MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

MouthShut Score

24%
1.20 

Customer Service:

Product Quality:

Delivery Timeliness:

App & Websites:

Reliability:

+91-8065695335

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Bigsop.com Reviews

BIGSOP.COM and Aditya Singh a big fraud, BEWARE !!
Jul 31, 2015 05:36 PM Read

It is apparent from the following e-mails that BIGSOP.COM is a biggest fraud on line shopping.  Their so-called Sr. Manager Aditya Singh, personally spoken to me, PK Bhambri, and assured that in case you are not winner of the iphone, the amount paid will be refundeby the first week of subsequent month i.e. November 2014, and further he confirmed that Zebpad 7C is a talking tablet, i.e. we can use the device as tablet as well as mobile phone.


But it was all bogus and false statement. So called Zebpad is good for nothing and when I contacted their Customer Care on phone, one lady from South, spoke and said Aditya Singh is not available and my money will be refunded to me in the first week of November, 2014, if not then it will be in the first week of December 2014, nothing happened and time just passed.  After December 2014 all their contact numbers were not reachable, so much so Aditya Singh contact was also non functional what to say of their Customer Care Number.


Thereafter I have been messages to Aditya Singh but it seems he has gone underground by defrauding many people like me and vanished like "Gadhe ke seer se singh" or "lost in patalock - underground".


I will appreciate if the Cyber crime people take cognizance of this complaint and track them down and punish them to the hell for committing such frauds and cheating innocent people like me.


Catch them and punish them.


PK Bhambri


Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for writing to us,


Sir we would like to inform you that we have received your payment for that you have to wait till 1st week of every month, result will be announce. If your name will be select then you will get this prize in same amount otherwise we will refund in terms of credit points(1 rupee=1 credit point) for online shopping.


For more details contact us on 0806569xxxx.


Regard


Customer care team On Thu, Oct 9, 2014 at 3:48 PM, Bigsop.com  wrote:


Name: PK Bhambri


Mobile: 981000xxxx


Order ID: 91796853


Topic: Returns


As per Mr. Aditya Singh Zebpad 7c tablet could be used as a mobile also, but it is not so. Hence want to Return the Tablet and claim my refund.


From: Big sop | Add to Address book|This is spam To:


Subject:   Re: Customer Care @ Bigsop


Date:   Thu, 09 Oct 2014 16:25:05 IST


Dear Sir/Madam,


Thank you for writing to us.


We are really sorry to say that your amount is not refundable in cash mode. Refund will be done in terms of credit points(1 rupee=1 credit point) for online shopping. Please wait for the deal result which will announce on 1st week of every month.


Please let me know if you have any further query. You can get back to us at 0806569xxxx for more details.


Regards


Bigsop customer-care team


On Thu, Oct 9, 2014 at 3:26 PM, Bigsop.com  wrote:


Name: PK Bhambri


Mobile:


Order ID:


Topic: Returns


Dear PK BHAMBRI,


Thank you for shopping with Bigsop. Your order no. is 91796853 and payment option selected by you is Credit Card(Visa/Master). Your order details are provided below:


S.No. Product Description     Expected Delivery      Order Value


1 Buy ZEBPAD 7C Tablet PC and ge     4-5 Working Days     Rs. 3999


Sub Total: Rs. 3999


Claim Now


offer valid until stock lasts.Terms & Conditions apply


Its fraud company
Jan 19, 2015 11:49 PM Read (via Mobile)

Bigsop online shopping company was cheating people by creating fraud offers like iPhone for 500 etc. I have lost my 500 rupees in that scam while trying to contact with those people they said it was a some lucky draw.


So pls no one even go for shopping in this bigsop site


Fake Bigsop.com
Dec 29, 2014 10:05 PM Read

I have ordered  on 3rd Oct 14 & My order no. is 91775719 as follow.


S.No. Product Description           Order Value


1 Samsung Galaxy Note 3 N9000 wi          Rs. 499


Sub Total: Rs. 499


They have informed that you will get winning prize else Shopping token shall be given.


But nothing has received to my mail.


Also mada#c@#$% Bigsop site is under maintenance.


YOUR RATING ON

Bigsop.com
1
2
3
4
5
Its Bigchor.com not Bigsop.com....Cheating!
Dec 04, 2014 05:00 PM Read

This is really cheating in the name of using a visitor survey for a trusted and professional brand organization like Google.


My question is does Google chrome give permission to such bogus companies to use their brand/log for such cheating kind of activity or Google is also a part of such cheating business…


If the answer is no, then I expect stringent action should be taken against such bogus -3rd class business people and put them behind the bar.


