MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

82%
3.45 

Was the tour operator helpful:

Tour Guide Expertise:

Travel Convenience:

SF-25, Ansal'S Fortune Arcade, Sector 18, Gautam Budh Nagar, Noida 201301, UP

+91-120-4282070, +91-120-4282071

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Cee Bee Cee Travels & Tours, Noida Reviews

Misleading information
15 days agoRead
These tour operator had very well mentioned that there would also be food accommodations for the people who prefer non-veg food over normal veg delicacies and hence their information seemed misleading in many ways.

Worst service.
28 days agoRead
These tour operators are simply the worst. Their customer service is rarely accessible and it is a nightmare to get anything cancelled or refunded.

They design a fun trip.
5 days agoRead
Cee Bee Cee Travels & Tours, Noida have a dedicated team who reply and respond to each and every query and design a trip that is customized and fun for you.

YOUR RATING ON

Cee Bee Cee Travels & Tours - Noida
1
2
3
4
5
Adjustable guide
13 days agoRead
These tour operator assigned us a local tour master who was simply fabulous and since our tour from the last night got very late and out of hand, he made sure that our trip for the next morning was scheduled accordingly.

Agreeable hosts
13 days agoRead
These tour operator provided us with hosts that made our stay supremely wonderful. The pool experience was simply one of its kind altogether.

Classic hotels
15 days agoRead
Cee Bee Cee Travels & Tours, Noida selected boutique hotels that were centrally located and adorable. They also arranged our drivers and tour guides who were completely delightful.

The food was too good.
20 days agoRead
The breakfast and dinner that was included in the tour by these tour operators were simply amazing and the rooms that they gave were extremely clean.

Agreeable hosts
23 days agoRead
Cee Bee Cee Travels & Tours, Noida provided us with hosts that made our stay supremely wonderful. The pool experience was simply one of its kind altogether.

Very helpful driver.
24 days agoRead
Throughly enjoyed my trip with these tour operators. We saw the most spectacular places and the driver was also very helpful.

Everyone was on time.
29 days agoRead
Everyone that Cee Bee Cee Travels & Tours, Noida had arranged for us were on time. We did not have to stress ourselves waiting for them.

Gave us amazing services.
Nov 04, 2019 04:19 AMRead
Cee Bee Cee Travels & Tours, Noida gave us such amazing services. The cab drivers were amazing and they organized an amazing stay for us so we were very happy with the stay.

YOUR RATING ON

Cee Bee Cee Travels & Tours - Noida
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

Cee Bee Cee Travels & Tours - Noida Location


X