MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

50%
2 

Was the tour operator helpful:

Tour Guide Expertise:

Travel Convenience:

G-32, DDA Commercial Complex, Sheikh Sarai, Phase I, New Delhi 110017, DL

+91-11-26011683, +91-11-26017120, +91-11-26687125

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

G.B. International, New Delhi Reviews

Windows shut tight
11 days agoRead
G.B. International, New Delhi shut our window doors too tight such that we could not breathe in properly since it was raining too heavily and water drops were entering inside through the windows.'

Lot of time was wasted.
15 days agoRead
G.B. International, New Delhi did not bother to include all the sightseeing options in this place for us. Thier drivers were epically lazy and wasted a lot of our time at one spot.

Very irritating to deal with them.
24 days agoRead
Everytime I call, they will make me wait and disconnect my call. It is just very irritating to deal with them.

YOUR RATING ON

G.B. International - New Delhi
1
2
3
4
5
Great countryside visits
12 days agoRead
These tour operator booked us a tour package that was not only affordable but also it was made sure that beautiful countryside areas were covered.

Good co-ordination
13 days agoRead
We were able to communicate with our G.B. International, New Delhi via the local guide throughout the planning process and leading up to the trip, which made us feel more comfortable.

Quick query resolution
17 days agoRead
These tour operator made sure that the local guides that were assigned to us almost always showed up on time so as to resolve any issue that could arise.

Great planning.
17 days agoRead
G.B. International, New Delhi gave us a travel manager who was warm, patient and kind and we had a very great time on the trip because of her excellent planning.

They organized everything for us so amazingly.
25 days agoRead
We did not have to worry even a bit because these tour operators organized everything for us so well.

Great packages
27 days agoRead
G.B. International, New Delhi offered great packages and we totally recommend their tours and services to all our friends.

Did not give us e-ticket.
27 days agoRead
G.B. International, New Delhi did not give us the e-ticket and we could not contact them even though we waited for 45 minutes on the call once. Our entire trip was cancelled because of that.

Not a refreshing trip.
29 days agoRead
The holiday that G.B. International, New Delhi organized for us was not refreshing at all because they kept transfering us from one place to another like cattle.

Gave me expensive deal.
30 days agoRead
G.B. International, New Delhi gave me a very expensive deal by saying that it is season time, but that was not the case.

We made the most of the trip.
Nov 10, 2019 12:34 AMRead
These tour operators did an amazing job at organizing our schedule in a way that we would love. We were busy throughout the day and got day late in the nights and we loved that we made the most of the trip.

Limited meal options
Nov 09, 2019 05:26 PMRead
G.B. International, New Delhi did not provide us with sufficient meal options and we always felt left out. Besides there were only non-veg food items in certain categories.

Will take another trip with them.
Nov 09, 2019 03:10 AMRead
These tour operators arranged excellent tours for us in all the four places that we went too. We were thrilled with the entire experience and definitely want to take another trip with them.

Staff were not knowledgeable.
Nov 07, 2019 11:00 PMRead
These tour operators gave us a staff who was not knowledgeable and friendly and were very unco-operative as well.

YOUR RATING ON

G.B. International - New Delhi
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

G.B. International - New Delhi Location


X