MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

For Brands
Enter your email address
X

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

43%
2.29 

Salary and Benefits

Job Security

Career Growth

Work Environment

CEO Rating

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Completion Oil Tools Reviews

Unskilled managers.
Jun 08, 2019 09:44 AMRead
The managers have no idea how to lead a team and their communication skills are also not good. They are in the company and have got high positions not based on their skill but because they have worked here for years.

Salary for older employees is less.
Jun 03, 2019 01:51 AMRead
The people working here since a long time have salaries that are equal to the new joinees who have come here and that is quite demotivating for us.

Need to improve salary hike
Jun 01, 2019 08:39 AMRead
The total salary hike when taken into much better heed is very less as compared to that which is promised at the time of discussion with HR before getting onboard. It is seen that overall the company gets very less with less than just 6% salary increases every year.

YOUR RATING ON

Completion Oil Tools
1
2
3
4
5
Great staff
Jun 07, 2019 10:55 AMRead
Staff is very cordial and very generous for effectively helping out.

Nice place to work at.
Jun 04, 2019 08:26 PMRead
This place is the best place to work at because your colleagues are so understanding and there are so many facilities and also you are allowed to be flexible while working, but sometimes the work stress is too much and there is too much responsibility.

Before you take a plunge into a new career or a company, you must always be certain of your choice. A good company will hone your skills and help you reach new heights. Hence, this is a very important decision and must not be taken lightly. Here are a few things that you should consider before signing the contract that bind you to your employer.
Good experience working with them.
Jun 04, 2019 10:54 AMRead
I have had a very good experience working with this company. My mentors have taught me so much because of which there was a growth not only in my skills, but in my personality as well.

Relaxed work culture.
Jun 01, 2019 02:27 PMRead
The work culture is very relaxed as there are flexible working times. This lets us work as per our own timing and we feel really nice about that.

H.R is not very helpful.
May 30, 2019 04:26 AMRead
The H. R department is sweet only at the time of recruitment, but when you complain to them about the politics and harassment that we go to they do nothing since they are friendly with the senior department.

Life is hard if you don’t fit in.
May 30, 2019 03:01 AMRead
There are cliques here and if you don’t fit in the clique, life will be hard for you and your mental peace will be disrupted, so I hate working here.

Decent pay
May 27, 2019 10:31 AMRead
It is taken care that the employees enjoy great benefits that come with good pay and decent benefits including medical renumeration and a good exposure to new technologies that one can have the room to groom into.

Need to lessen the bridges
May 27, 2019 12:02 AMRead
There is a serious need to lessen the bridge related to supporting and empowering diverse cultural backgrounds. This needs to develop as a result of having a very essential part of working toward goals.

Less hierarchy.
May 25, 2019 11:02 AMRead
There is very less hierarchy here as the management is very felixible and listens to everyone's ideas and appericaites everyone and have no unnecessary ego of being at a higher post.

Low competency
May 23, 2019 07:04 AMRead
It is seen that to improve the level at which the software competency is involved must be raised as the technologies that are been used up are quite mediocre overall.

Personal life balance is missing
May 23, 2019 06:34 AMRead
The fact that employees are required to work even on Saturdays is sometimes keenly frustrating and this needs to be taken care of effectively.

Write a Review on Completion Oil Tools

Write Review

Completion Oil Tools Location


X