MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

96%
3.52 

Infrastructure:

Medical Care:

Staff Attitude:

35, Opposite Shirodkar High School, Dr. E Borges Road, Parel, Mumbai 400012, MH

+91-22-67670101

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Global Hospital, Parel, Mumbai Reviews

Rude Security staff
Jul 04, 2019 04:12 PMRead
Extremely rude security staff .competely non co operative.would never like to return to this hospital.

Good treatment
Aug 29, 2019 07:22 PMRead
Got a good service in Global Hospital, Parel, Mumbai Hospital and my patient recovered well. Thanks to the Hospitals, Doctors and Entire Team.

Best Hospital
Aug 29, 2019 01:34 PMRead
Global Hospital, Parel, Mumbai Hospital has excellent doctors. Quick response evrytime even after busy schedule. I liked the way they treat and counsel the patient

YOUR RATING ON

Global Hospital - Parel - Mumbai
1
2
3
4
5
Nice Hospitality
Aug 28, 2019 04:32 AMRead
Global Hospital, Parel, Mumbai is a nice hospital they actually take of their patients from curing the patients to get back to their normal life as father in law was dealing a lot of problem due to depression so their team helped him to get him out of that as the team spent a lot of time counsel...Read More

Saved My Life
Aug 26, 2019 04:31 PMRead
one my friend have undergone a surgery and his condition was critical.the doctors were very much experienced and experts to handle the situation due to which his life was saved and ofcourse by the grace of the God.

Hospitals are the health care institution that provides patient treatment with specialized equipment and methodical staff. Have you ever been confused by reading the title or name of a hospital? Like sometimes there's a charitable hospital, and wonder why they are different than our government or private hospitals.
It's like a home
Aug 26, 2019 01:42 PMRead
It's like a home. We never felt strangers. Staff is very caring. Global Hospital, Parel, Mumbai Hospital has excellent doctors. Strongly recommended.

Best Hospital in the City
Aug 25, 2019 07:14 AMRead
Global Hospital, Parel, Mumbai is one of the best hospital in the city.Doctors are helpful and experienced. Service provided was also good.

Latest Equipment Used
Aug 22, 2019 08:31 PMRead
Global Hospital, Parel, Mumbai is using the latest equipment to perform all the tasks.good hospital. Well mentained

Friendly staff
Aug 19, 2019 06:13 AMRead
I had very good experince with Global Hospital, Parel, Mumbai Hospital. I found very friendly staff and really well known consultants here.

Experienced Doctors with very well clinical facili
Aug 17, 2019 02:31 PMRead
This Hospital has Highly Educated and Experienced Doctors with very well clinical facilities and systematic working environment.

Very nice hospital
Aug 17, 2019 02:00 AMRead
It is very nice hospitals with best experienced doctors and great medical facilities. Global Hospital, Parel, Mumbai Hospital can be considered as one of the Best Hospital in India.

Good Hospital
Aug 16, 2019 06:31 PMRead
This is very Good Hospital with polite staff members and highly qualified doctors. Global Hospital, Parel, Mumbai Hospital provides best medical care.

Good Treatment Provided
Aug 14, 2019 08:23 PMRead
my aunt was admitted to Global Hospital, Parel, Mumbai. She recoverd very fast since the treatment provided was excellent.

Best Hospital
Aug 11, 2019 05:34 AMRead
Global Hospital, Parel, Mumbai is nice hospital with some highly knowledged doctor and the hospital has some nice facilities with extra bed for patient's relative with very affordable fees.

Good Experince
Aug 11, 2019 02:08 AMRead
I have been to Global Hospital, Parel, Mumbai recently and was glad to see that in today's time where all the hospitals have become money making machines..these doctors sttill cares for their patients.. I found transparency in their bill.I have only these words to say for this hospital and its s...Read More

Strongly recommended
Aug 10, 2019 07:52 PMRead
Being a patient myself, I am deeply satisfied with the services of Global Hospital, Parel, Mumbai Hospital. The treatment was commendable with new technology. All thanks and grateful to the hospital.

Good treatment
Aug 08, 2019 04:27 PMRead
Global Hospital, Parel, Mumbai is a nice hospital.the doctors are very helpful and caring.Event the staff is very helpful

Helpful Staff
Aug 08, 2019 02:42 PMRead
The staff of Global Hospital, Parel, Mumbai is caring.i was there in the hospital since one of my reletive was admitted in this hospital.Even the treatment was nice

Excellent Hospital
Aug 08, 2019 06:14 AMRead
last week I visted Global Hospital, Parel, Mumbai.Service was good.doctors are helpful and experienced.my experience was good with this hospital

Best Hospital in India
Aug 06, 2019 06:29 PMRead
Global Hospital, Parel, Mumbai Hospital is one of the Best Hospital in India. What a fabulous coordination among staff that makes the process easy and fast.

YOUR RATING ON

Global Hospital - Parel - Mumbai
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

Global Hospital - Parel - Mumbai Location


X