MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

MouthShut Score

67%
3.23 

Customer Service:

Product Quality:

Delivery Timeliness:

App & Websites:

Reliability:

1800-208-9898, +91-80-49400000, 1800-102-3547

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Flipkart.com Reviews

Delivering different product
10 hrs 50 mins ago Read (via Mobile)

Mai hamesha Amazon se hi order karti hun but 1st time Flipkart se order kiya our worst experience hua. Sab ne mana kiya tha flipkart se order karne ko but I tried and now regretting. Double bedsheet order kiya tha delivery me bhi jyada time lagaya aur pura different product deliver kiya. Single bedsheet with totally different colour. There is no option to review this product on flipkart. Can't trust flipkart.


Poor Quality
1 day ago Read

The products which they sell is actually not of good qualities and it is shown very nice in the product page . But its not good at all when its delivered.


Samsung AC - 100 % ; Flipkart CS - Useless 0%
1 day ago Read

I am currently experiencing one of the worst Customer Service from Flipkart with their CS and Escalation teams showing no humanity or customer service traits to solve my problem which, I pray to God, no one should endure.


It all started when I purchased Samsung 1.5 Ton 5 star rated inverter type model AC - 2 qty from Flipkart website for both of our bedrooms. The product was delivered on October 21, 2020. Flipkart's website shows that they would send a "Brand’s authorized service engineer to carry out the installation." Couple of people came and installed the AC and we also purchased from them stabilizers that would perfectly compliment the air conditioners.


The air conditioners worked perfectly well until January 13, 2021. On that fateful day, one of the air conditioners(indoor part) fell off from the wall dragging the Stabilizer along with it. The machine was not even running at that time. Close to the wall was our bed. While the indoor unit fell on my 12 year old son, the hefty stabilizer fell on me. The indoor unit also damaged the 5 feet X 6 feet canvas painting of my children hanging on the wall. It took a lot of time for me to come out of the shock.


My initial move was to contact Samsung. To my surprise, I found that neither of my Samsung air conditioners were registered with them. They informed that the installation was not carried out by Samsung's personnel. For this reason, they denied to provide any sort of assistance since the problem was not with the machine but due to poor installation procedure carried out by the "Brand’s authorized service engineer" sent by Flipkart.


From then on, I am running from pillar to post to get this issue resolved but none of the Flipkart employees, be it regular customer service agents or the escalation team, care to resolve the issue. I have made and received many calls but none of the Flipkart personnel with whom I spoke had the intent to solve the issue.


Leave alone showing intent to help me on this issue. When I called Flipkart initially and explained them about what had happened, they did not even were showing basic humanitarian concern to know about the safety of me and my kid. Kudos to Flipkart for letting me realize the divinity of customer service. After so many conversation with them, as of January 16, 2020 8:00 PM they are asking me to contact either Samsung or the "Brand’s authorized service engineer" sent by Flipkart. I do not find any logic in calling either of them as the "Brand’s authorized service engineer" that was sent to mount the air conditioner was not my choice but Flipkart's. And calling Samsung is out of question because the issue itself is not about the product's performance.


I am attaching the pictures of the product showing the current scenario. If at all Flipkart wants to resolve this issue, I want some higher authority that can put himself/herself in my shoes and contact me with a solution. Surprising, it took them just a couple of seconds to remove the funds from my account but takes ages to find a resolution and I still wait for this multi-dollar company to help this simple man that had spent his hard-earned money.


YOUR RATING ON

Flipkart.com
1
2
3
4
5
Do not buy mobile from Flipkart against exchange.
Nov 07, 2020 09:13 PM Read

