MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

71%
3.06 

Was the tour operator helpful:

Tour Guide Expertise:

Travel Convenience:

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Goa Water Sports Activities and Boat Tours, Goa Reviews

Not at all hygienic
10 days ago Read
These tour operator set up our stay for overnight at the houseboat as the sleeping room (the bed) was full of flies and the bathroom didn't correspond to our hygiene standards.

No water
17 days ago Read
These tour operator promised that we will have a great experience with the water rides but instead we were disappointed since there was no water in those rides.

Poor bus services
17 days ago Read
Goa Water Sports Activities and Boat Tours, Goa provided us with a bus that was very poor in its condition. It was stinking from inside. The seat cloth was torn.

YOUR RATING ON

Goa Water Sports Activities and Boat Tours - Goa
1
2
3
4
5
They did a fabulous job.
10 days ago Read
These tour operators did a great job at co-ordinating activities and our schedule which involved a lot of cities and village within the country. They seriously did a fabulous job.

Very happy with the service.
12 days ago Read
These tour operators organized such a fun trip for us and I was very happy with the trip that they organized for us.

Amazing driver.
13 days ago Read
Goa Water Sports Activities and Boat Tours, Goa gave us a very amazing driver who was always ensuring that we reached safely to our destination.

Good value for money.
13 days ago Read
These tour operators gave us exercusions and accomodations that were relevant, convenient and good value for money as well.

Great standard packages
14 days ago Read
Goa Water Sports Activities and Boat Tours, Goa formed groups of people based on varied interests and then gave them customized tour offers that suited their personalized needs and gave them required facilities.

Super prepared
14 days ago Read
These tour operator organized colleagues for us that were super prepared and their good staff gave us a lot of impressions.

Did not give us amazing hotels.
19 days ago Read
Goa Water Sports Activities and Boat Tours, Goa did not give us amazing hotels like they promised they would. The hotels were not worth living in.

Great wine tasting experience
21 days ago Read
These tour operator gave us a wonderful wine tasting experience with the locals and a tour was additionally arranged who gave us more insights into their culture.

Superb houseboat arrangements
21 days ago Read
Goa Water Sports Activities and Boat Tours, Goa helped our family to have their pleasant stay in the houseboat and the best part was that the ride on the houseboat in the backwaters however was just great and we felt well taken care of by the team at the houseboat.

You should book a trip with them.
23 days ago Read
The whole trip that was organized by Goa Water Sports Activities and Boat Tours, Goa were great so I would definitely say that you should book a trip with them.

Classic hotels
25 days ago Read
These tour operator selected boutique hotels that were centrally located and adorable. They also arranged our drivers and tour guides who were completely delightful.

Lots of hard work
28 days ago Read
Since we went on the wrong seasonal days, these tour operators made sure that our trip that was scheduled as per a predefined plan was back in action with quality sights filled in the plan.

Good attention
29 days ago Read
These tour operator paid careful attention to each and every service that was provided to us. They kept every minute detail in mind. Made the trip very memorable with that.

Very insensitive.
Nov 09, 2019 09:17 AM Read
This tour operator company does not care about the safety of thier clients at all. We had two more people in a group accompanying us in the cab. In the middle of the night, the cab driver decided that he could not leave all of us to our hotels. This is so insenstive of them.

YOUR RATING ON

Goa Water Sports Activities and Boat Tours - Goa
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

Goa Water Sports Activities and Boat Tours - Goa Location


X