MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

82%
3.36 

Room Quality:

Guest Services:

Food and Presentation:

Ambience:

Value for Money:

Sernabatim, Salcette, Colva, Goa 403708, GA

+91-832-2770396

2 Star

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Photos for Furtado's Beach Resort - Goa

See all Photos

Furtado's Beach Resort, Goa Reviews

Hotel overcharged me.
Nov 09, 2019 12:55 AM Read
Furtado's Beach Resort, Goa overcharged me for just a little bit of snacks. We were very disappointed with the experience. Their bedsheets were dirty and the room service guy came the next day to change the sheets even though we complained about it in advance.

Dirty swimming pool.
Oct 28, 2019 11:27 PM Read
Furtado's Beach Resort, Goa has a very dirty swimming pool and they hardly have anything for breakfast. They just have some bread slices and butter and they call it breakfast, which is a joke.

One of the best hotels.
25 days ago Read
Furtado's Beach Resort, Goa is one of the best as they have taken care to maintain each and everything in their rooms. Their room service is one of the best as well.

YOUR RATING ON

Furtado's Beach Resort - Goa
1
2
3
4
5
Nice locality.
27 days ago Read
This hotel is located in an area that has good picnic spots, trekking routes and delightful walks. Staying here will save you a lot of time and money on travelling.

24 hours room service.
Nov 10, 2019 07:29 AM Read
This hotel has 24 hours room service which is on point because they are so quick. They also have a children's play area and a recreation board which tells you about the places nearby.

Many facilities and amenities.
Nov 08, 2019 01:02 PM Read
Furtado's Beach Resort, Goa has all the facilities like gym, spa services, swimming pool and much more. They also have a drinks by the pool system which is great.

Amazing facilities
Nov 07, 2019 04:06 AM Read
This hotel serves good breakfast, there are amazing facilities and the best thing is that they have 24 hours check-in.

Delightful hotel.
Nov 06, 2019 06:36 PM Read
Furtado's Beach Resort, Goa is sure to be a delight to those who love staying in luxury and comfort. They have beautiful curtains on their bed and it looks gorgeous. Even their bathroom has steps in it and is so well-designed. Each and everything about this place will make you happy.

Beautiful view from the balcony.
Nov 05, 2019 04:55 AM Read
Furtado's Beach Resort, Goa has a beautiful view from the balcony and they have a Wi-Fi and parlour services as well. They also have a gym and spa services, so you don’t need to leave Furtado's Beach Resort, Goa at all.

Friendly owners.
Oct 28, 2019 01:57 PM Read
Furtado's Beach Resort, Goa has owners that are extremely friendly and helpful and they ensured that everything will be taken care of for me if I checked in early.

Sustainable measures.
Oct 26, 2019 01:25 PM Read
This hotel uses sustainable measures in the upkeep of their hotel which is great because these small things make a huge difference. They use natural methods to get rid of insects and pests and a solar water heater.

YOUR RATING ON

Furtado's Beach Resort - Goa
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

Furtados Beach Resort - Goa Location


X