Dear Flipkart support executive team, I have ordered Samsung Galaxy F41 of 18/10/2020 on Flipkart with the exchange of a one-year-old OPPO K3 handset in very good condition IMEI NO:868649041625935(IMEI-1) and order number generated as OD119987459941701000. The handset was delivered on 21/10/2020 by Flipkart Wish master Shri Manoj Kumar Mobile/Contact number:0752308xxxx at around 13:00 to 14:00 hrs afternoon time. He has checked OPPO K3 handset IMEI NO:868649041625935(IMEI-1) with all respect and cross-checked IMEI of the handset as mentioned in order invoice inclosed. He appraised the good condition of my OPPO K3 handset and collected the original charger adaptor and data cable along with Handset Cover provided by OEM duly mentioning that all such accessories required while the exchange of the product. Though I was at the office at that time my spouse asked him that these accessories are not required by Flipkart except handset but he insisted to collect all such accessories. So my spouse confirmed me the same on a phone call and I asked her to hand over all such accessories as useless for us as we got a new handset. Afterward Shri Manoj Kumar the Flipkart Wish master has handed over Samsung Galaxy F41 IMEI/Serial No: 350265511557139 to my spouse and has taken the old OPPO K3 handset IMEI NO:868649041625935(IMEI-1) along with all the above accessories.


In the evening I got the SMS from Flipkart backend at 18:24 hours regarding pick-up rejected(product mismatched) of OPPO K3 handset Tracking id FMPR0138822260 due to details mismatch(Screenshot of SMS received from Flipkart backend at 18:24 hours attached) 05 hours after delivery of Product and collection of the old handset. Afterward, I had a telephonic conversation with Flipkart Wish master Shri Manoj Kumar Mobile/Contact number:0752308xxxx(call recording attached of 2.1 MB file no AUD-20201021-WA0002_ attached with this email) and while asking why product exchange pick-up rejected(product mismatched) of OPPO K3 handset he replied that he himself canceled the product and paid the exchange value of the OPPO K3 handset of Rs6900/-as he required the handset because of handset good condition. When I asked him about his unethical/misconduct of product exchange cancellation he did not express any guilty feelings of his unethical misconduct. You requested to listen to the call recording carefully.


After this conversation, I have checked the Flipkart app and the thing was confirmed that the pick-up OPPO K3 handset was canceled and the amount of Rs6800/- paid in cash as I did not pay anything in this transaction in cash towards rejection of the OPPO K3 handset hence I have realized that the pick-up OPPO K3 handset had canceled purposefully by Flipkart Wish master Shri Manoj Kumar Mobile/Contact number:0752308xxxx. Afterward, I had called back him again and asked him to return the handset to the company( call recording attached of 3.2 MB file no AUD-20201021-WA0003_with this email) then he apologizes and asked me to speak with his Supervisor and both apologized for Shri Manoj Kumar misconduct. You requested to listen to the call recording carefully.


That's Why Flipkart Wish master insisted to collect accessories of the OPPO K3 handset to use the handset duly maintaining in his custody unethically as well illegally. In such a scenario of Flipkart Wish master Shri Manoj Kumar Mobile/Contact number:0752308xxxx may misuse OPPO K3 handset 868649041625935(IMEI-1) duly making fraudulent/ransom calls. Hence I sincerely request you to kindly take appropriate action in this regard so that such instances will never have occurred in the future. You know very well that how serious the matter is and the reputation of Flipkart put on the burner because of such unethical & illegal act by your personnel duly misusing power/access provided by the company in such a scenario.


So if OPPO K3 handset IMEI NO:868649041625935(IMEI-1) is misused for making fraudulent/ransom calls in future then Flipkart Wish master Shri Manoj Kumar Mobile/Contact number:0752308xxxx, EKART &Flipkart will be solely responsible as do not take any appropriate action even almost 04 days since my complaint raised on Flipkart as on 21/10/2020.


To avoid such instances in the future to provide the strict provision of OTP customer mobile number to validate such transaction(cancellation of Pickup of Old appliances and payment of balance amount) if any if required. If any problem occurs while generating OTP or delivering OTP to customer mobile due to technical reason/network outage then the same may be created by Flipkart customer care and after duly authentication same may be advised to the customer for completing such transaction. if the required OTP is not provided by the customer then the whole transaction should be canceled and a refund should be initiated duly charging penal amount if applicable.


At last, my humble request to take all such necessary action in this regard to return OPPO K3 868649041625935(IMEI-1) to the seller and refund amount if any paid by Flipkart Wish master Shri Manoj Kumar Mobile/Contact number:0752308xxxx and confirm status as successfully picked up instead of existing; pickup canceled, and paid exchange amount in cash. I also requested to take consider fact that Flipkart Wish master Shri Manoj Kumar is a very sincere & dedicated person. He delivers the products in my area for a long time with full dedication. But he committed a mistake without thinking about the consequences of such an unethical act in need of financial crisis post COVID19.So take only affirmative action to avoid such instances in the future instead of any action in vengeance.