Many people are being cheated by this bigsop.com company by taking Google chrome visitors survey. BIG CHOR.


I Have Received Total Amount from BIGSOP!
Dec 02, 2014 04:11 PM Read

I Venkateswara Rao, have ordered two products of total amount Rs:13198/- (Order no:92055247 and 92055399) from BIGSOP, but I did not get the product.


Later I contacted BIGSOP people on the phone. They credited to my account total amount Rs:13200/-


THANKFUL TO BIGSOP TEAM. They have given me good response.


One Fake E-commerce Shopping Portal BigSop
Dec 01, 2014 12:28 AM Read

While I browsing something, a Google chrome survey popped up on my screen. Considering its from Google, I had attended the survey and then it took me to the website providing Samsung S4 only in 499 rupees.


Hence I have ordered one. However once I paid the money I have received the email stating you have been in contest and if win will get Samsung S4 and if you lose, I can do the shopping from the website for 499 rupees.


Then I contacted the customer care and they have provided same info. I had fight with the customer care over why they are using Google Chrome logo for catching the customer and they replied they are associated with Google.


However, in further research I found its a fake. I have also called twice after this however there is no sufficient response.


Do not trapped in such things even if it has the Google Chrome logo. Be away from bigsop. I am very happy now the buggers got arrested.


Bigsop is Big Chor
Nov 19, 2014 02:01 PM Read

While I browsing something  Google chrome survey popped up on my screen. Considering its from google I have attended the survey and then it took me to the website asking Samsung S4 only in 499 rupees. Hence I have ordered one.


However once I paid the money I have received the email stating you have been in contest and if wins will get Samsung S4 and if looses I can do the shopping from the website for 499 rupees. Then I contacted the customer care and they have provided same info. I had fight with the customer care over why they are using Google Chrome logo for catching the customer and they replied they are associated with google.


However in further research I found its a fake. I have also called twice after this however there is no sufficient response. Do not trapped in such things even if it Google CHrome logo. Be away from bigsop. They are big chor's.


Fraud company
Nov 18, 2014 12:05 AM Read

It is a fraud company. I don't know why it is still operating when are just taking money from people without offering anything back. I have lost Rs 1300 to this company and not received goods of a single penny worth. Will advise people not to buy any product from this company.


Also if there is ecommerce vigilance department of Govt. of India, it should take legal penal action on the company owners and book them for financial criminal offense.


Big Frauds
Nov 01, 2014 12:19 AM Read

Beware of Bigsop they are the new brand in market creating biggest scams. Also, all the good feedback's seems to be posted bigsop only. Once you fall in their trap then you will definitely loose your hard earned money. SO BEWARE!


Spread the word to stay away from BIGSOP because they are BIGCHOR!


I will make sure to post about them on all social networking website so to get it SHUT


***FRAUD***---Please Be aware
Oct 21, 2014 05:10 PM Read

FRAUD


While I was trying to get online with google chrome, I don't know how, but the popup came up it took me to bigsop.com website.


It gave me an option to buy iPhone 5, white colour, and asked for the payment. I made the payment of 590rs, I don't know what to do now.


Emailed them, haven't got any reply yet, also they don't pick up the call( the numbers which are mentioned on their website)


Can someone help me how can I get my money back? They are big time fraud and make money from innocent people.


Bigsop site is big in deceiving it's customers.
Oct 10, 2014 07:17 PM Read

Please be careful and do more research/compare the product price in other sites(obviously other sites offer lesser) then decide to go ahead or not with  "bigsop.com". It's no 1 in deceiving. Recently it has trapped and deceived many people by showcasing iPhone 6 is just for Rs.599* without mentioning any condition in the advertisement.


If someone has made the payment bye chance then after the completion of payment process they will come to know that they are trapped and it is a big fraud because once the amount is deducted from your account it shows that the amount you paid(Rs.599/-) is converted into credit points which makes us mandatory to buy in the same worthless site.


I had a very bad experience with this site. Please do not buy anything in this site.


Product is good but broken
Oct 06, 2014 02:26 PM Read

I ordered a product(universal mobile holder)which shown in the site it took 10 days to deliver. and finally received but its different than what I have ordered and broken cheap product. I escalated to the concern team and I made a complaint lot of calls here n there on this site.they told me return the product in our official address, we'll send to you new product.


I am satisfied with these services. But they have to send new product instead of old product


Thank you,


Great shopping
Oct 06, 2014 02:09 PM Read

It has always given me an acceptable to good level of service. I have ordered more than 20 products from  this site and all the while it has been a good experience. Though the delight factor gets missing from the service, it certainly gets achieved through the discounted price.


