MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

54%
3.55 

Room Quality:

Guest Services:

Food and Presentation:

Ambience:

Value for Money:

Sy.No.55/1, Varthur Hobli, Deevarabeesanahalli, Sarjapur Road, Bangalore 560037, KR

+91-9164349900

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Photos for Country Club - Sarjapur Road - Bangalore

See all Photos

Country Club, Sarjapur Road, Bangalore Reviews

Excellent hospitality club
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
Sep 09, 2019 09:50 PMRead
I have been using country club membership for past 5 years and its an amazing experience.i liked gym facility so much and I use it daily.value for money

Good experience in country club Bandipur
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
Sep 03, 2019 03:38 PMRead (via Mobile)
In the month of August, along with my family I been to the bandipur, we reached resort by 12:40pm, Good greeting from the manager, after fresh up, we had lunch, it's very tasty, and best price. In the evening they conducted some magic event, . Next day early morning around 5:30, we went for the ...Read More

My experiance with country club
Sep 03, 2019 03:14 PMRead (via Mobile)
I have good experiance with country clubRecently i went for holiday with my family to cochin good accomandation good service it was very worthfull holiday i enjoyed a lotThank u joshua to give a good package

YOUR RATING ON

Country Club Amrutha Castle - Hyderabad
1
2
3
4
5
My experience with country club
Sep 03, 2019 03:00 PMRead (via Mobile)
Thanks to country club goa. To accommodate me in the goa resort, I enjoyed my stay with my family. Kids enjoyed at swimming pool.

This is about my experience in country club
Sep 03, 2019 02:59 PMRead (via Mobile)
I have visited to country club Hyderabad amruta castle hotel ..which is the best designed hotel i have seened. I enjoyed a lot in swiming pool.whic is in the 6 th floor. Even food taste is good .. really it was a wonderful experience.. wer I have stayed over there with my family for 6 night and...Read More

#synopsisDesc#
It was really good experience in country club
Sep 03, 2019 02:49 PMRead (via Mobile)
I went with my friends to yelhanka country club resorts in bangalore.. it is a very nice resorts .I enjoyed a lot .. in disco.. and swiming pool .I had a great fun with my friends.. food is not so bad .. it's worth for money..

My experience in Hyderabad country club amrutha ca
Sep 03, 2019 02:46 PMRead (via Mobile)
It was very good service good maintainanceIt was very good experience with my familyIt was worthfull holiday for my family

Good experience country club beach resort in goa
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
Sep 03, 2019 02:33 PMRead (via Mobile)
Very good service good maintenance enjoyed with my family a lot food was good I like to go one more time to resort

Country club ressorts...
Sep 03, 2019 02:32 PMRead (via Mobile)
Country club is very good resorts. Thnx to manojFrom country club . To accomodate me in the bandipur resorts. I enjoyed a lot with my family nice food , bathrooms , swingpool , over all I like country club services. It was really great experience.

Country club resorts
Sep 03, 2019 02:18 PMRead (via Mobile)
This s about my experience with country club resort I have visited to country club resort in yelahanka which I felt good by using facilities like gym, swimming pool, n also food taste was good too. Thanks you I have enjoyed my day there with my friends I like to share my experience to everyone....Read More

Country club holiday's was awesome
Sep 03, 2019 02:12 PMRead (via Mobile)
Recently I visited country club wildlife resort in Bandipur it was awesome I enjoyedThe service was also very good

Country club
Sep 03, 2019 01:33 PMRead (via Mobile)
We went to country club n enjoyed a lot food was good frnds enjoyed in swimming pool??????Thanks to country club

Wonderful Experience
Sep 03, 2019 01:19 PMRead (via Mobile)
Very good hospitality I have ever seen. We had a great time over here. Food, ambience, location everything superb.

Country club is good
Sep 03, 2019 01:18 PMRead (via Mobile)
Country club is very good resort in India . Service is good. Am went to Goa they service and all good.but fake people's giving bad reviews. But country club is very well service

I like country club services
Sep 01, 2019 03:38 PMRead (via Mobile)
It was really great experience in country Club mysore road I enjoyed a lot in pool and location is full of trees.

Enjoyed my stay @Goa
Aug 30, 2019 11:38 PMRead (via Mobile)
Thanks to Ronny from Country club(Mumbai) to accomodate me in the Goa resort, I enjoyed my stay with my family. Kids enjoyed the swimming pool and other sites at Anjuna beach.

Summer vacation time with country club Dubai
Aug 07, 2019 03:42 PMRead (via Mobile)
I wish to share with you our wonderful holiday experience in country club Dubai.. I had gone with my family under the free trip scheme as a part of the country club membership..Dubai is such a beautiful city that we extended our stay by 3 days . The desert Safari experience was a memorable o...Read More

Country club goa
Aug 07, 2019 03:24 PMRead (via Mobile)
It was really a great experience for us in country club goa. Food was delicious and it was really nice, we had different menu everyday and quality of the food was good. Facilities were really fantastic . Overall we had a great experience thanks country club team??

Country club kodaikanal experience.
Aug 07, 2019 02:50 PMRead (via Mobile)
It was an excellent experience at your premises.The ambiance is too good. Thanks country club for providing for such a good holiday there

Very good experiece
Aug 06, 2019 02:40 PMRead (via Mobile)
I have taken vacation membership last year..i went to kerala with my family..the facilities are very good

YOUR RATING ON

Country Club - Sarjapur Road - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

Country Club - Sarjapur Road - Bangalore Location


X