PS: Please go through all attached audio and .pdf files duly supporting my point of view in this incident of unethical cancellation of OPPO K3 Handset exchange by Flipkart Wish master without customer knowledge and unethical possession of handset with Flipkart wish to master.


with regards


yours sincerely


MUDIT AGARWAL


MOB:700704xxxx


Flip kart Is Selling Stolen Phone
Feb 06, 2020 06:28 PM Read

My order ID is OD110640390556704000. I have purchased Vivo v7+ phone from Flip kart which is not original. Flip kart has fooling people by selling stolen phones. After the purchase, I am receiving calls from the crime branch and they are claiming that the phone purchased is stolen and they are asking to submit the phone for the investigation. When I visited to check the Crime branch Indore to verify that calls were real or just a fraud, then I got to know that they were really from the crime branch & that was true.


According to the crime branch Indore there are many phones of Vivo purchased by many customers from different platforms are stolen. According to them, around a thousand phones are having fake one IME no ends with 009 which was sold to many customers.


As per the crime branch, there are many sellers who has sold a stolen phone with one imei no. Around 1000 mobiles are detected on the one Ime no(same imei no which is mentioned in my phone information ends with 009). As per them, they are submitting all the phones which are purchased by same Imei no for the investigation so that they can trace all the seller & then they will block all the phones with same Imei No.


I even have different IMEI no., IMEI no. in my phone Information is different from the IMEI no. mentioned in the invoice. IMEI No. mentioned in invoice is 866066038540757 & in Phone information IMEI no mentioned is 8654070100000009, both are completely different.


Police are submitting all the phones for the investigation. I have purchased this phone from Flip kart by paying those 22000. Now police have taken my phone & they are saying all the phones with this duplicate IME no. will be blocked after the investigation as it is having Fake IME No.


Where is the assurance which was given by flip kart for the security n authenticity of the product? Flip kart claims that they sold original products then how came this type of stolen phone they have sold. According to the police, there are many other phones which are sold by flip kart.


I don't understand I have lost my 22000 Rs & Phone too as Flip kart has sold stolen phone to me with fake IME No. What wrong I have done I have just purchased the phone from Flip kart where I lost the phone also as police is taking that n lost the money also which I paid to Flip kart for the stolen phone. Now flip kart is saying they don't take any guarantee of this kind of thing. They are not ready to answer for any of this; soon I will upload FIR copy also so that people can see that Flip kart can’t be trusted for the originality of products. Please check IME no before purchasing from any platform & kindly don’t trust flip kart because they don’t take any guarantee after this kind of fraud, they are not ready to help in anyways.


Collusion of Flipkart and Jeeves in deceiving cust
Jan 26, 2020 10:54 PM Read (via Mobile)

I ordered Motorola Moto E6s handset from flipkart.com, on 19-Jan-20, which was delivered to me on 20-Jan-20. As the bottom part of the phone, the display has a grey patch of around 1.5 to 2 inches, I requested for a replacement of the same on 21-Jan-20.


Accordingly, a technician's visit was scheduled for 22-Jan-20. The technician Mr. Adarsh from jeeves.co.in did accept that the display was "faulty", however, he misinformed me regarding the procedure of return. As per him, he uploaded the pictures of the faulty display that he clicked on his phone to their portal and that I would get a status update from Flipkart within two hours of him uploading the pictures. This was the first time ever, that a technician visit was scheduled for a problem I faced. Moreover, flipkart.com had not given me any details regarding the procedure to be followed, rather the precautions to be taken while handing over the phone to the technician, hence, I believed in whatever information he provided to me.


However, as soon as he stepped out of my house, notwithstanding what he told me regarding the faulty display, he cunningly and arbitrarily rejected my request for a replacement. As soon as I found out about it, I called Flipkart toll free customer care number 18008899898 and informed them about the issue at length. I also specifically complained about Mr. Adarsh, and asked their customer care executives to make a note of his name in my complaint, and take the strictest action against him for uploading fake details.


