MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

72%
2.83 

Was the tour operator helpful:

Tour Guide Expertise:

Travel Convenience:

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Global Travel Service, Pune Reviews

We did not get to see much.
16 days agoRead
Global Travel Service, Pune made us pay way too much for the service that they offered us. The hotels were not that great and we did not get to see much as well.

We did not get to see much.
18 days agoRead
These tour operators made us pay way too much for the service that they offered us. The hotels were not that great and we did not get to see much as well.

Only wasted time
27 days agoRead
Global Travel Service, Pune only proved to be wasting time for us since they took a lot of time to answer many of the basic questions pertaining to the general locality there.

YOUR RATING ON

Global Travel Service - Pune
1
2
3
4
5
Excellent customer service
5 days agoRead
Global Travel Service, Pune did an excellent job in addressing questions/concerns, employing outgoing/knowledgeable guides for us throughout the trips.

We had a good time.
7 days agoRead
We were really impressed with these tour operators because they arranged so many things for us to do in a day. It was really a good time.

Royalty experience
9 days agoRead
Global Travel Service, Pune arranged a very royal experience for us and we were also able to take some of the best pictures with the forts and the old ancient monuments.

Great on site dining options
11 days agoRead
Global Travel Service, Pune made sure that we have a great on site dining option so that with just one call we are able to avail for entire set of room services on the go.

Brilliant places.
17 days agoRead
These tour operators did a good job at giving us amazing drivers and accomodation. The places that they took us to see were also brilliant.

They kept the needs of our entire family in mind.
18 days agoRead
Global Travel Service, Pune organized an amazing trip for us, keeping the needs of our entire family in mind.

Great transfer arrangement
21 days agoRead
Global Travel Service, Pune made sure that they have arranged for perfect transfers to and from the airport. We can recommend this tour agency to anyone for sure.

Exceptional guide.
21 days agoRead
Global Travel Service, Pune have a team that is nothing sort of exceptional. They give you the best of everything and thier team is very professional and helpful.

Gave us an amazing guide.
25 days agoRead
Global Travel Service, Pune had a guide that gave us amazing restuarant recommendations and great accomodations as well.

Included a trek for us.
26 days agoRead
These tour operators included a trek for us in our vaction even though it was not part of our itineary.

Too warm weather
28 days agoRead
These tour operator did not mention us in advance about the weather conditions and we had to suffocate us in the warm weather. We had to even cancel going to many of the places.

Outstanding insights
28 days agoRead
From exquisite planning of the rang of the places that will be covered to their expertise, knowledge and professional way, everything from Global Travel Service, Pune was all top notch.

Superb staff
29 days agoRead
Global Travel Service, Pune booked many hotels for us and then began to recommend hotels based on the efficiency of the staff members in those hotels and that was fantastic part.

Poor behavior of the drivers
29 days agoRead
These tour operator arranged drivers for us turned down the recorded narration so he could talk loudly on his cellphone. This kind of unprofessional experience was not at all expected.

We loved the trip so much.
30 days agoRead
Global Travel Service, Pune put up a trip for us that we loved with all our soul because the planner gave us a lot of attention and paid attention to every little detail to get things done to perfcetion.

YOUR RATING ON

Global Travel Service - Pune
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

Global Travel Service - Pune Location


X