MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

47%
2.60 

Was the tour operator helpful:

Tour Guide Expertise:

Travel Convenience:

12, 7, Tolstoy Marg, New Delhi 110001, DL

+91-11-23324702, +91-11-23718024, +91-11-23357949

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Globe Trotters, New Delhi Reviews

Unimaginably overpriced
5 days agoRead
These tour operator offers services that are very costly. Asking for services that included a little research about the destinations costed too much.

Worst tour agency
12 days agoRead
This tour operator arranged a car that managed to drive us till Lake and back to hotel but since it had broken mid way while it started to rain and snow, we called the woman from this agency to make sure the car will be ok for the next day but to no avail.

We will never book the trip with them.
15 days agoRead
Globe Trotters, New Delhi gave us the confirmation of our trip only one day before we left. We will never book a trip with them.

YOUR RATING ON

Globe Trotters - New Delhi
1
2
3
4
5
They have an amazing network of guides.
5 days agoRead
These tour operators have an amazing network of guides, drivers and hotel owners in thier list. When we went for our trip, the weather conditions were terrible, but the guides were able to reschedule everything for us and let us have a good time.

I was really happy.
8 days agoRead
These tour operators gave me complete information about the place that I wanted to go to and because of that I got the confidence to travel solo and I was really happy.

Great incorporation of requests
11 days agoRead
Globe Trotters, New Delhi were kind enough to incorporate our booking request for a hotel with a Veg Restaurant. Everything was very well coordinated.

Not happy with the process.
17 days agoRead
These tour operators arranged a trip for us where we felt we were just being herded around like cattle. We were not happy with the process at all.

Tricky roads
18 days agoRead
These tour operator did not provide us with any local guides to help us go do a little extra trekking and since we touched down after working hours most of the hotels were totally closed.

No discount.
19 days agoRead
These tour operators charged us way to much for two people. We told them we dont mind accomodating with a group so they accomodated us with a group yet charged us the same rate as before. There was no discount.

Wonderful time.
21 days agoRead
We had a wonderful time in the lap of nature only because of Globe Trotters, New Delhi.

You will not regret this trip with them.
25 days agoRead
These tour operators co-ordinated the entire trip so beautifully for us. You will definitely not regret this trip with them.

Not at all hygienic
25 days agoRead
These tour operator set up our stay for overnight at the houseboat as the sleeping room (the bed) was full of flies and the bathroom didn't correspond to our hygiene standards.

They kept the needs of our entire family in mind.
27 days agoRead
These tour operators organized an amazing trip for us, keeping the needs of our entire family in mind.

Did not cover all the sites
29 days agoRead
Globe Trotters, New Delhi failed to cross check if our planned tour covered all the sites exquisitely. This was not expected at all.

Gave us a vacation just like we wanted.
Nov 05, 2019 11:43 AMRead
These tour operators provided us a good balance between a relaxing and active vacation just like we wanted.

YOUR RATING ON

Globe Trotters - New Delhi
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

Globe Trotters - New Delhi Location


X