Thereafter, another technician visit was scheduled which was to take place on or before 27-Jan-20. Accordingly, another technician Mr. Satish from jeeves.co.in called on 24-Jan-20 and asked to come the same day. As I was busy on that day, I asked him to come on 25-Jan-20, to which he agreed. Accordingly, I got an SMS from VKjeeves confirming that the appointment was rescheduled to 25-Jan-20 at 12:00 pm.


As the technician did not visit my site till 12:00 pm on 25-Jan-20, I called back on the number +912271872225 from which he had called on 24-Jan-20. Ironically, this call was received not by Mr. Satish but by Mr. Adarsh against whom I had complained. Over the phone, he once again lied to me that my request for replacement was rejected because I had not backed up the data in my phone. If that was the case, then he should have informed me about it. I would have done a factory reset right in front of him. In my case, the phone display is faulty, in some other cases, the display could be broken or the back cover could be broken. In all these cases, is data backup a mandatory requirement? As I could no longer take his lies, I told him to send Mr. Satish for a site visit instead of him. He once again very rudely remarked that Mr. Satish is busy at the moment and will come if he gets time.


On the same day i.e., on 25-Jan-20 at 17:01 hours, I got another call from +912271872225 from Mr. Pervez Ansari (not sure if it is spelled as Pervez or Parvez). According to him, Mr. Adarsh asked him to visit me instead of Mr. Satish. During our phone call, he divulged a VERY IMPORTANT & CONFIDENTIAL piece of information regarding their performance rating. As per the information provided by him, their performance is rated "GOOD", if they "REJECT" the customers' requests for replacement and vice versa. Further, he has also confessed that the genuineness or otherwise of the customers' complaints has no bearing on whether their request for replacement will be "ACCEPTED" or "REJECTED". It is purely on the basis of the "REPORT" provided by them.


The second technician visit NEVER HAPPENED and on the morning of 26-Jan-20, I learned that my request for replacement has been rejected. During this period I spoke with several of their customer care executives. A few of them being Ashish (22-Jan-20), Vishnu (23-Jan-20), Neelam (25-Jan-20), Aditya (25-Jan-20), Sanjay (25-Jan-20), Abhishek (25-Jan-20), Paramjeet (26-Jan-20). All of them say only one thing: "Aap nishchint rahiye. Aapki puri sahayta ki jaayegi", without giving a damn about the customer's problems. In my opinion, as a cost-saving measure, they should just program to repeat this every 30 seconds in their IVR, instead of hiring and paying for these employees.


Also, after logging into my account, going to my orders page, and selecting the appropriate order, I have raised issues several times with this product. Miraculously, all of them get resolved, without any intimation to me!!!!


On searching the internet regarding jeeves.co.in, I have found that many of the directors are associated with Flipkart.


From all of the above, I infer the following:


1) It is very likely that the products sold on Flipkart as "NEW" could be "REFURBISHED", and hence "DEFECTIVE".


2) Flipkart and jeeves.co.in are associated companies


3) Flipkart and jeeves.co.in through their technicians COLLUDE TO CHEAT CUSTOMERS BY REJECTING THEIR GENUINE REQUESTS FOR REPLACEMENT OF FAULTY PRODUCTS


4) The technicians have powers more than judges of High Courts and Supreme Court to give the one-sided report, without requiring the customers' sign-off


5) The only way to get your request for replacement approved by the technician is to give them a handsome BRIBE. That is the only thing that will make them go against their employers.


I want the following:


1) Return pick-up of the faulty product and a full refund of Rs. 6, 499/-.


2) Return pick-up and refund of the accessories bought along with the product viz., scratch guards/tempered glasses (2 units of Rs. 99/- each)


3) Strict action against all the three technicians viz., Mr. Adarsh, Mr. Satish, and Mr. Pervez Ansari with intimation to me.


4) Strict action against all of your above customer care executives viz., Ashish, Vishnu, Neelam, Aditya, Sanjay, Abhishek, Paramjeet.


Thanks,


Mandar


WARNING: THIS COMMODE CHAIR CAN BE HAZARDOUS
Dec 11, 2019 12:19 PM Read

On 09 December 2019, I received delivery of the Orthtex commode chair I had ordered from Flipkart.


