MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

80%
3 

Academics:

Infrastructure:

Student Engagement:

Value for Money:

305/66, 40th Cross, 8th block, Near Sangam Circle, 2nd Main Road, Jayanagar, Bangalore 560082, KA

+91-8050016859, +91-8050016859

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Elite Iit, Bangalore Reviews

Cheaters
2 days agoRead
Hi, I had joined my son for Sainik school entrance exams coaching @ jayanagar elite. Staff is very rude including center manager Sagar Krishna, they don't even give proper training for kids. They don't have well trained teachers. They don't respond to parents quires. They collect fees as they wi...Read More

Hopeless institute. Fraud Institute
Jan 01, 2020 03:52 PMRead
Hopeless institute. Admitted my son to get coaching for RMS/Sainik School so that he will be confident enough to give the competitive exam. Whole staff is hopeless and they support each other just to hide their mistakes. They make the parents and students fool with their story telling techniques...Read More

About institute
Nov 25, 2019 02:20 PMRead (via Mobile)
As working in Elite as a trainer experienced it has to standardize it’s organization and coordination team.Management and office staff are not friendlyPoor management appointed 3 employees for taking reviews from the student and sometimes they take student phone review themself. money-or...Read More

YOUR RATING ON

Elite Iit - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
About coaching
1 day agoRead (via Mobile)
Hi vedaraj hear joined for UGCNET coaching and the teachings is good , experienced faculties, and good staff....

Cma
1 day agoRead (via Mobile)
Hi this is Pooja rawal good experience faculty good study material very good environmental environment with the faculties

About coaching
2 days agoRead (via Mobile)
This is Supriya joined for coaching classes in Elite IIT and the manegment is good and friendly staff with good communication skills.

C s coaching classes
2 days agoRead (via Mobile)
This Ekanath from Bangalore our very good institution . this institute is supporting all peoples.hece I like the institute.

Bank
3 days agoRead (via Mobile)
Hi this is harish studying here banking coaching classes well and good experiences faculties and good study materials

About coaching
7 days agoRead (via Mobile)
Good coaching well trained faculties and good atmosphere and good study materials supply and friendly staff

About coaching
8 days agoRead (via Mobile)
Hi joined for CA coaching classes, teaching is good and good facilities with well experiencedAnd we'll management and friendly staff.

About coaching
10 days agoRead (via Mobile)
Hi this is ananth joined for EC coaching classes and facilities are good for students and well trained faculties and good environment.

Bba
11 days agoRead (via Mobile)
Hi I am gayu studying bba good coaching class and good study material provided in elite iit good environment

About coaching
14 days agoRead (via Mobile)
Shobha hear joined for coaching in elite teaching is good by faculties and good study materials supply, and good staff....

About coaching
14 days agoRead (via Mobile)
Hi this is kishon patel oined for UGC-NET coaching classes , and the teaching is good and well trained faculties and good study material supply and friendly staff.

About CA foundation
15 days agoRead (via Mobile)
I have joined for CA foundation... well teaching and good premises... good staffs and good infrastructure ??

About couching classes
15 days agoRead (via Mobile)
Hi this is hyma joined for ugcnet coaching classes and the teaching is good and well trained faculties and good study materials supply and very friendly staff with good communication.

Bank coaching
15 days agoRead (via Mobile)
Good well experienced faculty and good study material good environment high tech teaching this is keerthi

Engineering Diploma subjects
16 days agoRead (via Mobile)
Coaching experience is good, trainers are well experienced and teaching skills are good. Teaching quality is good.

BTech class
16 days agoRead (via Mobile)
I am taking digital communication and microwave engg subjects here. Good faculty and classes going smoothly

Nios classes
16 days agoRead (via Mobile)
Ellite Iit Jayanagar is a good institute. The teachers and staff are really friendly. The app also makes it easy for us to maintain our progress and class schedules.

YOUR RATING ON

Elite Iit - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

Elite Iit - Bangalore Location


X