MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

100%
3.92 

Food and Presentation:

Ambience:

Customer Service:

Value for Money:

3/22, New Dadabhai Road, Andheri West, Mumbai 400058, MH

+91-7304481875

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Photos for Chill’Antro - Azad Nagar - Mumbai

See all Photos

Chill’Antro, Azad Nagar, Mumbai Reviews

Really good
Aug 18, 2019 08:46 AM Read (via Android App)
Rhey have realy good food . The staff are really pleasant and attentive . The food is really value for money and my overall experience was really good and will surely visit again

Very good
Jun 25, 2019 10:55 PM Read (via Android App)
This is a very good service amazing good chill antro very beautiful fast food very beautiful lam so super chill antro very happy

Tasty variety in starters
May 16, 2019 02:36 AM Read
Variety in starters is very sumptuous at Chill’Antro, Azad Nagar, Mumbai.

YOUR RATING ON

Chill’Antro - Azad Nagar - Mumbai
1
2
3
4
5
Drool-worthy
May 15, 2019 01:30 PM Read
The American food that they serve here will make you wish that you had an unlimited capacity to eat

Must have Water-chestnut varieties
May 14, 2019 04:57 PM Read
Chestnut varieties are very prominent at Chill’Antro, Azad Nagar, Mumbai.

Love it
May 12, 2019 07:56 AM Read
This place will delight all the American food lovers.

Wow
May 11, 2019 06:07 AM Read
The American food served in Chill’Antro, Azad Nagar, Mumbai will give you a food coma.

This is a nice place
May 09, 2019 12:51 PM Read
The American food served in Chill’Antro, Azad Nagar, Mumbai will thrill your taste buds

Flavourful recipe
May 05, 2019 08:44 PM Read
Very tasty and authentic North-Indian cuisines are served at Chill’Antro, Azad Nagar, Mumbai.

Nice-quality gobi
May 03, 2019 05:22 AM Read
Fresh quality gobi is used at Chill’Antro, Azad Nagar, Mumbai.

Chill 'Antro
Sep 15, 2019 02:29 PM Read (via Android App)
Chill 'Antro is always my favorite breakfast place. Only due to its straight juices. Apple juice is their tastiest. Always came here and enjoy it.

Chill'antro,
Jul 03, 2019 06:39 AM Read (via Android App)
Chill'Antro ambience is very good and Thecostemar is very happy that he is engoying the food of his choice all the time. And the costemor loves this foodvery much. ites servis is very good that it gives us good meal. And we can eat all the time. And this is also good for our nation. And thir...Read More

LOVE IT????
Jul 01, 2019 11:46 PM Read (via Android App)
I had a awesome experience with Chill'Antro.When my order is on my table the smell made mouthwatering.The meals section is too delicious to taste.While coming Burger's and pizzas my taste buds was totally filled with that flavour of yum.The total review about all sections including start...Read More

YOUR RATING ON

Chill’Antro - Azad Nagar - Mumbai
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles


X