I found so many flawed aspects in the piece that I received that I wrote the review(below), and tried several times to get it put out on the Flipkart review section online, along with the 1-star rating I had given it. Each time I submitted the review, I received a message saying: “Thank you so much. Your review has been saved.”


There was no follow-up message from Flipkart to explain to me, as the buyer and reviewer, what this cryptic message meant, or why my review wasn’t being published online for other potential customers to read. Did it exceed any word limit set for reviews?(No such word limit has been mentioned on the product page).


Since I did not receive the courtesy of a response, or the opportunity to share my experience with others, I reproduce my review, below. I also intend putting it out on other suitable websites online in the interest of disseminating useful product information to consumers.(The seller of this product is Cousins Corporation, based in Ahmedabad).


THE REVIEW:


On opening the package itself, I found a loose screw that was just lying in one corner of the wrapping. On checking the stool, I found that one of the front legs was missing a screw, and that the loose screw was the missing one, since it matched the corresponding screw in the opposite leg.


An attempt was made to fit the screw back in place, but it did not go in all the way, probably because the screw is in some way damaged(worn-out threads?). Because of this flaw, the back legs of the stool remain wobbly and unstable, which poses an obvious risk. I have not yet started using the stool, fearing that one or more legs may give way at any point. Is this the level of quality that an orthopaedic seat should possess? It is meant to aid and assist, not to cause discomfort and anxiety.


And this is not all. The stool legs were smelling of very fresh paint, even from a distance. This could have meant that the stool was a brand-new piece that had been painted just before being shipped to me – but I doubt that this is the explanation because the seat itself had graze marks in several places. It became clear to me that this is a “re-conditioned” piece, and probably one that has been returned by another dissatisfied buyer.


I had read previous complaints on this web page about this stool’s screws coming off, and now I wish I had paid more heed to those complaints, instead of thinking it had happened to only a few people, and not expecting it to happen to me.


I will add that there is a discrepancy between the product description and the product itself. On the Flipkart web page, the product is described as being “(grey, black)” in colour. The label on the packaged product, as well as the Tax Invoice, also falsely describe the colour as “grey”. But the colour of the stool is actually a shade of Midnight Blue. This may seem like just a matter of appearance, and unimportant in this kind of product. But the fact that the colour is consistently and falsely described as “grey’ or “Grey / Black” by the seller and the e-commerce company speak of a lack of integrity and a shoulder-shrugging disrespect for the customer. This point(about the seat in the delivered product being a different colour from that displayed online by Flipkart) has also been mentioned in other product reviews of this commode chair(on the Flipkart web page).


I have considered returning the product which remains unused, but Flipkart’s 10-days replacement policy is cleverly designed to favour itself and not the aggrieved customer. I will mention just two clauses in this policy which work against the customer:




  1. “The product should be in unused, undamaged and original condition without any scratches or dents”.




But how does one return a product without scratches when the seat(as I mentioned above) arrives at the customer’s door with grazes in several places? How is it okay for a product to be delivered in damaged condition, when it is not okay for it to be returned for replacement in damaged condition? Do no responsibility and culpability rest with the manufacturer and seller for making and selling a product in damaged condition?




  1. “The product’s original packaging / box should be undamaged”.




But the commode stool did not come in a box of its own(which, by the way, also leaves a poor impression). It came in a corrugated cardboard packaging, wrapped so tightly around the stool that it was impossible to open it up without cutting and tearing through the packaging(although the label itself remains intact, bearing all details).


But my greatest hesitation about opting for a replacement is that I may well get a piece that is in even worse condition than the present one!


A commode stool is an aid used by people facing a certain level of physical difficulty – because they are elderly, ailing, have disability, are recovering from a Caesarean, etc. It is shameful and contemptible that the manufacturers should treat such a group of people with so little consideration that they try to dump sub-standard products on them. Is the profit margin all that matters?


I believe Flipkart also has a responsibility in the matter. When there are several complaints about something as basic as badly-fitted screws, and as important as stable legs in an orthopaedic aid, should Flipkart be giving a platform to such manufacturers, in the bargain compromising its own reputation?