But the people.shall always face problems with every vendor, the only thing depend on how much take time for reaching the product could do is respond to each and every query and advertise where they are able to help and where they are not.


Thank you


Bought samsung
Oct 04, 2014 05:04 PM Read

Hi folks,


Thanks for making my previous Review, ’Review of the day’ on mouthshut. I am not a professional writer, so getting such recognition was a very big thing.


The x6 was the best phone in its class when I wrote that review.


Now we move on, and now I have my hands on the latest sensation… SAMSUNG GALAXY NOTE.


Image


I bought this phone a month ago for a price of around 33000. and what a ride it has been ever since. Yes! it is slightly bigger than the usual phones… but why should we crib… if u remember the days when mobiles were just introduced… they were as big, maybe even bigger and thicker, as some of the phones we have now. so I would not complain much… at 5+ inches, this phone fits in all my trouser pockets without any prolems… and at 178gms it really very light on the pocket.


the phone has excellent looks. as a layman, I will not go into the technical details cos that is not what we look in a review right? I would talk about the things that me as a buyer would like to know… really… what do u do when u take the phone from ur friend to check it out?


do u go into the settings and see the hardware details of the phone OR do u see…


Best site start to search the product
Oct 04, 2014 02:08 PM Read

Hi I have been buying online for the last 4 years . but used to spend so much time searching online and analyzing prices/offers on flipkart, ebay, myntra and then deciding on the one to buy from.


But now realized that this site is the place I can start searching for any requirement.  It has multiple ecommerce websites listed and helped me compare Samsung Galaxy Grand Duos across 28 seller websites on a page! WOW!


It was the quickest shopping I ever did and that too so comfortably. And found it Rs 760 lower at Bag-It Get-It as compared to Flipkart!


Didnt know there were so many ecommerce websites with much better offers. Too happy!


Best deal amazing to the customer
Oct 03, 2014 10:00 AM Read

Hello,


This types of deal  provide customer best product so far the logo of this site us ab shopping aapke  hth m that is good policy he cannot compare one company product with other every company has its own image in market so this is best policy to this site I can shop.this site with belief and trust


.


thank you,


Good
Sep 30, 2014 02:59 PM Read

I  am dealing the product since two year, I purchased many products, most of them were good but 3 things disappointed me, one is glen mini chopper 2nd is dinner set .currently I purchased color essence kit that is awsome.i will try to buy the product in future also.


I heard alot about Mouthshut from my friends so I was checking it today and found lots of negative reviews against  this site hence, I was unable to control myself from sh .


thank you,


BIG SOP IS BIG CHOR
Sep 29, 2014 12:36 PM Read

I want to share my experience with all about this http://www.bigsop.com website


Name itself is  a copy of http://www.bigshop.com with an h missing .


This itself states clearly their intention


I got a link of this website when I was on http://www.irctc.co.in and dont know how this link came


On coming to this website, they show you very high end fancy mobiles  for Rs 499/- and


only 2 or 3 such mobiles are available


and you click on their links and payments get debited from the credit card,


later on it shows that this payments you made is for taking part in a contest where


the prize is high end mobile . This chor website does not show this clearly


on their links and neither clearly advertises that you are taking part in a contest


by paying this Rs 499/-


Their intentions are fraudlent from the very beginning and later on they have the


audacity to call you and ask you to buy more products on their website


Now if you try to buy some product on their website and hope that this Rs 499/- which you


paid and is converted into credits on their website, can be utilized then again you are mistaken as the credits can not be adjusted in purchase of items on their website


GAURAV CHOPRA


NEW DELHI


Online shopping
Sep 27, 2014 04:54 PM Read

Hai, I am sohali, deal shopping with this site, bought numerous of product like caps, shoes,


also  bought for kids English learner laptop. They gave  me authentic, durable


product.   I have no issue with this Ecommerce site.I am happy, will keep on try


to buy the product.


I must share my experience with other people and came to Mouthshut.com which seems to the top Indian site for review.


thank you


Shopping for book an d electronic item
Sep 26, 2014 12:48 PM Read

I have ordered many items right from books to electronics goods and received all the items within the


timelines mentioned on the site. Recently I was looking for a high end inexpensive digital camera.


Someone recommended me to buy the Olympus VG-140 camera from bigsop. The Olympus VG-140


is a 14 MP camera and normally you expect such cameras to be expensive.


However I got this camera at this site for just Rs 7225. The camera was beautifully packaged and


came through courier along with an invoice and warranty card from Olympus themselves. I was so


impressed at the speed of delivery too – I got the camera within 3 days of placing my order. Thanks.


YOUR RATING ON

Bigsop.com
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

Bigsop.com Location


X