MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

For Brands
Enter your email address
X

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

50%
2.83 

Service & Support:

Information Depth:

Content:

User friendly:

Time to load:

+91-8882133133

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

EverStylish.com Reviews

Quality is very bad
0 hrs 26 mins agoRead (via Mobile)
Quality is very very very bad i ordered 7 products and after 13days i received 6 products and 1 products took more 6days to deliver and top of that quality of all the products are sooooo bad i cant even express...whole experience is so bad with @everstylist.com since no answer on the given numbe...Read More

The studs
1 day agoRead (via Mobile)
The item I ordered is found very very bad quality and the one stud is different from the other in the same pair.The material of the item is also very poor quality. I have ever purchased this type in any online site....So be careful.... not buy any item in the site

Damaged products
3 days agoRead (via Mobile)
Firstly, the product arrived was damaged. After returns, the second consignment was also damaged. Their customer service is pathetic.

YOUR RATING ON

EverStylish.com
1
2
3
4
5
Fake pathetic services
Apr 22, 2019 03:38 PMRead (via Android App)
Hello friends today I am going to share my painful personal and to experience with everstylish.com it's an online shopping store it was my sister's marriage in the previous February month therefore on 3rd of February I'd ordered a pair of earrings from everstylish.com I had pay 1500 ...Read More

An honest review
Nov 19, 2017 01:08 PMRead (via Android App)
Everstylish.com is an online shopping site. I had the worst experience with this site. I would like to share my experience with you all. I had ordered two pairs of earrings for my sister from this site. The site delivered me the product on 23 January but one of the pair of earrings turned out to...Read More

Online Shopping has taken the industry by storm. With hectic lives and busy schedules, everyone prefers to shop online. It is convenient, easy and offers you a large variety of options. Here, we give you a brief know-how about online shopping and some tips to make online shopping safe and stress-free.
Absolutely cheap quality and damaged products
5 days agoRead
For a company which maintains a website and all, the jewelry is absolutely cheap and rubbish, I have never seen anything so cheap for the price I paid.Ordered 6 pairs.Got two different earrings in a pair.One of the pair is already brokenGot completely different size from the one ...Read More

Quality
12 days agoRead (via Mobile)
Very cheap quality. Bought 5 products . They looked vry cheap. I wldnt wear these products if given to me for free. It’s a humble request to all plz do not buy anything from this website even if they offer u for free

Worst Quality product
13 days agoRead (via Mobile)
They sell very bad quality products. Shows different colour and sizes in picture of products and when it comes it surprises for you. And their return policy is not fare. Don't order for this site

Non Delivery Of Paid Jewelry
14 days agoRead
Ordered some jewelry from this site, due to a courier they engaged the parcel was sent back. This happened almost a month back. I have not got my items or my money back, whenever you contact them a automated message says we will get back to you. Cash on delivery is the only option customers shou...Read More

Lovely app
15 days agoRead (via Mobile)
Beautiful jewellery and items on this site. Great prices and fast delivery. Very easy to select and book the items.

Quality product with on time delivery
17 days agoRead (via Mobile)
Had ordered earrings, they are what is shown in picture and look classy as the quality is really good plus the delivery was on time. Overall really happy and satisfied .

It is awesome website for quality and affordable s
18 days agoRead (via Mobile)
I really liked shopping with everstylish.. it's been my 3rd time and all the stuff I recieved were top class.. thanx team.

Refund
18 days agoRead (via Mobile)
One of the worst shopping sites online.Firstly they sell cheap quality items and they take ages to take it back.All sorts of excuses they make.It has been over a month and they have not returned my money despite many calls and mails.The staff is very rude.Do not shop from them people.

Awesome experience
22 days agoRead (via Mobile)
I loved all the products ever since. All the products were just as shown... Waiting for more new collection..

Beautiful collections
26 days agoRead (via Mobile)
Loved it ! Have various options and designs. Would like to refer to friends. Really cool collections.

Loved the jewellery from everstylish
28 days agoRead (via Mobile)
I literally loved the collection from everstylish. As k ordered i was worried about the size of the ring but when i received my order i was completely satisfied and happy with it. Everything is so cute and I can't wait to flaunt them. ?? Best experience

Awesome products
Aug 18, 2019 07:06 PMRead (via Mobile)
Very impressed with the product and its quality is really amazing would like to shop for more things

Love the products
Aug 17, 2019 04:16 PMRead (via Mobile)
This site is recommended by my sister. In First order..i bought more than 10 earrings ..n love them....n now this is my second order...n i absolutely love them...i m going to recommend everstylish to my dear ones.

Loved the products
Aug 17, 2019 01:11 PMRead (via Mobile)
I have ordered 4 pair of earrings and one ring, one nose piece. Everything was as per what I saw in pictures in Instagram. Delivery was as per the confirmation and prices over here are way pocket friendly than other websites. It was my first time and loved it totally.

Best service
Aug 16, 2019 07:12 PMRead (via Mobile)
I ordered one pair of earrings and one ring.I got my order just in 5 days.. literally they were money Worthing....I just everyone to buy from this website????

YOUR RATING ON

EverStylish.com
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

View all

EverStylish.com Location


X