I will be sharing my above experience on consumer websites. Consumers deserve a better deal than this kind of shoddy approach.


IMPORTANT POSTSCRIPT: I need to add a postscript to my review in view of what happened when I did try to use the chair for the first time(three days ago, on 27 December 2019).


I had barely sat down on the chair for a couple of minutes when it collapsed, the back legs simply folding up. It is a folding chair, but is not supposed to fold spontaneously when you are sitting upon it; and I had definitely taken care to make sure the legs had been stretched open to max before sitting on it.


I fell backward, hitting my head against the wall, with my legs entangled in the legs of the chair. I felt an excruciating pain in my left hip(which is already affected by arthritis), and was in such a state of shock that I did not even know whether I would be able to get up. I was alone in my flat at the time, and could not call for help. It was several minutes before I managed to push the stool off me and literally crawl out of the bathroom.


I need to add that what occurred had nothing to do with overweight. I weigh only 52 kg. My hip is still in severe pain(despite the use of pain-killers), and my mobility is restricted because of the pain.


Before buying this product, I had checked out the customer reviews and found that most of them were positive. But I now wish I had paid more heed to the fewer but very precise negative comments which included the following:


“I just literally fell down, sitting on it… bolts are loose “


“The back legs of the commode fold by itself, and the commode will fully fold suddenly while sitting and person sitting can break waist, hips, legs or hands.”


“When you sit down on a chair, its bases are assembled and person will be fall down… very bad.”


“The chair’s legs are oddly shaped and unstable. My aged mom fell down numerous times. Wish to return this…”


“Chair legs not sturdy”.


“Leg rod bent in just 15 days”


There were several other complaints on these lines, and others relating to scratches on the seat “like a used one”; plastic quality of the seat “very bad”; loose screws and worn-out threads; product colour different from what is shown online.


But, what made me decide to buy the product is the fact that the positive reviews greatly outnumbered the negative ones, using descriptions such as “Just wow!”, “Mind-blowing purchase”, “Wonderful”, “Highly recommended”, “Terrific”, “Awesome”, “Fabulous!” etc, etc … But, on the basis of my personal experience, I have to wonder how many of these positive reviews are authentic. In my mind, now, there will always remain a question mark over that.


Of course, there is no question of my ever using this chair again; it is just too risky.


But, at the least, I hope that my experience will sound an alarm bell to others who may be thinking of buying the product. You do so at your own risk.


UNFAIR TRADE PRACTICES & FRAUDULENT BEHAVIOUR
Nov 20, 2019 03:53 PM Read (via Mobile)

Hi all!


I have ordered Acer Laptop on 2nd Oct on Flipkart & the original date of delivery was 20th Oct 2019.


On 20th Oct...I received a msg saying delivery is delayed by 3 days...& Same thing happened on 23rd Oct...No delivery but the another msg stating further delay of 72 hours...Same thing continued for next 2 weeks & finally on 4th Nov. 2019, I got delivery of a WRONG PRODUCT in the form of Intex Speakers (cost Rs. 1499), instead of my originally ordered product i.e. Acer Laptop ( cost Rs 39000).


I informed this to Flipkart via email & calls on 4th Nov itself. Flipkart executive requested 72 hours to find out the misplaced product & further investigation. After 72 hours, i.e. on 7th Nov, I enquired about delivery of my laptop then they said it wil be done on 9th Nov as investigation is still going on & nothing happened on 9th Nov…as usual.


After talking to Flipkart Executive, he assured me of the delivery on 11th Nov. We waited & waited & waited…but no one turned up for delivery even on 11th Nov. Then again I called Flipkart. They again asked for 2 days time to resolve my issue.On 13th Nov same thing happened. Neither the delivery of my original product nor the pick up of wrongly delivered product. They again asked time for 48 hours & then nothing happened on 15th Nov…


After calling on 15th Nov 2019, they again asked for time till 20th Nov…today…


Even today…No delivery of my original product nor the pickup of wrongly delivered product has happened…


Today they again ask for time till 23rd Nov…


My replacements have been accepted thrice… product was shown to be out for delivery thrice in last 16 days..& then Flipkart cancelled it thrice…


So…to summarize my issue :




  1. Delay in delivery of originally ordered product by 2 weeks




  2. Delivery of wrong product




  3. Unnecessary & deliberate delay in delivery of original product




  4. Unnecessary & deliberate delay in pick up of the wrongly delivered product




  5. No prompt action taken to hasten delivery specially of those customers who are suffering for longer time




  6. Mental agony & harassment for total 1 & half month, even after advance payment of price of the product online






Rs. 39000 is a big amount for a lower middle class person like me…


I paid a fortune to buy this laptop.


