MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

69%
2 

Was the tour operator helpful:

Tour Guide Expertise:

Travel Convenience:

A-1, 1st Floor, Feroz Gandhi Road, Lajpat Nagar 2, New Delhi 110024, DL

+91-11-42777777, +91-11-42777781, +91-11-42777780

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Gets Holidays, New Delhi Reviews

No backup
12 days agoRead
These tour operator cancelled our last minute plans and had insufficient knowledge on the places that would be open or the ones that would remain close there.

Highly disappointed.
13 days agoRead
It was a terrible experience with these tour operators. They do not know how to deal with customers and I was highly disappointed with their services.

Too much walking
16 days agoRead
These tour operator gave us one of the worst experiences of our trips that we had with too extensive walking and climbing. It is clearly not meant for those who cannot handle this much travelling.

YOUR RATING ON

Gets Holidays - New Delhi
1
2
3
4
5
Great running experience
12 days agoRead
Gets Holidays, New Delhi arranged marathon for us that was very spontaneous but made sure it was a fun experience even for those who are very lazy.

Great passion
12 days agoRead
These tour operator guided us in such a way that their passion for some food types like cheese, cake and wine was quite apparent in the way they proceeded to state their expertise.

Last minute adjustments
12 days agoRead
These tour operator were very co-operative to incorporate last minute adjustments to our overall tour plan and we saw magnificent views and memorable journey by train.

Perfectly fits our style
15 days agoRead
These tour operator put together an itenary for us that was totally fit our to our travel style and budget perfectly. We loved the diversity of the places that we got to visit.

Not a smooth trip.
17 days agoRead
Not even one transfer with these tour operators was smooth. Sometimes a cra broke down, sometimes the driver got into an accident. It wasted a lot of our time.

Assigned a very amazing employee to me.
18 days agoRead
These tour operators assigned a very amazing employee to me who has a passion for travelling and ensured that my trip was well-taken care of.

Best tour operator.
20 days agoRead
This tour operator is the best when it comes to showing you the best places to eat at, see and visit and they ensure that you have a lot to do even if your visit is short.

Waste of money
21 days agoRead
These tour operator gave us all the wrong information regarding the drivers and all the timings about the various locations that we were supposed to visit. We just didn't get what we paid for.

We are thankful for thier assistance.
25 days agoRead
We are very thankful for the assistance of these tour operators during our trip because without thier help we would not have visited so many places and our trip would not have been so convenient and easy.

Great incorporation of requests
27 days agoRead
These tour operator were kind enough to incorporate our booking request for a hotel with a Veg Restaurant. Everything was very well coordinated.

Could spent an extra week
27 days agoRead
Gets Holidays, New Delhi made sure that the extra week that we have here was simply splendid. From the dolphin watching to the wine touring to the observation of the elephants, it was a great journey.

Good value for money.
27 days agoRead
These tour operators gave us exercusions and accomodations that were relevant, convenient and good value for money as well.

Best experience
Nov 08, 2019 02:44 PMRead
These tour operator made our overall visit very enchanting and made sure that we kept enjoying the street food and markets, cooking with the local families and playing with the animals around.

YOUR RATING ON

Gets Holidays - New Delhi
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

Gets Holidays - New Delhi Location


X