MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

90%
4 

Academics:

Infrastructure:

Student Engagement:

Value for Money:

Plot No. 3, Diwan Estate, Bhagwati Garden, Uttam Nagar, Delhi 110059, DL

+91-9871599566, +91-9811559107

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

DGA Professional Institute, Delhi Reviews

Worst website
Aug 30, 2018 06:08 PMRead (via Android App)
Hello dear friends and respected mouthshut members today I am going to share my personal experience on this Institute this Institute is not much good and they provide wrong information to the students and biggest motivation more and more money they didn't care about students and the don't to kno...Read More

Advanced excel training
Aug 18, 2019 09:33 AMRead (via Mobile)
I am taking advanced excel classes from this institute, and my training is going very well. Good faculties, infrastructure is also good and they provide proper attention to all students, want to take excel training, so you can join this institute.

Web designing & development course
Jul 23, 2019 09:54 AMRead
Their is very comfortable learning experience in this institute with good faculty . here we got knowledge for that we do work in companies.

YOUR RATING ON

DGA Professional Institute - Delhi
1
2
3
4
5
Web design
Jul 23, 2019 09:54 AMRead (via Mobile)
Good institute and all teachers are best . Thier is nice environment in institute for learning with to improve our skill

Good Training Institute for Computer Courses
May 31, 2019 05:12 PMRead
Want to learn computer courses, and career oriented training programs like e-accounting and web designing etc. you can try this institute if you want to make career in commerce and multimedia website designing. provide job placement also with career guidance.

Good Institute for Computer Courses and Training
Nov 15, 2018 01:29 PMRead
This institute is very good institute for e-accounting course, specially in ms-office, advanced excel, tally.erp training and GST with e-filing. they have good and supportive faculties.apart from that they also provide very good training for website designing and development,

Best Institute for Computer Training & Courses
Nov 03, 2018 11:29 PMRead
DGA Professional Institute is one of the best institute in delhi, which provides real time project based job oriented training in financial accounting and Website Designing and Development Training. for more details and knowledge please visit their website. you can call to their contact numbers,...Read More

Best Training Institute for Web Designing
Fake
We don't sit on fake reviews, we stamp them or flush them.
Jun 04, 2019 04:13 PMRead
Join For Web Designing course in DGA Professional Institute in Dwarka. I have completed My Web Designing Course good experience, good knowledge, and their facilities are very friendly, great and you can join us at DGA Professional Institute for your bright future.Thankyou

Join for web designing
Fake
We don't sit on fake reviews, we stamp them or flush them.
Jun 04, 2019 03:48 PMRead (via Mobile)
Best computer institute for Web designing and developmen. This is a magnificent institute with excellent teachers, classrooms, small group of students, and super friendly and helpful staff.

Best Institute in Dwarka Mor.
Fake
We don't sit on fake reviews, we stamp them or flush them.
Nov 24, 2018 02:14 PMRead
DGA Professional Institute is the best Institute in Dwarka Mor. He is the power of more knowledge, Education . air condition room, Good teaching, more system in classroom. more student in 1 Batch. this placement is very well. more qualified teacher in this institute

Best institute in dwarka mor
Fake
We don't sit on fake reviews, we stamp them or flush them.
Nov 24, 2018 12:51 PMRead
DGA Professional institute have well experienced and highly skilled faculty. It has a very good learning environment.It is well equipped with all the necessities like air conditioner, water purifier etc. Individual attention is given to each and every candidate.

YOUR RATING ON

DGA Professional Institute - Delhi
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

DGA Professional Institute - Delhi Location


X