Flipkart really doesn’t understand their Customer's suffering.


Enough is enough now…I am planning to file a case in Consumer Court & also Cyber Crime Dept. against Flipkart...


Guys...I request all of you to share this post. Also, all those who have been fooled by Flipkart & want to file a case should unite. We can win only if we unite. You can find my contact details in profile.


SUCH UNETHICAL UNFAIR & FRAUDULENT TRADE PRACTICES BY FLIPKART ARE NOT AT ALL ACCEPTABLE.


WE MUST RAISE OUR VOICE AGAINST IT.


Thanks!!!


Worst app (Elephant teeth eating and showing difer
7 days ago Read (via Android App)

I know Flipkart is big and famous shopping web site and app .But when I listened that Flipkart is good for shopping .then I ordered a earphone mrp is 399 when this product is delivered after 3 days I shaw that the earphone cheaper than cheaper. when I use after 15 days right ear lead is off and finally the item is dead in 2 month.


Money money is lost because cheap those .when you order they showing good neat and clear. when delivered you got difference Just like a scam


After this event I deleted the Flipkart app .At the present time I use amazon


Don't buy from Flipkart unprofessional services
19 days ago Read (via Mobile)

I ordered a phone and today on 30 Dec was the delivery date . I have already paid for it


Now when I asked for delivery boy number on Flipkart website, answer I got that my issue will be resolved by 4 January


Flipkart laptop fraud
19 days ago Read (via Android App)

I ordered a HP 15s laptop from Flipkart on 27th oct, 2020 . Due to covid, cod is unavailable, so I made a payment of 35k online. After 5 days I received the order from Flipkart. When I opened it there was only empty box and no laptop in it. I immediately contacted the customer support and they said they will review the matter and will revert back in 7 days. After 7 days they refused to replace the product or initiate the refund. My order id was OD120065164502905000. Plz dont make online payment while ordering.


Flipkart should be banned
22 days ago Read (via Android App)

Hey everyone my name is ved I am honne tell you about my flipkart experience so I ordered puma shoes from flipkart they worth around 4000 ruppes the delivery time they gave me was 3 days but the product reached me after 9 days they really don't care about customer service


That was not enough the shoes that I ordered was also damaged and they are looking like they were used so I replaced them and when the delivery boy came he said they are used and we will not take this shoes and I said when I opened the box they were already like this but he is not believeing me and he didn't take the shoes with him and didn't refund me so I again call to flipkart customer care and try to explain them what happened with me hopefully they understand and they refund my shoes then the same delivery boy came after around 14-15 days then he take my shoes and the money was credited on my bank account so the process of buying the shoes and refunding them take me around 1 month the customer service is really bad I am never gonna use flipkart again.


Thanks for reading my review


Very Bad
Dec 11, 2020 05:41 PM Read

I order for for Samsung product and they delivered a different version of the product which look like a fake product no user Manual. No Waranty Card nothing.


And if I asked for replacement they are asking me to scan the document and send it which is very lengthy process and also they are taking more time when they respond. but for us reply back to the query they are putting a deadline to us.


Worst Service Totally not happy


Not good :(
Dec 06, 2020 08:59 AM Read (via Android App)

I bought a pair of shoes from flipkart . Grey in colour , lace ups , 50% off , just 500rs. After booking the shoes came and I was soo angry . Because the product I saw looks very bad when came . The laces were torn the outer material had torn part it was not offer it was cheating . It was not a quality product but sponge shoes glooed together . I returened the product , took few days to return and said my concerns and I never shopped in flipkart . Such bad experience not only for me but also some of my friends


Best online shopping site
Dec 04, 2020 12:22 PM Read (via Android App)

I am using flipkart more than 5 years long as and its very attractive price range product than compare to others portal heavy discount on mobile and other products in this site this site gives emi option and best cashback in credit card and debit card its also provide supercoin to use when order a product and discount will be applied, customer service is very nice call back facility and pick up call in few minutes they speak very well and easy to handle issue or complaint regarding to product, delivery is faster very fast in minimum 4 to 5 days product delivered in your place, the assured and geniune product will be give this site, its app is fast smooth and easy to use and very reliable experienced to it.


