MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

50%
2.40 

Academics:

Infrastructure:

Student Engagement:

Value for Money:

58, 3rd Main, Next to Brigade Millenium Apartments, 7th Phase, J P Nagar, Bangalore 560078, KA

+91-9036172996, +91-8041205787

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Brilliant Academy, Bangalore Reviews

Good and experienced tutors in Brillaint Academy
18 days ago Read
Teachers are good in Brilliant Academy. We can recommend residents of bangalore to opt for this. Its good.

Brilliant Academy, bangalore- Home tuition-Cheats
Oct 02, 2019 08:13 PM Read
We refer to Brilliant Academy in Bangalore dealing with Tuition portal. They advertise various packages and top tutors advertising that they will send top 5 tutors in 2 days and provide lifetime help etc. We have fallen in to the trap and taken one of the package. Seems the Academy in-charge one...Read More

CHEAT
Nov 22, 2018 03:09 PM Read
They collect 299 and later they don't respond so tutors and parents be away from them. I kept on calling they said we will get you connected once we get the class . All the postings are fake as just to collect membership they are doing this. The owner himself will write good review on their acad...Read More

YOUR RATING ON

Brilliant Academy - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Brilliant Academy cheating Tutors.
Apr 27, 2018 01:03 PM Read
I am a tutor who registered with Brilliant Academy . There were a large number of requirements posted on their website .To access the student information tutors were asked to register by paying 299 rupees. But once I registered myself and paid money I got no access to this info. They totally che...Read More

Brilliant academy
Dec 02, 2019 12:46 AM Read (via Mobile)
Brilliant academy coaching centre is run by r k Verma sir. Having a good reputation in jp nagar. But some fake person is running brilliant academy home tuition who is cheating people. Plz don't get confused...Thank you...

It's leading home tutor provider in Bangalore
Aug 23, 2019 04:54 AM Read
We have recently shifted from Pune to Bangalore. I had taken tutors earlier for my daughter from same academy in pune also. I feel south Indians tutors are better in Maths science.

Fees was bit high tutors were good
Aug 05, 2019 10:41 PM Read
Tutors sent wer good but tuition fees is bit high. wanted tutors at resonable fees but got a good tutor by paying high fees from brilliant

Tuiton master wer good for board exam but
Aug 04, 2019 10:58 AM Read
Tuition masters for pcm wer good for board exams but not for IITJEE entrance level. need more quality tutors for competitive exmas

Two days delay in sending tutors finally got good
Aug 04, 2019 01:13 AM Read
I paid the fees on saturday but they sent the tutor after one day on monday. I requested the tuition to start from sunday itself as my son had exams from next week. Need to improve the service better. Finally got the good tutor Mr Ajith working in Chist university. Hope my son gets good marks as...Read More

Tutoring service is good as compared to some other
Aug 03, 2019 08:43 PM Read
Tutoring service is good as compared to some other centres. Would like to recommend who are looking for good home tutors.

Replacement tutor yet not provided 2 days r over
Fake
We don't sit on fake reviews, we stamp them or flush them.
Aug 06, 2019 10:16 PM Read
Replacement tutor yet not provided 2 days r over no class. last tutor went for native in urgency. exams are next week only.

Tutor is not taking test properly
Fake
We don't sit on fake reviews, we stamp them or flush them.
Aug 06, 2019 10:01 PM Read
Tutor is not taking weekl test as promised . he is conducting test only after lesson. more test required for better performance

Fees is high
Fake
We don't sit on fake reviews, we stamp them or flush them.
Aug 06, 2019 09:32 AM Read
Fees is high for home tuitions in bangalore. everybody says higher fees for arranging home tuitions. sending our child in centre also in groups doesnt work out. hired a tutor from brilliant for my son . tutor is good but fees is higher as compared to group tuition

My brother took class it was good but fee high
Fake
We don't sit on fake reviews, we stamp them or flush them.
Aug 05, 2019 11:36 PM Read
My brother took class it was good but fee high . I used to pay huge amount to tutors from my salary. my brother passed the board exams. its worth

Tutors wer good but weekly off
Fake
We don't sit on fake reviews, we stamp them or flush them.
Aug 05, 2019 11:30 PM Read
Tutors were goodbut used to take weekly off on sunday. sunday wanted them to conduct test. anyways good coaching

I am having my own distance learning centre
Fake
We don't sit on fake reviews, we stamp them or flush them.
Aug 05, 2019 11:01 PM Read
I am having a distance learning centre in marathalli . I was wondering for tuition teacher for my son studying in Vibgyor school. Got two good tutors for maths & hindi for my son.

Got good tuition teacher but fees is high
Fake
We don't sit on fake reviews, we stamp them or flush them.
Aug 05, 2019 10:57 PM Read
Got good tuition teacher but fees is high . maths fees is higher than language fees. paid and taken the masters for my son

Home tuition fee is higher than school fees
Fake
We don't sit on fake reviews, we stamp them or flush them.
Aug 05, 2019 10:53 PM Read
Home tuition fee is higher than school fees then also hired a teacher from brilliant acadaemy . got a good and professional one.

I hired tutor 7 months before board exam
Fake
We don't sit on fake reviews, we stamp them or flush them.
Aug 05, 2019 10:18 PM Read
I hired tutor 7 months before board exam. Tutors wer good completed the entire syllabus except some portions of organic chemistry in time. Chemistry tutor was irregular but maths & physics tutor wer punctual.

After working in software frm morning to evening
Fake
We don't sit on fake reviews, we stamp them or flush them.
Aug 05, 2019 09:59 PM Read
After working in software frm morning to evening we dont get time to teach our childrens. So hired tutor from brilliant got a good one. now I am relax.

YOUR RATING ON

Brilliant Academy - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

Brilliant Academy - Bangalore Location


X