MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

71%
3 

Was the tour operator helpful:

Tour Guide Expertise:

Travel Convenience:

B2/50, Safdarjung Enclave, New Delhi 110029, DL

+91-11-26106299, +91-11-26106299, +91-11-26105769

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Flywell Travels, New Delhi Reviews

Sudden increase in charges
13 hrs 59 mins agoRead
Flywell Travels, New Delhi were made aware first hand that there will be children who will be travelling with us and suddenly after reaching the place, despite of confirmation of the tickets they charges us extra for children.

No information on delay
15 hrs 2 mins agoRead
Flywell Travels, New Delhi don’t care to see if the hotels that they have booked or the drivers that they have arranged as a part of their tour offer is brought on time.

No directions towards public facilities
10 days agoRead
Flywell Travels, New Delhi provided a guide that had little to no information on the GPS commentary, information about the location of public toilets closest to the bus stop etc. was not provided.

YOUR RATING ON

Flywell Travels - New Delhi
1
2
3
4
5
Tour operators were amazing.
1 day agoRead
These tour operators were amazing and they were flexible enough to change the schedule as per our needs.

We have nothing to complain about.
3 days agoRead
These tour operators built the entire trip baded on our taste and likings. We had nothing to complain about at all.

Did a good job.
4 days agoRead
Flywell Travels, New Delhi did a good job at such an affordable price. I am really too happy with thier service.

Great saving tips
4 days agoRead
These tour operator arrange local travel consultants that gave us the best advice on the places that we can probably save money with and the places, hotels that are worth visiting overall.

Absolute joy to work with.
4 days agoRead
These tour operators were an absolute joy to work with on our trip and they were quick to respond to our mails and queries.

Timely arrangements made
7 days agoRead
These tour operator made sure that we are allocated our drivers as per the needs. They ensure safe trip and that we cover maximum of places that are of tourists importance.

Great twin sharing hotels
12 days agoRead
Flywell Travels, New Delhi arranged some of the amazing tour experiences for us such that we had a lovely time both day and night in our twin sharing hotels.

Very disappointed with them.
15 days agoRead
These tour operators told us to get ready at 7.00 so we woke up at 6.00 am and got ready and were waiting for them, but they did come till 9 pm. We were very disappointed with them.

All the arrangements done by these tour operators
16 days agoRead
All the arrangement done by Flywell Travels, New Delhi were on point and the guides were very knowledgeable and fun.

Great itineary.
17 days agoRead
The itineary put by this tour company is great and it was exactly compatible with our travel style.

Great dolphin watching
18 days agoRead
These tour operator took us for many marine experiences and some of them included dolphin watching which was a very relishing experience and it was accompanied with wine touring.

Our trip was well-managed.
22 days agoRead
Our entire trip was well-managed and the driver was simply fantastic. Accomodation wise also we got a good deal.

We did not get refund.
23 days agoRead
Due to my child's medical emergency, we asked to cancel this trip that Flywell Travels, New Delhi arranged. They told us to send them the medical documents, so we did but we did not get any refund back.

Really nice hotel.
25 days agoRead
The food, services, hotels and sightseeing packages that this tour operator gave us was really nice and we are very happy with thier package.

YOUR RATING ON

Flywell Travels - New Delhi
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

Flywell Travels - New Delhi Location


X