MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

61%
2.78 

Infrastructure:

Staff Attitude:

Value for Money:

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Foot Relief Spa, Alwarpet, Chennai Reviews

Artificial products
5 days ago Read
Foot Relief Spa, Alwarpet, Chennai makes use of products that are not at all genuine and appear second hand even when used for the first ever time. They claim that they are using Ayurveda products but that is false.

Rude masseuses
9 days ago Read
Foot Relief Spa, Alwarpet, Chennai does not have a very accommodating staff. They are rude to your face. On entering the locker room, the staff yells to hurry since they have other truckload of work pending to be done.

Poor experience
9 days ago Read
Foot Relief Spa, Alwarpet, Chennai is not that great anymore in terms of offering a good enriching experience to its visitors. The experience may come off as quite sub standard to you especially from a big brand that it is and the quality of deterioration that it has underwent with time.

YOUR RATING ON

Foot Relief Spa - Alwarpet - Chennai
1
2
3
4
5
Brilliant foot massage
8 days ago Read
I have had many massages till date but none as effective as this spa's foot massage. They are simply brilliant in what they do. They have specialized tools and products to make the massage last for more number of days.

Custom packages
10 days ago Read
This spa is very adjusting to the needs of the customers even in the last moment. They are always willing to understand my needs and help meet them by customizing the massages.

No formal welcome
13 days ago Read
This spa appoints no one to welcome you at the entrance. They have a bunch of other stupid policies that may get annoying with time. There is no proper swimming area near the pool and it is just in place like that.

Exclusive wrap offerings
13 days ago Read
Foot Relief Spa, Alwarpet, Chennai has a very co-operative therapists and overall their services are really great and some of their services like massage, scrub, pedicure, manicure are simply best in town.

Pathetic smell
15 days ago Read
Foot Relief Spa, Alwarpet, Chennai has a waiting lounge area which is almost always heavily loaded due to overlapping schedules. The worst part is that due to inadequate hygiene, it starts to stink even more bad.

Good relief from inflammation
18 days ago Read
This spa is one of its kind in offering massages that uses coldtherapy so as to cause relief from inflammation. One can also opt from alternating hot and cold stones during on the massage type.

Cheap refund options
18 days ago Read
Foot Relief Spa, Alwarpet, Chennai fails to cater to normal services that are generally provided as a part of their catalogue list however, if not provided they offer to provide refund on there form of juice in the next visit. This is not expected.

Good use of pressure
21 days ago Read
This spa has a very professional staff that makes the best use of their palms and fingers to apply firm pressure to your body. Their moments are like yogic stretching forms that will easily relieve pain from your body.

Many bugs
22 days ago Read
Foot Relief Spa, Alwarpet, Chennai has a very annoying fact that in the midst of sitting in the sauna, one can find bugs anytime. So be ready to experience the thrill because cockroaches come into the bath tub from the walls.

Will surely recommend
25 days ago Read
This spa has the perfect cure for the post Diwali hangover and body aches. A person will simply love the overall reliving experience. The music and the atmosphere is also very attractive here.

Quick and efficient
27 days ago Read
The services provided in Foot Relief Spa, Alwarpet, Chennai is so quick that I just went on my lunch break and it was done in 15 minutes and the best part is that I never felt rushed during the entire while. Great services overall.

Detailed therapy
28 days ago Read
This pa ha great experienced masseuse who know the tricks of their trade very well. One of the masseuseworked the knots out of my should blades and neck and it was a very reliving moment for me.

Different combinations available
29 days ago Read
One of the best part about Foot Relief Spa, Alwarpet, Chennai is one can chose flexibly from a wide range of spa services and the combinations that comes with a good bunch of well-trained staff that cater best of the services here.

Good for fast recovery
Nov 07, 2019 06:21 AM Read
Foot Relief Spa, Alwarpet, Chennai offers many of the techniques in spa and massage that are Super clean, super quick, super friendly. Their super fast and effective speed simply sold on me. I am super impressed with their speed alone.

Best for circulation
Nov 05, 2019 11:48 PM Read
Foot Relief Spa, Alwarpet, Chennai can be a great place to take a day off from the regular forms of work types and improve the energy levels since they use a sequence of movements that are similar to yogic stretching.

YOUR RATING ON

Foot Relief Spa - Alwarpet - Chennai
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

Foot Relief Spa - Alwarpet - Chennai Location


X