MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

For Brands
Enter your email address
X

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

98%
4.60 

Customer Service:

Product Quality:

Delivery Timeliness:

App & Websites:

Reliability:

1800-102-0103

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Photos for CaratLane.com

See all Photos

CaratLane.com Reviews

Bot a ring after trying TryAtHome
1 day agoRead (via Mobile)
This is my very first purchase from Caratlane. Experience has been amazing. The sales executive was very decent, came with a beautiful box of jewelleries for trial. He was very patient while i was trying the pieces one after the other. So i liked one piece and since it fit me properly, i bot it ...Read More

Excellent service by ATHEEQ
1 day agoRead (via Mobile)
Atheeq was very polite & humble. The smile on his face smile made me happy. He waited for 30 mins, however he didn't have even a little bit of frustration on him. Really very happy with the rep. Trust me. It's Very difficult to find a person like atheeq. It was truly pleasure meeting him. Sorry ...Read More

Memorable experience with Caratlane
2 days agoRead (via Mobile)
Caratlane rescued me..... I had forgotten my wife's birthday (I know it's a cardinal sin). With no other option, at the last moment I placed an order in caratlane putting all bets on my stars. Then I got a call from Mr. Bhavesh Jha assuring me that it would be delivered in time. There were some ...Read More

YOUR RATING ON

CaratLane.com
1
2
3
4
5
One of the best concept and customer experienceVerified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
2 days agoRead
My brother had booked an appointment for an try@ home option @hyderbad for an jewellery from caratlane.om I was surprise buying jewellery by siting @ home with limited option, but it turns to be totally surprise the product was limited but the inform and the online concept was tremendous appreci...Read More

Loved it!
2 days agoRead (via Mobile)
This is not the first time I have got something from caratlane! Every year I purchase one or two items from Caratlane. I just love the designs and purity of products..The staff is extremely gud n friendly. Thank you Mr.Bhavesh jha for making my order delivered asap..Keep upthe good work!??...Read More

Online Shopping has taken the industry by storm. With hectic lives and busy schedules, everyone prefers to shop online. It is convenient, easy and offers you a large variety of options. Here, we give you a brief know-how about online shopping and some tips to make online shopping safe and stress-free.
I really loved try at home service of CaratLane
3 days agoRead (via Mobile)
Within two days I bought the jewellery. I like the mobile app, call Center follow up and mainly try at home executive Mr.Mohammed Athiq. He explained me very nicely and made me to purchase. I really appreciate him and your service.

Try at home Saurabh luthra
3 days agoRead (via Mobile)
Very nice behaviour and 1oo% satisfaction........very polite. Well knowledge for the customer about the products

Try at home (saurabh luthra)
3 days agoRead (via Mobile)
Fantastic experience with caratlane try at home service person is really polite. Very nice experience i highly recommended caratland to my friends and family

Caratlane
4 days agoRead (via Mobile)
Very impressed with Caratlane. Firstly, it has great collection with minimalistic, yet beautiful designs. And, try@home service is amazing. Maohammed Athiq who visited our home was very patient in answering all the queries, explaining the offers and help us choose a great product.

Good service
4 days agoRead (via Mobile)
Excellent service.On time service provided for try at home service.Brief about product details very well.

Carat line has great collection!
4 days agoRead (via Mobile)
I really like carat lane collection , Mr Pankil has been very helpful with try on jewellery and purchasing !

Great ExperienceVerified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
4 days agoRead (via Mobile)
Great Experience... Lovely Collection... Mr. Kshitij - 5 Star

Best service
4 days agoRead (via Mobile)
Thank u Mr. Adil for guiding me to buy the best product according to my budget . And the product is awesome... Loved it... Suits me perfectly..

Aweome !!
4 days agoRead (via iOS App)
Wonderful ecperience with zaid, his detailed briefing and help on the product will definetely help you take a right decision in buying the right product.pls go for it ! home trials are amazing !

Try at home
5 days agoRead (via Mobile)
Good experience with caratlane booked try at home service which is very time saving. Thanks Mohit punjani For guiding me very well and help me to finalise my purchase..

Good service
5 days agoRead
Bhavesh Jha helped in getting the product on time.Delivery time is good.product quality can be improved a bit but still better than many.more variety should be launched for less range people

What a service
5 days agoRead (via Mobile)
I m a regular customer of cartlane. Really impressed with the valuable and polite customer service provided by Mrs Swati B. Makes exchange very easy.

Bracelt
5 days agoRead
The product is very good and design is very unique and senior jewellery consultant Mr. Rahul is so coopertaive. nice service and quick delivery

Caratlane good services
5 days agoRead (via Mobile)
I really Liked the service of Caratlane .. Mr. Azhar was very kind and soft spoken and gave very good detailing of the product and CaratLane services. Will definitely buy again from caratlane as their designs are unique and satisfying ????

Mens stud
6 days agoRead (via Mobile)
Nice product. Reasonable price. Product quality???? Customer service team very responsive. Special thanks to Mr. Bhavesh Jha who on my request coordinated with their staff for early delivery.

YOUR RATING ON

CaratLane.com
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

View all

CaratLane.com Location


X