MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

71%
3 

Was the tour operator helpful:

Tour Guide Expertise:

Travel Convenience:

198/1, 3rd Floor, Ramesh Market, Sapna Cinema Road, East Of Kailash, New Delhi 110062, DL

+91-11-26224644, +91-11-41623562, +91-11-41623563

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Float & Fly Tour, New Delhi Reviews

Forgot to pick up
13 days agoRead
Float & Fly Tour, New Delhi simply forgot to pick us up from the island where the ferry was waiting for us to bring us back to the port. This was not expected.

Did not take our interest into consideration.
Nov 10, 2019 08:33 PMRead
These tour operators did not give us good service at all. All of our requests were ignored and our interests were not taken into consideration at all.

Gave us pathetic customer service.
Nov 07, 2019 10:38 PMRead
Float & Fly Tour, New Delhi gave us pathetic customer service and their attitude was extremely unprofessional.

YOUR RATING ON

Float & Fly Tour - New Delhi
1
2
3
4
5
Best guide
13 days agoRead
Float & Fly Tour, New Delhi provided us with a truly gifted guide who had an encyclopedic knowledge of everything Galapagos, was always attentive to the group and had us laughing always.

Comfortable and perfect for us.
15 days agoRead
The tour to this place was comfortable and perfect for us and we meet so many people who shared a love for travelling and the world, all thanks to Float & Fly Tour, New Delhi.

Quick query resolution
17 days agoRead
These tour operator made sure that the local guides that were assigned to us almost always showed up on time so as to resolve any issue that could arise.

Simply the best.
17 days agoRead
We saw a lot of cities in a trip thanks to Float & Fly Tour, New Delhi. They were simply the best.

Reasonable rates
18 days agoRead
This tour operator offers rates that can be further negotiated in the key favor of its customers. Their staff is well behaved overall.

Dream come true.
26 days agoRead
The trip organized by Float & Fly Tour, New Delhi was like a dream come true. Our guide was simply too amazing and this was a trip of a lifetime.

Each and every detail was planned to perfection.
28 days agoRead
These tour operators gave us amazing service and I was very pleased with the way each and every small detail was planned to perfection for us.

Extremely professional
Nov 10, 2019 02:34 AMRead
These tour operator were all very professional and organized, extremely friendly, knowledgeable and fun and we felt like steadfast friends by the end of the day.

The guides were great.
Nov 06, 2019 06:27 PMRead
These tour operators gave us great guides and every detail of this complicated itineary was handled to perfection.

Instagram worthy hotels.
Nov 06, 2019 01:42 PMRead
All three hotels that Float & Fly Tour, New Delhi gave us were instagram worthy and the rooms were also too pretty and had all the luxurious amenities and facilities.

Not well organized.
Nov 06, 2019 11:19 AMRead
These tour operators are not organized at all and they do not keep you informed at all if they change the meeting point.

YOUR RATING ON

Float & Fly Tour - New Delhi
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

Float & Fly Tour - New Delhi Location


X