MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

64%
2.82 

Room Quality:

Guest Services:

Food and Presentation:

Ambience:

Value for Money:

Luis Miranda Road, Margao, Goa 403601, GA

+91-832-2710289, +91-832-2715065

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Photos for Escot Hotel - Margao - Goa

See all Photos

Escot Hotel, Margao, Goa Reviews

Very dirty rooms.
16 days agoRead
Escot Hotel, Margao, Goa has such dirty rooms. It was unbearable. Their blankets have a foul smell coming from it and their lobby has cigarette smell all over. It was not a good experience staying with them at all.

Charged us for everything.
16 days agoRead
Escot Hotel, Margao, Goa charged us even for drinking water that they kept in the rooms,which was very unfair as we did not even know that they would do that and isn't water supposed to be complimentary like at most places?

Expensive place
17 days agoRead
This hotel is really expensive and they charge you for everything.The rooms are also not maintained well. Their breakfast is also not that good.

YOUR RATING ON

Escot Hotel - Margao - Goa
1
2
3
4
5
Comfortable rooms
9 days agoRead
This hotel has comfortable rooms and courteous staff. They have a breath-taking view from the balcony and all the popolar places are accessible from this place.

Eco-friendly hotel.
12 days agoRead
This hotel has eco-friendly solar power supply that provides hot water and electricity and this is the best thing about this place. They also have all the amenities to make your stay comfortable and relaxing. This is the best thing about this place.

Beautiful rooms
18 days agoRead
This hotel has rooms that will make you wish that you were a travel blogger who could this beautiful room to everyone. The room is really good and will make you feel very special, so it is a great place to stay with your family.

Love this hotel.
20 days agoRead
This hotel has all the facilities right from gym, playing area, fun zone etc. The food is marvelous and you get traditional dishes here with a different variety of local vegetarian and non-vegetarian food.

Remarkable services.
23 days agoRead
This hotel has remarkable services and they are very accommodating and let us check-in two hours early. We were very happy with the rooms that we got as well because they were very clean.

Good amenities.
26 days agoRead
This hotel has rooms that are equipped with a flat TV screen, Wi-Fi, safe deposit box and a hair dryer. The bathroom has a dental kit as well, which is not available in most hotels.

Good manager.
Oct 30, 2019 08:55 PMRead
This hotel has a great manager who guided us a lot about the place. They have a musical concert that they organize every week as well.

Very expensive hotel.
Oct 26, 2019 09:12 PMRead
This hotel is overly expensive for no reason. They hardly have any facilities and amenities here and I did not enjoy my stay at all here.

YOUR RATING ON

Escot Hotel - Margao - Goa
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

Escot Hotel - Margao - Goa Location


X