MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

53%
2 

Was the tour operator helpful:

Tour Guide Expertise:

Travel Convenience:

201, Swastik Bhawan Commercial Complex, Behind Satyam Theatre, Ranjit Nagar, New Delhi 110008, DL

+91-11-25893260, +91-11-25893261 

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Gatik Ventures, New Delhi Reviews

Not at all hygienic
16 days agoRead
These tour operator set up our stay for overnight at the houseboat as the sleeping room (the bed) was full of flies and the bathroom didn't correspond to our hygiene standards.

Very old household
16 days agoRead
These tour operator took us to households that were very old and not maintained. When we called them up for shifting us to elsewhere, they did not respond to our calls in any way.

Late buses
17 days agoRead
Gatik Ventures, New Delhi did not arrange for buses for us in a timely manner and the buses were delayed for no reason by at least a period of 30 minutes.

YOUR RATING ON

Gatik Ventures - New Delhi
1
2
3
4
5
Eager mentors
11 days agoRead
These tour operator arranged mentors for us that were very passionate about their jobs in a way that was clearly visible from the way they introduced us to different places and gave great insights.

Offered us home food.
16 days agoRead
Gatik Ventures, New Delhi provided service that was beyond thier duty. The driver that we were assigned took us to the most local hotels and we offered us food from his house.

Great Manade experience
26 days agoRead
These tour operator made our Manade experience very delightful and we got to know more and more about their dance choice and forms. It was great for welcoming and enjoying.

Punctual tour guides
26 days agoRead
These tour operator provided us with guides who have always been punctual are always correct with regards to the information that they have and are also equally communicative, you don't have to wait long for answers

Charged us quite a lot.
27 days agoRead
I was not impressed with the services of these tour operators even one bit. They charged us a bomb and did not show us the place properly as well.

Did a good job.
Nov 12, 2019 05:28 PMRead
Gatik Ventures, New Delhi did a good job at such an affordable price. I am really too happy with thier service.

Elongated trips
Nov 11, 2019 09:07 PMRead
These tour operator could have easily facilitated us with beach and coastal towns experience in one day and could have easily truncated visit to other town in one day. But it lead to wastage of time.

Great guided walks
Nov 08, 2019 05:45 PMRead
Gatik Ventures, New Delhi provided us with guided walks and watching the Malabar squirrel from the restaurant deck was a special experience was us.

Caused altitude sickness
Nov 06, 2019 11:25 AMRead
Gatik Ventures, New Delhi planed our trip in such a way that we just had one day to adjust to the altitude and the failure of which led to serious forms of sickness.

Lovely experience staying in the castle
Nov 05, 2019 09:37 AMRead
Gatik Ventures, New Delhi made our journey very memorable and helping us stay at castles. They offered us a totally different experience and they were simply amazing with their replies and feedbacks.

They did not bother waiting for us.
Nov 04, 2019 03:46 AMRead
These tour operators got people to pick us up at the airport who would not wait an extra half and hour to pick us up. Our flight was delayed and they did not even bother waiting for us.

Lovely experience staying in the castle
Nov 03, 2019 06:15 PMRead
These tour operator made our journey very memorable and helping us stay at castles. They offered us a totally different experience and they were simply amazing with their replies and feedbacks.

YOUR RATING ON

Gatik Ventures - New Delhi
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

Gatik Ventures - New Delhi Location


X