Best shopping site
Nov 28, 2020 07:48 PM Read (via Android App)

I am a premium member if Flipkart and till now I've ordered product worth 1lakh( aprox) .


Flipkart products quality is very good when you become a premium member


But if you are not a premium member then product quality is decent. I Highly recommend you to buy products from Flipkart because its give you best price for products and I've compared all online shopping site and Flipkart is best. Somebody say that amazon is good but you cant belive in Amazon delivery because sometimes they change the product and give something else.


My first choice for shopping
Nov 14, 2020 11:04 PM Read (via Android App)

This is the only one website where I visit first to buy something. 95% my purchasing are from Flipkart. This is very trusted site. I feel free to pay online and to receive products. All services related to flipkart are excellent. The products, delivery time, products return service and refund of money is excellent. Sometimes I get delivery in 2-3 days that's awesome. The payment mode are also great. If you want pay partially in online and cash it is also available in the delivery guy they carries PoS machine.


Worst delivery service
Nov 14, 2020 12:18 PM Read (via Mobile)

It my personal experience. The delivery system of Flipkart is very poor. There is no coordination between company and delivery partner.


Don't buy from flipkart
Nov 12, 2020 07:20 PM Read (via Android App)

YI had a better experience buying from flipkart recently.i had purchased a sandisk sd card from them on 2nd of october 2020. it was deliverd on 6 october. the item they delivered was not what I purchased. They deliverd a kingstone sd card. the worst part is that the invouce which came with the item was not for the profuct delivered. The item I bought had a lifetime warranty.


So the invoice is a necessity. So because of this, I raised a return request on the day itself of deliver.and informed their customer also over the phone. I asked them for an exchange gor the item I ordered.Also although the item I received was not that I ordered, I told them I could use the item if I could get the right invoice. both these request were denied by the.I kept on calling them and mailing them for the next 2 weeks to know the status of the issue. But nothing materialized. Every time I call they ask me what the issue is and I had to explain the issue all over again.


The answer was all the same.Someone will contact you in 2-3 days.initially, this somebody used to call, but never gave a. solution.And latet on , that also stopped very unprofessional way.As some other reviewers have mentioned, This is like a Government office where they keeping on postponing and never find a solution.One year ag, I had purchased a blue star air conditioner from them. You wouldn't believe what I recieved.Got a fully damaged unit like it was from a junkyard which was full of dents on the outdoor unit, oil had leaked from the compresssor which means there was no gas, and the indoor unit had parts missing.Fortunately, I had called the blue star authorized technicians for installatikn.


They gave me a written report that the mavhine was damaged one. with all these papers I threatened them with legal actionif the case was not resolved immediately.So they budged. in that transaction I lost some money also, paying the technician who came to uninstal the AC. there is no coustomer service for them.they will offer you a very attractive price for what they sell and will lure you intro buying from them, But what you get they will decide.I don't know whether the item I recieved is genuine, becuse I have not opened the sealof the item hoping for them to take it back. it is a month now since I bought it. In the hope that they would to take it back, I bought what I wanted from another site after waiting for a week for the Diwali sale.and becuase I did notwant to deal with them anymore.I went ahead and purchased the card from them.at the time because theirs was the best price and it was urgent for me.


It was better that I wanted for the diwali sale and purchased it ftom a reliable site.


They are cheats.Especially in these difficult times, how can a suoposed to be a reliable Indian company like flipkart cheat the coustomers of their hard-earned money.


I have face fraud
Nov 08, 2020 11:16 AM Read

Flipkark make all custmer make fool sale alway defactive items in diwali big billion sale. I purchase tv from flipkart and they dilevered me defactive pice


YOUR RATING ON

Flipkart.com
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

Flipkart.com Location


X