MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

70%
3.10 

Room Quality:

Guest Services:

Food and Presentation:

Ambience:

Value for Money:

Cotula, Saligao, Bardez, Goa 403511, GA

+91-832-2278463

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Photos for Casa Fredwin - Goa

See all Photos

Casa Fredwin, Goa Reviews

Food is not good.
24 days agoRead
Casa Fredwin, Goa has the worst food. The food was not edible at all and was so expensive. Do not order food from this place. Rest everthing is okay.

No free breakfast.
Nov 13, 2019 04:10 AMRead
This hotel stated on the website that breakfast will be free, but they did not give us any free breakfast.

Unprofessional.
Nov 01, 2019 01:28 PMRead
Casa Fredwin, Goa is very unprofessional. When we went to our rooms nothing was ready for us like the other hotels. The bed sheets were undone and the room was very dirty.

YOUR RATING ON

Casa Fredwin - Goa
1
2
3
4
5
10/10 on cleanliness
22 days agoRead
Casa Fredwin, Goa deserves a 10/10 on cleanliness and room service. They are really concerned about their guests and one of the staff members arranged some hot water with salt for us when they saw how tired we were after our trek.

Clean and well-maintained toilets.
27 days agoRead
Casa Fredwin, Goa has clean toilets, is well-maintained and everything from the staffs behaviour to the facilities and amenities are perfect.

Great hotel.
27 days agoRead
This hotel is great, I could not be more happy with my stay. They have got very soft mattresses. Their rooms are very clean and they have a good ambiance and decor as well.

Nice locality.
Nov 13, 2019 01:47 AMRead
This hotel is located in an area that has good picnic spots, trekking routes and delightful walks. Staying here will save you a lot of time and money on travelling.

Good service.
Nov 10, 2019 07:56 AMRead
Casa Fredwin, Goa has free shuttle services that is very convienent because this place is huge. They have greenery all around and beautiful, clean rooms. The service is also amazing.

Great rooms.
Nov 04, 2019 01:46 PMRead
This hotel has rooms that have been designed keeping your classy taste in mind. The rooms are equipped with modern ameniies like telephone, tea and coffee maker and air conditioner.

Delicious food.
Oct 26, 2019 11:30 AMRead
This hotel has delicious food, amazing view from the room and the room smells amazing as well. They make a fresh cup of tea every morning and give you bed tea complimentary if you tell them that you would like that.

YOUR RATING ON

Casa Fredwin - Goa
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

Casa Fredwin - Goa Location


X