MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Business

MouthShut Score

71%
3.23 

Service & Support:

Information Depth:

Content:

User friendly:

Time to load:

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Recent Questions and Answers on D Mart - Guntur

500

Is dmart study table available there ??

17 days ago

By: padwalapeksha191

0 Answers

500

At Saturday 2nd floor of smart is open or closed

Jun 19, 2021 01:40 PM

By: mrsmanishadighe

0 Answers

500

how can i explore the items to order

Jun 06, 2021 08:26 PM

By: BASANT123456

0 Answers

500

D MART rawet pune sunday open or close

Jun 05, 2021 09:45 AM

By: anurag4u77k

0 Answers

500

Your new outlate is in samarth park colony, umariya villagre ,Mhow ... Pls provide me contact number for order the grocery Pls tell me you provided me home delivery for Mhow dist - indore

May 31, 2021 02:22 PM

By: monali12sawarkar

0 Answers

500

Is you delivered in Mhow

May 31, 2021 02:15 PM

By: monali12sawarkar

0 Answers

500

why delay my order no. 11026152/25.04.2020

Apr 27, 2020 12:18 PM

By: romre1974

1 Answers

500

How to order online? Plz help me

Apr 23, 2020 12:52 PM

By: rjms1989

1 Answers

500

How I will do online shopping for D mart baner for grocery items? I went step by step method for order.

Apr 18, 2020 09:51 AM

By: rskg

1 Answers

500

Do you have home delivery option, its better useful now a days, in feature also, because some of the elder families can''t come and collect the provisions at your store.

Apr 06, 2020 01:10 PM

By: srinivasamarp

1 Answers

500

where to complaint for delay in addressing the complaint at the store?

May 07, 2019 06:51 PM

By: nvkelgaonkar

0 Answers

500

is there vip luggage available

May 02, 2019 08:16 PM

By: srinivaskuladevi

1 Answers

500

Punch craft stationery is available inyour dmart

Mar 20, 2019 10:58 AM

By: sathwikreddy545

2 Answers

500

Please let us know the address of AVENUE SUPERMARTS LTD-GANDHINAGAR IN my wife has purchase items from D-Mard (Galleria mall, vadodara) but billing details is showing like from Gandhinagar city. Please explain

Dec 04, 2018 07:05 PM

By: bhavinksolanki

1 Answers

500

Please replenish the exhausted stocks in your store immediately. I am unable to get 'Mangalam Camphor Cones' though visiting your store thrice for the last one month. No supervisor is available to report this.

Jan 25, 2018 04:08 PM

By: ighema

0 Answers

500

do we need to take any membership card to shop in DMART. like we have a membership card to shop in METRO hyderabad.

Aug 11, 2016 04:20 PM

By: arun20a

0 Answers

500

I would like to ask as can Dmart start their Online Shopping portal as that would be really great ?

Jul 12, 2016 10:06 PM

By: speakitoutLOUD

0 Answers

500

X