if use this mouth shut.com you may also like , I'm happy to get good costumer service.It is very easy to use .I suggest you to use this site and do your best.

Best in all cargo
May 21, 2019 02:26 PMRead (via Mobile)
This cargo is too good.very professional and well in time period.very good I impressed.bahut hi achcha h iski services .Mai isi ko prefer krunga best in market good very good services is too good very nice .Cargo ho to iske jaisa.best services in the world

If you are switching apartments or relocating from one city or another, a good mover and packers can solve half your problems. Listed below are some criteria the movers and packers should meet before your hire them to move your precious goods.
Good services
May 21, 2019 11:51 AMRead (via Mobile)
They are good packers and movers service providers...loved it as they also have good customers and also have a good faculty or staff members so loved their behaviour and also their services as they provide good quality packers and also have good movers

Golden cargo packer mover
May 21, 2019 09:23 AMRead (via Mobile)
This packer mover named golden cargo is great for delivery your carriage to another location.ths service working very fast and carefully.so I like this service very much.i have a great experience with this service.here the staffs are working well.thank you

Best service
May 21, 2019 09:18 AMRead (via Mobile)
Best packer and mover in the city giving very good service to their customers at affordable price the staff member is very cooperative with the customer and helpful to use this packer and mover company fully satisfied with the service of packers and mover company recommended to all.

Experienced packers and movers.
May 21, 2019 07:34 AMRead (via Mobile)
Best packers and movers in my city it is working a good work and properly work love their service very much because he provided geniune service really love their staff also because he also talking friendly really love their service you can go also use thier service

Hi
Apr 20, 2019 01:37 PMRead (via Mobile)
Excellent service Bengaluru to Chandigarh good packing and loading and best packing product used in time to time delivery good unpacking no damage any item and good labor person I am very happy so so I like golden cargo Packers and Movers contact no is 934393xxxx

Exiclent service packing
Nov 02, 2018 11:52 AMRead (via Mobile)
GOOD service and good packing I'm moving Bangalore to Chandigarh I will using golden cargo packers he is giving profinacile packing Good and good packing person he is giving delivery time15 days but delivery came my home only 12 day no any damage. So l am Happy with Golden cargo pack

Very good
Jan 27, 2018 08:20 AMRead (via Mobile)
Excellent service for golden Cargo packers and movers Bangalore to Delhi time to time service and very careful no any screech loading and unloading parson is good experience my contact mr Gangaram is very good man Mo no 9343933133 so I'm really very happy

Best cargo packers
May 21, 2019 02:21 PMRead (via Mobile)
I really liked this cargo packers .they are professionally trained and handle the job assigned to them with great care and expertise.i shall recommend them to all of my colleagues at work and even to other friends as well.I experienced a nice feeling .

Very nice cargo packers and movers
Fake
We don't sit on fake reviews, we stamp them or flush them.
May 22, 2019 11:05 AMRead (via Mobile)
The golden is like gold.very nice work very professional worker and mainly very honest all do you need any packers and movers then you will choose it it's very nice.too good and mainly all workers like familiar so that's a good point .So I prefer this

Good packers and movers
Fake
We don't sit on fake reviews, we stamp them or flush them.
May 22, 2019 11:00 AMRead (via Mobile)
The Golden cargo packers and mover is very professional.well qualified staff very well work system .I like his work .I prefer please use this cargo for shifting your office , home etc .It's very good service .Very good and very familiar workers that's too good

Very best cargo in the world
Fake
We don't sit on fake reviews, we stamp them or flush them.
May 22, 2019 10:14 AMRead (via Mobile)
The best cargo in the world.very good and well professional. Time to time delivery with full protected .Thanks for help from my old home to new home .Thats very good cargo .i impressed .lyqa cctv.good very good services its too good.thanks golden cargo packate and mover

Wow
Fake
We don't sit on fake reviews, we stamp them or flush them.
May 21, 2019 10:16 PMRead (via Mobile)
The work is incredibly gifted and expertly talented.They crushed the things in all respects proessionally so that there would be no harm to the things amidst development .They in like way helped us in re-arranging the item they have passed on inside our new home.Great Job thanks

Perfect one
Fake
We don't sit on fake reviews, we stamp them or flush them.
May 21, 2019 10:12 PMRead (via Mobile)
The work is unimaginably skilled and expertly talented.They squeezed the items in all regards proessionally so that there would be no damage to the things in the midst of movement .They in like manner helped us in re-planning the product they have passed on inside our new home.Great Job thanks...Read More

Very helpful
Fake
We don't sit on fake reviews, we stamp them or flush them.
May 21, 2019 10:12 PMRead (via Mobile)
Suddenly when I was shifted from Delhi to Pune this packer mover service deliver my all home carriage to my another destination very fast and with careful so I really like this golden cargo packer mover service.i am salute you service for delivery my carriage .

Nice service
Fake
We don't sit on fake reviews, we stamp them or flush them.
May 21, 2019 10:05 PMRead (via Mobile)
This is one of the best packer mover service in our own country this service named golden cargo packer mover help me a lot to deliver my carriage to the another destination fast and so carefully.i like this packer mover service much and also I have a great experience with them.

YOUR RATING ON

Golden Cargo Packers and Movers
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

Golden Cargo Packers and Movers Location


X