MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

50%
2.71 

Was the tour operator helpful:

Tour Guide Expertise:

Travel Convenience:

42, Community Centre, Kailash Colony Extension, Zamrudpur, New Delhi 110048, DL

+91-11-29234617, +91-11-24720800

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

G. B. Morrison Travels, New Delhi Reviews

We will never book the trip with them.
10 days agoRead
These tour operators gave us the confirmation of our trip only one day before we left. We will never book a trip with them.

Waste of our time.
14 days agoRead
We did not want to go to a factory because we thought it was a waste of our time and we did not want to shop, so we told the guide to give us a meeting spot where we can meet them, but they did not tell us the point before and kept telling us they will text us and they did so after an hour and i...Read More

No information on delay
28 days agoRead
G. B. Morrison Travels, New Delhi don’t care to see if the hotels that they have booked or the drivers that they have arranged as a part of their tour offer is brought on time.

YOUR RATING ON

G. B. Morrison Travels - New Delhi
1
2
3
4
5
Great experience in the forts
13 days agoRead
These tour operator arranged our stay in two forts that were absolute highlights along with the Cattle Fair that simply was most amazing.

Excellent service.
14 days agoRead
These tour operators gave us an excellent service and took care of each and every small detail for us.

Absolute joy to work with.
14 days agoRead
G. B. Morrison Travels, New Delhi were an absolute joy to work with on our trip and they were quick to respond to our mails and queries.

Safe cars and travels
15 days agoRead
G. B. Morrison Travels, New Delhi made sure that our travel and stay was kept very pleasant throughout. The car was good and the driver was extremely skilled and safe.

Great connection
25 days agoRead
These tour operator made sure that we had a very good range of Wi-Fi connection and it was actually better than expected.

Misguided on the information
29 days agoRead
G. B. Morrison Travels, New Delhi promised us that despite there are some places that will remain closed but were still left open and only on going to that place was it finally confirmed that the place was actually closed.

You will not regret this trip with them.
Nov 08, 2019 05:39 PMRead
G. B. Morrison Travels, New Delhi co-ordinated the entire trip so beautifully for us. You will definitely not regret this trip with them.

No good hotels.
Nov 08, 2019 08:09 AMRead
I do not trust G. B. Morrison Travels, New Delhi at all because they wasted a lot of my time on the trip abd we did not get good hotels like we were promised.

Budget burned
Nov 07, 2019 06:21 AMRead
G. B. Morrison Travels, New Delhi literally burned our budgets by having us visit the same place thrice and it led to having us feel that we have simply wasted our days in the tour.

No knowledge
Nov 06, 2019 10:00 AMRead
These tour operator arranged a guide for us that lacked any rough knowledge and did not know what are the quality places that are worth visiting there.

Ready to help
Nov 04, 2019 06:03 AMRead
G. B. Morrison Travels, New Delhi had all the tour guides, drivers and hotel staff to be very co-operative with us such that they were always ready to help even in the last moment.

YOUR RATING ON

G. B. Morrison Travels - New Delhi
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

G. B. Morrison Travels - New Delhi Location


X