MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

40%
2.47 

Customer Service:

Staff Courtesy:

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Eagle Shifting Solutions Packers & Movers Reviews

Good experience.
Fake
We don't sit on fake reviews, we stamp them or flush them.
Sep 17, 2018 08:24 PM Read (via Mobile)
I had made a booking on Saturday and was really impressed by the service. They hardly took 30 minutes to pack everything and another 15 minutes to reassemble beds and other stuff. Very impressed with them.They are very trusted and helpful cargo service provider.

Best moving company!
Fake
We don't sit on fake reviews, we stamp them or flush them.
Sep 17, 2018 08:22 PM Read (via Android App)
The packing boys here are really good at work and are well trained and experienced in moving service.We had really bulky goods so they managed it without any harm and by absolute safety and care .Thanks for doing our work within really minimal time and that too professional and with great ease.H...Read More

Great service.
Fake
We don't sit on fake reviews, we stamp them or flush them.
Sep 17, 2018 08:05 PM Read (via Mobile)
This is really good and best service provider.They provide best service to each and everyone.I am very satisfied with the service.They shipped my office furniture from Mumbai to Banglore at very affordable and reasonable price.Thanks for this service.

YOUR RATING ON

Eagle Shifting Solutions Packers & Movers
1
2
3
4
5
Nice
Fake
We don't sit on fake reviews, we stamp them or flush them.
Sep 17, 2018 07:59 PM Read (via Mobile)
They were expert in their service. very good work done by them. I will prefer to everyone who needs this service. The labour are perfect in there work. thank u Eagle Shifting Solutions(P) Ltd.This company is best in Mumbai.I recommend them to everyone.

Best
Fake
We don't sit on fake reviews, we stamp them or flush them.
Sep 17, 2018 07:57 PM Read (via Mobile)
Recently I have used services of Eagle Shifting Solutions(P) Ltd for to shift my household goods from Mumbai to pune, it was really a very amazing experience. Team of Eagle Shifting Solutions(P) Ltd is very professional and very hard workers. They had packed all my stuff with immense care by usi...Read More

If you are switching apartments or relocating from one city or another, a good mover and packers can solve half your problems. Listed below are some criteria the movers and packers should meet before your hire them to move your precious goods.
Good and best
Fake
We don't sit on fake reviews, we stamp them or flush them.
Sep 17, 2018 07:53 PM Read (via Mobile)
Eagle shifting solution is one of the best and very trusted cargo service provider in Mumbai I am really appreciate their work cause they provide me best service at very affordable price.Their staff is really good and well experienced.Thanks for such a good experience.

Best
Fake
We don't sit on fake reviews, we stamp them or flush them.
Sep 17, 2018 07:51 PM Read (via Mobile)
I was very confused because I want to shift my household items and in market there are lots of options available but I choose Eagle shifting which is one of the best and very trusted packers and movers in Mumbai they offer me best service at very affordable price

Best experience.
Fake
We don't sit on fake reviews, we stamp them or flush them.
Sep 17, 2018 07:49 PM Read (via Mobile)
One of the best service providers for home relocation. The price is very reasonable compared to other vendors. Well trained and dedicated workers had come to relocate my home in Mumbai location.Such a good and very best service providers They are in Mumbai.

Great experience.
Fake
We don't sit on fake reviews, we stamp them or flush them.
Sep 17, 2018 07:47 PM Read (via Mobile)
I recently got my house shifted within mumbai. It was from 2nd floor to 3rd floor of different buildings, the labors were very polite and helpful. No argument no hassle. Best thing was I got it for very competitive price compared to others who were quoting much higher. I would recommend it to...Read More

Great service.
Fake
We don't sit on fake reviews, we stamp them or flush them.
Sep 17, 2018 07:43 PM Read (via Mobile)
Such a good and best service provider they are.They are really awesome in the packing and moving field.I highly recommend them to all peoples.They provide best and very trustworthy service to all me.Thanks to them for such a good and best services. thanks

Great experience.
Fake
We don't sit on fake reviews, we stamp them or flush them.
Sep 17, 2018 07:39 PM Read (via Mobile)
Such a good and best service provider they are.They provide best service.they shipped my bed from Mumbai to Hyderabad in a 3 day.Their packing team is really best and we'll trained.They packed my best very well so I am really satisfied with the service they provide.

Good experience
Fake
We don't sit on fake reviews, we stamp them or flush them.
Sep 17, 2018 07:35 PM Read (via Mobile)
I have very good experience with the service.They are really good and best in this field.I am Happy with the they treated to all customers.They are really good.They shipped my all items in a time and at very best price.Thnaks to them for such a good and quick service.

Ultimate service
Fake
We don't sit on fake reviews, we stamp them or flush them.
Sep 17, 2018 07:21 PM Read (via Mobile)
The best quality service provider. They made me happy by there awesome service and I am highly satisfied with there best packing material from that material no damage to my materials. Those who need quality and fastest service in very less cost they can go with thwm

Best courier service.
Fake
We don't sit on fake reviews, we stamp them or flush them.
Sep 17, 2018 07:11 PM Read (via Mobile)
Thank you so much eagle shifting packers and movers for providing such a good service.This Company is really best and very trustworthy.I am recommend this service to each and everyone who want to shipped their office items and furniture.They are best.

Highly recommended!
Fake
We don't sit on fake reviews, we stamp them or flush them.
Sep 17, 2018 07:10 PM Read
Very best service. They are shifted my office Delhi to Bangalore In a very less time. The packaging materials they used they are very top quality material. I just loved there service. The workers also very competitive and done the work as I told them.

Best service
Fake
We don't sit on fake reviews, we stamp them or flush them.
Sep 17, 2018 07:07 PM Read (via Mobile)
Thanks to eagle packers and movers for providing such a good and awesome service.They are really good in packing and moving.I have best experience with them, cause they shipped my household furniture and glass items without any single scratch thanks yo them.

Nice work..
Fake
We don't sit on fake reviews, we stamp them or flush them.
Sep 17, 2018 06:35 PM Read (via Mobile)
Such a good and best service provider they are. Excellent service provided and the best part of their service was it is delivered on time. Price was also affordable. Packing was very good and delivered without any damage. Thanks for good service.

Great service.
Fake
We don't sit on fake reviews, we stamp them or flush them.
Sep 17, 2018 06:34 PM Read (via Mobile)
Had a great experience with Eagle Shifting Solutions(P) Ltd. Shifting was hassle free. The team was very professional. From communication before the packing day, packing sensitive stuff, loading/unloading till unpacking and reassembly, everything was taken care meticulously. Would be glad to rec...Read More

Awesome service.
Fake
We don't sit on fake reviews, we stamp them or flush them.
Sep 17, 2018 06:30 PM Read (via Mobile)
Eagle shifting packers and movers is really good and best logistics service provider.they offer best and very affordable service to all customers.They have very experienced and very well trained staff. I have best experience with their services.Thanks.

Excellent
Fake
We don't sit on fake reviews, we stamp them or flush them.
Sep 17, 2018 06:28 PM Read
The best packers and movers I ever seen. Very less cost compare with other same service provider. The fastest service than I expected. There staffs are very friendly with customers and I liked there time punctuality. They are best in class than all others.

YOUR RATING ON

Eagle Shifting Solutions Packers & Movers
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

Eagle Shifting Solutions Packers & Movers Location


X